PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

Thick, shiny hair is a sign of health and beauty – but it takes work to get it. DS Laboratories make the quest for healthy hair a little easier with the DS Laboratories Shampoos line. Their line of shampoos are formulated to keep all types of hair healthy while targeting specific hair care issues like thinning hair and hair that lacks moisture. A healthy scalp is vital for strong, healthy hair. DS Laboratories offers shampoos that treat scalp issues like seborrheic dermatitis using botanical extracts to calm and soothe scalp itching and irritation. Whether you want a healthier scalp or to enhance the beauty of your hair, DS Laboratories Shampoos can help. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page.

When you have questions about a product that isn’t answered in the product description or when you simply want to see how well a product works, visit the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page. Here you can get feedback and opinions from customers who have “put the products to the test” on their own hair. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews link or access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Judybug Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, slowed hair loss, adds volume to hair Cons: expensive, must leave in hair five minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Good results after 2 weeks. - 5/20/2011 5:48:42 AM This product definitely delivered by slowing the loss of my hair. After noticeable thinning of my hair (I was losing between 30 - 40 hairs per day and I know that because I used a white towel daily on the floor so I could count the loss). I can honestly say there is a lot less hair loss now that I have consistently used this product for two weeks. I will update again after two months. Pros - it seems to work and is pleasant to use! Cons - leaving the shampoo in your hair for five minutes daily, and it is expensive, although you only need to use about a dime's worth of shampoo for short hair. I did find a supplier at 40% of what SkinStore charges, so check around. I will continue to use this shampoo as long as I have good results.
wootsie Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, weekly use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
It is best purchased for me. - 1/31/2011 12:23:36 PM After losing hair for many years, I found Revita shampoo, less hair in the drain. I shampoo my hair weekly and I am happy to say new hair is growing back. I am very pleased.
citisue Pros: daily use Cons: fades hair color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
disappointed with DS Laboratories - 1/13/2011 1:10:39 AM I have been purchasing this product for a while now and was happy with it in the beginning. Since then they have changed the shampoo. Thinned it out or diluted it or something, and on top of that they changed the bottle and now there is a big empty space on the bottle where there used to be product. And the price increased by about 6 dollars. I understand companies need to make a profit, but I think they have gone overboard. My being a loyal customer may be coming to an end very soon. There is a point where one has to weight options and decide which is more important. It usually comes down to the pocket book. Sorry DS Laboratories.
Michael Georgia Pros: highly effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The BEST Shampoo I've ever used. - 8/6/2010 11:27:27 AM First, let me begin by saying I've been using this Dendrene shampoo along with Revita for a while now and I'm very very very satisfied. It's soooooo much better than the Nizoral shampoo you'll find at CVS/Walgreens, Publix, or Kroger. It makes you hair very thick and clean. But becareful: only apply a small amount and rinse out well.
rehh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 2/24/2010 2:26:13 PM doesn't lather much so if you like a lathering shampoo this isn't it. i couldn't tell much difference either.
luvskin nyc Pros: more volume
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackHair Type: limp/fine/thin
The shampoo is great but... - 2/14/2010 12:25:49 AM It does make my hair look thicker than any other shampoo that I've used but my main problem with it is that it usually arrives leaking! I've purchased around 10 bottles throughout last few years and around 6 arrived in various degrees of leakage. It's expensive to begin with and if you open the bottle when it's full you'll notice that it's really about 3/4 full. The company should put a seal on it under the cap to prevent this. I don't know why they haven't thought to do this.
KDean Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: dry
- 1/27/2010 7:42:10 PM I have not been using this very long,but the first time I used it my hair was wonderful after I always washed my hair,I had a dry mess before I put conditioner on it and still I had to use alot to get a comb through it. Not now this stuff is wonderful! my hair is not coming out like it was either, and my conditioner bill has stoped coming out of my pocket. Yes it is not cheap but what do you pay for your face? Think about it so far so good, I will scratch pennies to get this product.Its GREAT!!!!! Like I said I have not used it long but I like what I see so far.
AngieC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

- 8/27/2009 8:49:58 AM I have been using this product for six months and have noticed new growth. Not to mention my hair appears healthier.
Aria Pros: pleasant fragrance, daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Pleasantly Suprised - 3/18/2009 6:59:13 PM I have been using this shampoo for about one month, and I am very pleased so far. Leaves my hair soft, shiny, full of body, and it has definitely helped with hair loss. It seems like I am getting new hair growth as well. I look forward to seeing what results I get with longer use. My husband is using it, and he likes it to. Do recommend!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Suprised & do recommend - 12/6/2008 5:45:14 PM The first time I used this, it stopped my hairloss in its tracks. That suprised me very much because I had to brush my hair before I washed it because I was losing so much. Then when I rinsed it, there was still more hair, and yet more when I dried and brushed it again. So needless to say.. my hairloss was substantial. And went on for a long time. Luckily I had a LOT of thick hair. The first time I used this my hairloss stopped right away. When I brushed out my hair I got 4 strands. I remember, because I counted them. I would have given this 5 stars. The only reason I didn't is because there just isn't enough product, and then ontop of that, they reduced it more. I have long hair (just below my shoulder blades) so obviously I need more product. I mean, gosh, if you are gonna buy it anyways because it works, why not give enough product for us women, I mean we do usually have longer hiar. Or atleast sell different size bottles. Of course at a reasonable price. And the bottles do leak during shipment, which is a pain. To stretch my dollar, I find if I shampoo my hair with a regular shampoo first, and then leave Revita in for longer and massage in well, it still works. I suffer from stress from pain and other medical issues, and this works good...as long as I keep using it like the directions say. And I do get regrowth of hair too. And it makes your hair look thicker and cleans it nice. Could you possibly make a matching conditioner too? Please make bigger bottles instead of shrinking them!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

If you use hair sprays, mousses or other hair care products, they can build up on your hair over time, causing it to look dull or flat. DS Laboratories Radia Clarifying Shampoo removes build-up that can weigh hair down and detract from its beauty. It even removes mineral deposits from hard water that stick to hair and weight it down. DS Laboratories Shampoos are committed to enhancing the health and beauty of your hair and scalp with their innovative line of shampoos and hair care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page.

When you arrive at the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page, you’ll find a wealth of helpful information. Start by reading the product ratings to see how highly shoppers rated an item. Shoppers can rate products from one star to five based on their personal experience using it. Keep in mind that “good” products can occasionally have low ratings since people respond different to products based on the type of hair they have. Dig a little deeper to find out why a shopper wasn’t impressed with the product by reading the comment section. Some shoppers also list a product’s pros and cons so you can see at a glance what was good and not so good about an item.

As a valued member of the SkinStore.com community, you’re free to leave DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews on any product you’ve used. All you need is an account and to be logged into it. Once you’re logged in, go to the product description page for that item and click on “write a review” to get started. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and use it to make their own selections.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL