Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

A healthy diet and regular exercise are not the only ways to firm your skin and eliminate that bothersome cellulite. Targeted treatments can also improve the appearance of cellulite. Many products exist that promise to diminish the look of orange peel skin, but not all products live up to promises. Evaluating products before you buy them increases your chances of finding a cellulite treatment that truly delivers. You can start your product research here on the DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews Page.

Current customers provide the content for DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews. That means that you can access unbiased, unedited information from subject matter experts: current DS Laboratories customers. The information contained in these reviews can—and should—shape your thoughts of these products. If you discover DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews that praise the product and celebrate its successes, you will be more inclined to give the product a try. The DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews Page presents a remarkable opportunity to become well informed about the products before you buy them. Take advantage of this opportunity, and become a smart consumer capable of making well-researched purchases.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Chicagogirl14 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I did not see results - 11/25/2011 10:50:42 AM I like a cellulite cream that is light and goes on without being to sticky or cream and this fits the bill. The smell is gross though and I did not see results. I tried for 6 months.
smbull Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
IT WORKS! - 3/14/2011 7:42:03 AM I have been using twice a day for 2 weeks and see less cellulite! My thighs are smoother and I have tried other products that did not work. This is a great bargain!
Cocogi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It's actually starting to work! - 12/3/2010 6:50:36 AM I've only been using this product for 2 weeks (it says 60 days before you see results) but I'm already noticing some improvement. I was hesitant to buy this product because of the price but feel it was a worthwhile purchase - it definitely works better than any drugstore brand and other "premium" brand cellulite products (clarins, benefit, etc.). It is also extremely easy to use - only once a day - and I feel the bottle will also last longer because of this.
JenNos Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, extremely effective, fast results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing results - 6/30/2009 1:04:55 PM This really works. I started seeing a bit of cellulite on the back of my thighs/butt area and decided to try this. After just three uses as directed, every sign of cellulite was gone. The area was firm and smooth. Incredible!
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works - 11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wonderful stuff - 10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Jayne
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Doesn't Work on Cellulite - 6/11/2008 11:14:11 AM Although this gel makes the skin on your thighs very smooth to the touch, it does zero when it comes to reducing the appearance of cellulite. I got the same results using a drug store brand body firming cream. Needless to say, I am very disappointed with this purchase.
Ellie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great results. Highly recommend. - 4/27/2008 5:42:16 AM I think I have tried everything out there on the market...this product has been the most effective of all of them. Gave me results that I could actually see and measure (lost 1/2 on each thigh after three weeks of daily application to just my hip and thigh area).
MT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

No change - 4/18/2008 7:42:06 AM I used this product for 2 months and saw no difference.
Laurie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Like it - 9/21/2007 11:13:48 AM I have used it for over a week ..I work out and have hopes for the underarms and stomach area. It definitely smoothes the skin and I dare say make it look less fatty...I have tried others and this has the best results so far.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Ideally, we would all enjoy smooth, toned skin throughout our lives. In reality, however, skin can start sagging and cellulite can begin to appear. However, you do not simply have to accept sagging skin and cellulite. You can fight it with effective treatments. If you have discovered the benefits of DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite products, take some time to share your experience by writing DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews.

This page thrives on contributions from existing customers like you. In fact, all of the content on this page is composed by past and current customers. The DS Laboratories Firming Cellulite Reviews Page gives you the opportunity to have your voice heard as a consumer. Purchasing products online does not preclude you from interacting with fellow customers. When you compose online reviews, you can connect to customers just like you, share your opinions, and read theirs as well.

Writing a review does not require any specific skill other than having experience with the product. When you write DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews, you can evaluate the product in a number of ways. You can provide product pros and cons and rate the products based on their overall rating, ease of use, and price/value. You can write a conversational, casual review that is as short or as long as you want. You don’t have to meet a word count, so write descriptively about your experience in any manner you wish. By taking the time to compose DS Laboratories Firming/Cellulite Reviews, you will make the online shopping experience easier for customers just like you.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL