Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Thinning hair and hair loss have a major impact on a person’s self-esteem. Far from being a problem of old age, some people begin to lose their hair as early as their twenties. DS Laboratories Treatments understands the devastating impact that hair loss and thinning can have on people of all ages. That’s why they’ve developed a treatment line made with ingredients clinically-proven to alleviate the problem of hair loss. DS Laboratories Treatments uses the most advanced technology and treatment products to target this issue that affects both men and women. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page.

Sometimes you have questions about a product that aren’t answered in the product description – like how well does a product really work? When you have questions like these, the place to get answers is the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page. Reviews include product ratings so you can get a better idea of the product’s performance from an unbiased source. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

OliverLA New York Cons: weighs hair down, unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
impractical - 2/5/2013 6:54:59 AM They changed the dispenser and it no longer gives the option to make it a spray which make using this product completely annoying and impractical ! I miss the old one.
Beauty911 Cincinnati, OH Pros: no odor Cons: too watery, runs down scalp, showed no new growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: chemically treated
Did NOT do as stated - 9/2/2012 3:04:24 PM I used this product religiously every day and followed it's usage. I did NOT see any new growth- nothing, waste of money, would NOT recommend to anyone.
Cocomillion Canada Cons: a bottle only lasts a few weeks so stock up!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blondeHair Type: damaged
Seems to be on track - 6/14/2012 10:19:57 AM I am in the process of growing my hair back after it was FRIED by an evil hair dresser. My new hairdresser recommended this to me, as I naturally have very dark hair that grows very slowly, I have it colored blonde, I can really see the regrowth and am very optimistic about the 90 day challenge, if it doesnt work, what the heck, I get my money back!
vsuberc Falls Church, VA Pros: daily use, doesn't irritate scalp so much Cons: unpleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteHair Type: curly
The best solution I've found so far - 5/15/2012 9:01:16 AM First off, I am a female in my mid 30s and have very slight thinning on the top front of my scalp (where my bangs are). I had tried Rogaine and it made my scalp burn. Spectral DNC is the best product that I have tried so far for my slightly thinning hair. I only spray it on in the evenings (and not even every evening) and then rub it into the thinning area. I have definitely seen regrowth in the area, although not as much as I would have liked. But that could potentially be due to scar tissue which I have heard will not regrow hair. Hard to say. Anyway, I plan on continuing to use this product as it is easy to use and doesn't give me any irritation (at least when I use it only in evenings and take a day off here and there). The smell is a bit unpleasant, but I usually shampoo (with Revita) the morning after I use it.
wootsie Ohio Pros: daily use Cons: stains & slow growth
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
2nd try at regrowing hair loss. - 10/10/2011 12:19:55 PM I am on my 2nd bottle and may be too soon to see results.
wootsie Ohio Pros: pleasant fragrance, maintains hair color, daily use, regrows hair Cons: price to high
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greyHair Type: normal
- 2/23/2011 12:51:00 PM Its seems to be working, I have new hair coming iin. Will know more in a few months.
crazifmu Kansas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, broke out my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Doesn't do what it said it would do - 12/18/2009 8:04:51 PM I've used this product for 2-1/2 months and have seen no improvement in my skin and it has also caused my skin to break out in white pimples. I wake up in the morning with very greasy facial skin and pimples on my face and around my mouth. To me it was a waste of money and it didn't do what it was supposed to do for my skin. I have seen no change at all except for what I have written.
Robbie Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, refreshing scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
One of the best products.. - 6/23/2009 5:21:50 AM This is one of the best products for face, period!! It absorbs into the skin, like a sponge, there isnt a layer on the skin, it literally dissapears into the cells. Its got a light scent, and the benefots and effects are amazing! You need to use it everyday for a month to feel and see the difference...
marz Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Very promising - 5/1/2009 7:59:03 AM i only used this product for less then a week, but i notice from day one when i wake up in the morning my skin is bright and well hydrated. i hope the result of this good hydration and brightness will increase with a longer time of use. Cant say much about wrinkles, coz to build up collagen to fill in these wrinkles takes at least few months. im willing to use that product for that long coz its not expensive and it does nourish the skin very well.
tm1900 Pros: daily use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MHair Color: blondeHair Type: limp/fine/thin
Works For Me - 4/11/2009 5:37:04 PM I've been using Rogaine, Min New York and other products over the years. Started using Spectral DNC about two years ago and stayed with it. It seems to at least stabilize hair loss if not even minimal growth. I have always used the dropper and massage the product with my fingers into the bold spots and the area along the hairline. I also use their shampoo (Revita).
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Whether hair loss “runs in the family” or other factors like stress are contributing, DS Laboratories Treatments can help you battle this problem safely and effectively, but they also offer treatments for skin problems like loss of skin firmness and wrinkling. These products deeply hydrate and nourish while stimulating cell renewal for skin that’s softer and smoother. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but reviews offer an unbiased look at how well a product works. Reviewers rate products using a five-star rating system based on how well it “stacks up” in three areas – ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. In addition, most reviewers leave insightful and informative comments. By reading the comments you can pick up tips on who to get the most out of a product or warnings that can save money. Use the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page as your “go-to” resource when you need more information about an item or simply want a second opinion. You won’t regret the time spent reading reviews. It will make you a more informed shopper.

Why not share your opinions about products by writing DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews of your own? To get started, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. When you share your opinion about products you’ve tried, you give other shoppers the guidance they need to make their own product selections. What could be better than that?

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL