Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

DS Laboratories reviews

The range of skin and hair treatments that DS Laboratories offers is truly amazing. Not only do they provide products that help men slow down hair loss, but they offer a range of cleansers, conditioners and acne therapeutics. You can read about all of these products through the DS Laboratories Reviews. These reviews are written by people who have actually used these products and provide detailed, personal accounts of their experiences.

A remarkably innovative liposome technology, the result of years of research, has been used to create these products. Descriptions of the results are featured in the DS Laboratories Reviews. The treatments they offer provide relief from a range of skin and hair challenges, for both men and women. Learn more about how these products actually work for real-life users by clicking on "Read Reviews" under the five-star rating on each product’s page. All of the DS Laboratories Reviews describe the results that others have experienced.

Read More About DS Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved It. -7/9/2007 12:59:14 PM I have hormonal acne, first developed when pregnant with my first child. I tried everything. Then I found a skin care line that didn't bleach my sheets and helped my acne but it still didn't completely get rid of it. Then my diva gave me a bottle of Trioxil to use with my Intuit Beauty regimen. If you have acne and you've tried everything, start mixing and matching. I swear I've finally made peace with my skin and it won't bleach my towels.
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This gel ROCKS! -2/26/2008 5:36:51 PM You need to keep this product in stock because it is so good. I have mild acne, rosacea, oily T-zone and dry patches on my cheeks, trioxil addressed all these issues and made my skin great after using it for 4 days. I'm cancelling my next derm appointment!
B. Anderson
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -3/3/2008 8:38:27 AM Trioxil is the best acne product I have ever tried. I have struggled with acne for roughly 13 years; I went to a dermatologist when I was younger. Along with prescription creams that left my skin incredibly dry, I was on Accutane on two separate occasions. Still, I never really had clear skin, my acne was now just more controllable. At that point, I found Proactiv and used that for a number of years. This too, did not really remove my acne only kept it from getting incredibly bad. I also had to deal with lots of ruined clothes (due to the benzyl peroxide in the Proactiv) and lots of time in front of the mirror applying all of the different steps (5 to be exact - cleanser, tone, oil-reducer, treatment lotion, moisturizing lotion) twice a day. I just started using Trioxil about a month ago; for the first time since I was a child, I have clear skin. Further, it is only necessary to use it once a day. You simply have to wash your face (I would recommend Hydroviton.CR also by DS Labs), then apply a thin layer of Trioxil to your face and neck. It completely absorbs within a minute or two - there is no smell, no dry or oily feeling, no threat of bleaching your clothes. It is an amazing product that I would recommend to anyone who seriously struggles with acne.
Eve
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful stuff -10/15/2008 9:22:19 AM This is a very effective cellulite treatment. It smells great, the consistency is perfect and leaves my skin soft. I noticed a real difference after only one tube. Even my husband commented.
Katy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -11/14/2008 12:57:27 PM this product actually gets rid of cellulite and excess fat, rather than simply firming the skin for a short while. The price is great compared to other products, especially since it works.
Robbie Pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best products.. -6/23/2009 5:21:50 AM This is one of the best products for face, period!! It absorbs into the skin, like a sponge, there isnt a layer on the skin, it literally dissapears into the cells. Its got a light scent, and the benefots and effects are amazing! You need to use it everyday for a month to feel and see the difference...
marz
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very promising -5/1/2009 7:59:03 AM i only used this product for less then a week, but i notice from day one when i wake up in the morning my skin is bright and well hydrated. i hope the result of this good hydration and brightness will increase with a longer time of use. Cant say much about wrinkles, coz to build up collagen to fill in these wrinkles takes at least few months. im willing to use that product for that long coz its not expensive and it does nourish the skin very well.
ROSE
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I LUV IT -1/11/2008 8:23:44 AM It disappeared the fine lines in my forehead... I'm trying the eye cream.
Jaclyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best results compared to anything I have used -3/27/2008 10:08:10 AM 2 Weeks of use and alreay seeing improvement in facial lines.
Kate J.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Recommended -5/17/2006 6:16:07 AM This product is really good. At first i dint believe much, as i have tried many things before that never improved my acne - but i do have to say it helped a lot !! I recommend
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Word gets around. The best way to find out how well a product work is by reading reviews written by people who have actually used it. That is the reason that the DS Laboratories Reviews are offered, so you can read what other people think about these products. Each review offers an overall rating, based on a five-star scale. Scores for the value and cost and the ease of use are also given, along with a quick-to-read "pro" and "con" synopsis. The greatest value in reading the DS Laboratories Reveiws, though, is reading the details of how other users have used and benefited from the line of DS Laboratories care products.

There is always room for another review! If you’ve used one of these products, we’d love to hear from you. Simply click on "Write a Review" and add your contribution to the family of DS Laboratories Reviews. It’s fast and easy to do.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor