Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Thinning hair and hair loss have a major impact on a person’s self-esteem. Far from being a problem of old age, some people begin to lose their hair as early as their twenties. DS Laboratories Treatments understands the devastating impact that hair loss and thinning can have on people of all ages. That’s why they’ve developed a treatment line made with ingredients clinically-proven to alleviate the problem of hair loss. DS Laboratories Treatments uses the most advanced technology and treatment products to target this issue that affects both men and women. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page.

Sometimes you have questions about a product that aren’t answered in the product description – like how well does a product really work? When you have questions like these, the place to get answers is the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page. Reviews include product ratings so you can get a better idea of the product’s performance from an unbiased source. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

Read More About DS Laboratories reviews »
Sort results by:
next
bella1 Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works better than Minodoxil -5/1/2015 1:31:15 PM Have been using Spectral DNC-N for about 8 months. I only use at night - sometimes I miss a night or two, but I have new hair growth, so I believe it is helping. I also bought a hair laser helmut that I do in conjunction with this product. I believe the two go hand in hand very well. I am 53 years old and going through the change of life, so I have hormonal imbalances and a history of female pattern baldness in my family. So far, this has been the best thing that I have found and the results are visible.
OliverLA New York
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
impractical -2/5/2013 6:54:59 AM They changed the dispenser and it no longer gives the option to make it a spray which make using this product completely annoying and impractical ! I miss the old one.
Beauty911 Cincinnati, OH
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Pros: no odor Cons: too watery, runs down scalp, showed no new growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did NOT do as stated -9/2/2012 3:04:24 PM I used this product religiously every day and followed it's usage. I did NOT see any new growth- nothing, waste of money, would NOT recommend to anyone.
Cocomillion Canada
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Cons: a bottle only lasts a few weeks so stock up!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems to be on track -6/14/2012 10:19:57 AM I am in the process of growing my hair back after it was FRIED by an evil hair dresser. My new hairdresser recommended this to me, as I naturally have very dark hair that grows very slowly, I have it colored blonde, I can really see the regrowth and am very optimistic about the 90 day challenge, if it doesnt work, what the heck, I get my money back!
wootsie Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, regrows hair Cons: price to high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/23/2011 12:51:00 PM Its seems to be working, I have new hair coming iin. Will know more in a few months.
crazifmu Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, broke out my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doesn't do what it said it would do -12/18/2009 8:04:51 PM I've used this product for 2-1/2 months and have seen no improvement in my skin and it has also caused my skin to break out in white pimples. I wake up in the morning with very greasy facial skin and pimples on my face and around my mouth. To me it was a waste of money and it didn't do what it was supposed to do for my skin. I have seen no change at all except for what I have written.
Robbie Pennsylvania
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best products.. -6/23/2009 5:21:50 AM This is one of the best products for face, period!! It absorbs into the skin, like a sponge, there isnt a layer on the skin, it literally dissapears into the cells. Its got a light scent, and the benefots and effects are amazing! You need to use it everyday for a month to feel and see the difference...
marz
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very promising -5/1/2009 7:59:03 AM i only used this product for less then a week, but i notice from day one when i wake up in the morning my skin is bright and well hydrated. i hope the result of this good hydration and brightness will increase with a longer time of use. Cant say much about wrinkles, coz to build up collagen to fill in these wrinkles takes at least few months. im willing to use that product for that long coz its not expensive and it does nourish the skin very well.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Money Down The Drain -9/16/2008 10:54:24 AM After glowing feedback of the efficacy of this shampoo; I decided to give it a try. My hair was getting a bit dry and noticed it was not as thick as it use to be; I'm 40 female. Followed the tedious directions, applying twice and waiting for minutes; ridiculous. Nothing ever happened; at least I wanted a bit of moisture to my hair; nothing. Frankly, my drugstore shampoos delivered better results. Also, I hate the packaging over-kill --- I guess it's a marketing thingy. No results after 6weeks and I don't expect any --- just good $$$ down the drain. Thanks.
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend -5/19/2008 10:26:14 AM I love this product. It has improved my skin texture making it look more luminous and plump. I would highly recommend. Results are seen after only a week or two of nightly use.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Whether hair loss “runs in the family” or other factors like stress are contributing, DS Laboratories Treatments can help you battle this problem safely and effectively, but they also offer treatments for skin problems like loss of skin firmness and wrinkling. These products deeply hydrate and nourish while stimulating cell renewal for skin that’s softer and smoother. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but reviews offer an unbiased look at how well a product works. Reviewers rate products using a five-star rating system based on how well it “stacks up” in three areas – ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. In addition, most reviewers leave insightful and informative comments. By reading the comments you can pick up tips on who to get the most out of a product or warnings that can save money. Use the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page as your “go-to” resource when you need more information about an item or simply want a second opinion. You won’t regret the time spent reading reviews. It will make you a more informed shopper.

Why not share your opinions about products by writing DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews of your own? To get started, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. When you share your opinion about products you’ve tried, you give other shoppers the guidance they need to make their own product selections. What could be better than that?

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor