Friends & Family | 20% Savings On More - use code FF20 » Friends & Family | 20% Savings On More - use code FF20 »

DS Laboratories reviews

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

Read More About DS Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
Kate J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Recommended -5/17/2006 6:16:07 AM This product is really good. At first i dint believe much, as i have tried many things before that never improved my acne - but i do have to say it helped a lot !! I recommend
Happy Person (-:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product. Nuff Said. -7/12/2006 8:18:09 AM After just 1 night I tried it and next morning woke up with less acne! I have strugled with acne since early teens, now in my late 20's and hundreds of products later, I have found the 1 product that realy works wonders. Would highly recomend product to anyone suffering from acne (mild and sever).
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WORTHY INVESTMENT! -12/17/2006 7:49:22 AM I've been using this product for 2 weeks now and i haven't had 1 single breakout. After using this product I will NEVER use benzyl peroxide or sal. acid products which irrateted my skin and I still broke out! It is pricey but DEFINETLY worth the investment! I highly recommend this product to anyone suffering from mild to moderate breakouts.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Try It! -2/7/2007 2:26:52 PM This product is amazing! I urge anyone who thought they just had to live with problem skin to order this product. I have tried many high different treatments and product lines, but this is the best thing I have ever used. No irritation for sensitive skin, no terrible smell and 100% improvement in my skin. For the first time ever, I do not have to worry about my skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful stuff -10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
LawyerLady San Francisco, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Keeps skin balanced, doesn't dry you out -8/7/2011 6:19:22 AM This product is great for keeping oily, acne-prone skin in check. It is light and absorbs quickly. It doesn't dry or irritate the skin like benzoyl peroxide. You can wear it under your makeup during the day to keep shine down. Some other reviewers complain that it doesn't work, but it sounds like they have bad acne and probably need prescription help. This is just not that strong -- it is for those who just need something mild that has mild exfoliating properties and mild anti-bacterial properties. It's good stuff.
sarah56784 Washington, D.C.
minimalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A Soothing Acne Treatment -6/17/2009 7:06:26 PM This product is perfect for my sensitive, dry, yet acne-prone skin. Even after one use I noticed that my skin was smoother and less inflamed. After consistent use I have noticed a vast decrease in my cystic acne, whiteheads and blackheads. However, my skin did get worse before it got better, so Trioxil shouldn't be used as a quick fix before a big event. This is more of a in-it-for-the-long-haul product! Trioxil does have a slightly off-putting scent and leaves a sticky film on your face, but since I only use it at night (as prescribed), these factors don't really bother me. Also, it doesn't stain my sheets like other acne treatments! One other note, I usually have to slather on lotion immediately after washing my face, so I was wary of the claim that Trioxil doesn't need to be followed with a moisturizer. But DS Labs are right! I don't need a moisturizer after using Trioxil, but it is summer, so that might change during the winter months. TRIOXIL IS A MUST!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved It. -7/9/2007 12:59:14 PM I have hormonal acne, first developed when pregnant with my first child. I tried everything. Then I found a skin care line that didn't bleach my sheets and helped my acne but it still didn't completely get rid of it. Then my diva gave me a bottle of Trioxil to use with my Intuit Beauty regimen. If you have acne and you've tried everything, start mixing and matching. I swear I've finally made peace with my skin and it won't bleach my towels.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This gel ROCKS! -2/26/2008 5:36:51 PM You need to keep this product in stock because it is so good. I have mild acne, rosacea, oily T-zone and dry patches on my cheeks, trioxil addressed all these issues and made my skin great after using it for 4 days. I'm cancelling my next derm appointment!
Friends & Family | 20% Savings on Exclusive Brands » Friends & Family | 20% Savings on Exclusive Brands »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

FREE Dermablend & SkinCeuticals Beauty Bag ($36 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Ultimate Brow Duo ($21 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor