Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Thick, shiny hair is a sign of health and beauty – but it takes work to get it. DS Laboratories make the quest for healthy hair a little easier with the DS Laboratories Shampoos line. Their line of shampoos are formulated to keep all types of hair healthy while targeting specific hair care issues like thinning hair and hair that lacks moisture. A healthy scalp is vital for strong, healthy hair. DS Laboratories offers shampoos that treat scalp issues like seborrheic dermatitis using botanical extracts to calm and soothe scalp itching and irritation. Whether you want a healthier scalp or to enhance the beauty of your hair, DS Laboratories Shampoos can help. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page.

When you have questions about a product that isn’t answered in the product description or when you simply want to see how well a product works, visit the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page. Here you can get feedback and opinions from customers who have “put the products to the test” on their own hair. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews link or access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Rose
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Very effective - 11/5/2008 6:45:12 AM It is really good compared to other shampoos. Hair is soft and not too dry. My hair is thicker and better now.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Money Down The Drain - 9/20/2008 6:41:20 AM I decided to purchase this product based on the marvelous reviews and hoping the shampoo would arrest hair loss, increase volume and help overall the condition of the hair strands. Shampoo and its directions were cumbersome-- apply small amount wait 2 minutes, re-apply and wait another 5 mins. Okay, did that. Note, I had to use more shampoo than instructed for medium length hair; not economical because of small quantity and price. The results after four weeeks of use -- absolutely nothing. Did not provide any sheen, lustre or made any difference in hair shedding. My conclusion, a waste of good $$$ and too much packaging. BTW, it does not help condition dry scalp.
Frank
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 9/5/2008 9:45:32 AM My hair seems thicker and softer after using this product for a short time. It also adds moisture and my hair doesn't feel so dry. Definitely notice a difference.
Catherine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does work - 8/7/2008 6:41:04 AM My hair started visibly thinning about a year ago. I have been using this shampoo for just over three months now and I am seeing a very noticeable improvement in the strength and thickness of my hair. I am very happy with the results.
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Instructions don't match the bottle ones - 7/20/2008 11:20:56 AM After 3 months of use, I don't see any major difference. The bottle instructions are to apply and leave on for 1 - 2 minutes, then apply again and wait 3 - 5 minutes. This is extremely inconvenient for the amount of results.
Ana
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 5/28/2008 8:11:46 AM Disclaimer: I didn't have that bad of a problem. But after a stressful year my hair was very weak, fell out more than usual and got really thin. This shampoo is a great find! After the first week, i started noticing my hair get stuck under clothes for the first time in awhile, cause they didn't just break, they resisted! Hair falls out considerably less and actually noticed some new bangs. It didn't though really make it thicker. And my second ordered bottle was smaller =( Don't know why...Overall, give it a try. Worked for me
Dilbar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent - 4/29/2008 4:30:06 PM Loved it. Hair doesnt get oily even after 2 days after using this shampoo.
SVM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Shampoo - 1/12/2008 4:43:09 PM A little of this product goes a long way. I was initially concerned that one bottle would not last a month as it is 200 ml (about 8 oz.). I have short hair and use this once per day as directed - 2 washings (one for 1-3 mins and a second for 5 mins.) I do have one complaint: it seems that every bottle I have rec'd has leaked in shipping; believe it is from the pressure from air-shipping. Approx 1/4 oz has leaked into the bottom of the box. Believe the company must be aware of the issue as they wrap the bottle in shrink wrap plastic however this does not stop it -- needs to have a removable seal inside the cap. As far as effectiveness, I have not noticed any hair loss since using for 2 months, but am using the companion DS minoxidil product. Also, I performed a quick google search on each of the ingredients that DS lists as contributing to the product's effectiveness -- they all check out as having some real merit. Would recommend and am continuing to use.
Julie M.
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It works! - 1/3/2008 7:00:30 AM I have been using it for about 4 months, and I have noticed a difference in that I do seem to have more hair, and it is thicker, softer, and healthier overall. I do use it as directed, which means two applications each time, but I do it for the minimum amount of time and it seems to work well. I was very skeptical at first but will continue using it.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good stuff - 9/26/2007 8:41:28 AM I have very fine/limp hair that is also dry. It's really tricky to moisturize it without getting it all mattey and limp. so I don't. But this shampoo definately added moisture to my hair without it being left limp,.and it made it soft too, w/some respectable body. smells great. I really can't leave it on for the 5 to 10 minutes they suggest,..and I doubt it produces more hair,..but I think it's worth the money.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

If you use hair sprays, mousses or other hair care products, they can build up on your hair over time, causing it to look dull or flat. DS Laboratories Radia Clarifying Shampoo removes build-up that can weigh hair down and detract from its beauty. It even removes mineral deposits from hard water that stick to hair and weight it down. DS Laboratories Shampoos are committed to enhancing the health and beauty of your hair and scalp with their innovative line of shampoos and hair care products. Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line by visiting the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page.

When you arrive at the DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews page, you’ll find a wealth of helpful information. Start by reading the product ratings to see how highly shoppers rated an item. Shoppers can rate products from one star to five based on their personal experience using it. Keep in mind that “good” products can occasionally have low ratings since people respond different to products based on the type of hair they have. Dig a little deeper to find out why a shopper wasn’t impressed with the product by reading the comment section. Some shoppers also list a product’s pros and cons so you can see at a glance what was good and not so good about an item.

As a valued member of the SkinStore.com community, you’re free to leave DS Laboratories Shampoos Reviews on any product you’ve used. All you need is an account and to be logged into it. Once you’re logged in, go to the product description page for that item and click on “write a review” to get started. Other shoppers will appreciate your input and use it to make their own selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL