PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »

Home : Brands : DS Laboratories :

DS Laboratories Reviews

DS Laboratories reviews

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BEST14 corona california
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
I love it - 8/28/2014 11:59:11 AM This is the best, I still don't finish my first bottle and I already see results. I love it because it is not aggressive to the eyes, and I do not feel my eyelids burn as other products I've used. Highly recommended!! =)
Lectra Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, anti-fungal, does what it says it will do, safe for chemotherapy patients, packed with biotin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: redHair Type: limp/fine/thin
It does what it says it will do... - 10/8/2013 12:07:08 PM I really hesitate to write a review- but decided it was a must. I am a hairstylist- have been for 27 years. I've heard of all kinds of products that promise and then do not deliver. I hate products being sold by non professionals. I have taken classes on these products. They work. You need a professional to prescribe to you what it is exactly you need instead of relying on the web. So to DaisyF and DRyan327- try this- shampoo your hair FIRST with your regular shampoo... Then wash with REVITA. It is for the scalp mainly.. Leave it on your scalp for 4 MINUTES, rinse then use the conditioner. If you had been properly advised first about the product I really and truly believe you would have had a much better experience about this.
Trendy Odessa,tx Pros: good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Falsies - 9/19/2013 6:01:56 PM The products delivers what it promises. My lashes look beautiful and long. I highly recommend this product.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for double chin - 8/24/2013 2:31:45 AM I use this to help prevent myself from developing a double chin...and I can honestly say that it has tightened up my chin and neck area and has made the skin there very soft. Would definitely recommend.
DaisyF Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Another bad batch in TX or the truth? - 7/28/2013 11:05:01 AM I read the review by DRyan 327 and it forced me to register/comment. She said it best. My gosh you need to use probably 1/6th of the bottle to get a lather. If not you seem to be stressing already thin hair trying to massage in. This morning I had to get out of the shower, take the cap off the conditioner and squeeze with 2 hands to get it to come out. I dare do 2 shampoos at one time I would be out of the product in a week. And the price! Oh to be able to pass this on to the developer.
lillian portland, or Pros: pleasant fragrance, clears dandruff, reverses hair loss due to dandruff
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
amazing - 7/4/2013 12:29:59 AM Ive had dandruff in my eyebrows for awhile, and up until recently ive been able to maintain it using natural methods. My usual methods stopped working, and it got to the point where my eyebrow hairs started falling out. Im guessing due to inflamation, and clogged hair follicles. I thought about using head and shoulders, but didnt like the fact that it has sodium lauryl sulfate, a known skin irritant in it. I researched a bit and came across this product. I was pretty skeptical that it would work honestly. It instantly stopped my eyebrows from itching, and after about 2 weeks of use i can see hairs sprouting up everywhere. I know this shampoo is technically for hair loss...but i figure the eyebrows couldnt be that much different. I highly recommend this product to anyone who is losing hair due to dermatitis, whether it be head hair or eyebrow hair.
OliverLA New York Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
impractical - 2/5/2013 6:54:59 AM They changed the dispenser and it no longer gives the option to make it a spray which make using this product completely annoying and impractical ! I miss the old one.
skitten911 WA Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use Cons: bottles leak constantly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Hair regrowth before first bottle was empty! - 11/5/2012 9:57:47 AM This product was good. The smell was good compared to other products I've tried. I saw hair growth before the bottle was even finished.This product gave my hair body and my hair appeared fuller too. The only bad thing about this product is the bottles leaked constantly. I would recommend transfering the product first thing. Even upright the shampoo/conditioner would drip out and run all over. FYI: If you do keep it in original bottles, don't throw out little white caps that seal bottle tops. You will need these!!! It's the only way to keep bottles from leaking if you travel. Overall, very happy. Wish it wasn't so expensive though.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Cons: difficult to use, weird texture, smells weird, bottle is hard to squeeze, dries out on contact, very thick does not spread
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Did I get a bad batch??! - 9/25/2012 3:58:32 AM I am shocked at the reviews. This is the worst shampoo I have ever used. Maybe I am not giving it a fair chance to work, but my gosh it is soooo hard to use. It is very thick and when you put it on your wet hair it just sits there no matter how much water you put on your head to try to get it to spread around. If I don't put tons of it (twice what I would use on any other shampoo) I can not get it to spread through my hair. The bottle is very hard and it is very difficult to squeeze! NOW if it gets rid of my quarter size bald spot that might be something to write about. I have never left this bad of a review anywhere, anytime ...but I hate this shampoo. The worst I have ever used. I will probably only get about 6 uses out of it because I have to put so much on my hair to get it to spread to the ends of my shoulder length hair. I doubt after 6 uses I will see a difference but I am going to continue to try no matter how bad I hate it, otherwise it would be a complete waste of $62.00. ARRRG!! If anything like this ever happens again I WILL send it back, because I love this site and all the products I have purchased here, (long time customer) except this one! signed: not new to hair growth shampoos!
boobiebear MN Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color Cons: bottle is hard to squeeze, you dont get a very long supply having to use it t
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
regrowth - 9/5/2012 1:55:54 PM The regrowth has been amazing...
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL