Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Thinning hair and hair loss have a major impact on a person’s self-esteem. Far from being a problem of old age, some people begin to lose their hair as early as their twenties. DS Laboratories Treatments understands the devastating impact that hair loss and thinning can have on people of all ages. That’s why they’ve developed a treatment line made with ingredients clinically-proven to alleviate the problem of hair loss. DS Laboratories Treatments uses the most advanced technology and treatment products to target this issue that affects both men and women. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page.

Sometimes you have questions about a product that aren’t answered in the product description – like how well does a product really work? When you have questions like these, the place to get answers is the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page. Reviews include product ratings so you can get a better idea of the product’s performance from an unbiased source. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on any product description page.

  
Read More About DS Laboratories Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Add to 1st Review - 11/7/2008 2:56:06 PM After two months, my hair, that had been non-existant on my crown and right side was 2 1/2" in length. My hairdresser was blown away. I gave her the box in which it came. She doesn't have many clients with the hair loss problem I had - but she's keeping it to show anyone who's interested. I also used the Revita shampoo, took saw palmetto and biotin. I'm just using the SDNC once every other day, now and I'm really, really happy with the results. The previous hair loss was depressing - I have a new empathy for the guys (and gals) who have had hair loss. age 53
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 10/18/2008 7:11:41 PM Age 53. Recently had a huge loss of hair. The crown of my head - bald, naked - the right side also was bare. Began using SDNC after a month of 2% minoxidil, and have had success. After 3 weeks, hair came back in. The right side is a bit more stubborn. I had some loss in the front, and managed to accidentally get some on my forehead! Woops.
KittyKat(Canada)
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Money Down The Drain - 9/16/2008 10:54:24 AM After glowing feedback of the efficacy of this shampoo; I decided to give it a try. My hair was getting a bit dry and noticed it was not as thick as it use to be; I'm 40 female. Followed the tedious directions, applying twice and waiting for minutes; ridiculous. Nothing ever happened; at least I wanted a bit of moisture to my hair; nothing. Frankly, my drugstore shampoos delivered better results. Also, I hate the packaging over-kill --- I guess it's a marketing thingy. No results after 6weeks and I don't expect any --- just good $$$ down the drain. Thanks.
Dilbar
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not happy - 5/21/2008 2:45:42 AM Didnt work for me AT ALL. NO changes....
Susie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend - 5/19/2008 10:26:14 AM I love this product. It has improved my skin texture making it look more luminous and plump. I would highly recommend. Results are seen after only a week or two of nightly use.
Eleanor
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommend. Boosted the results of my current face care regime. - 4/27/2008 6:07:48 AM I've added this to my skin care regime (apply by itself only at night). I still use Kinerase and Prevage in am...been using these for several months now (good products on their own). After three weeks of using this DS Product I have noticed that my skin is plumped up and glowing every am. Never had results this noticeable/fast from Prevage/Kinerase. It has also significantly evened out my skin tone. I was pleasantly suprised by the low price point and simple list of ingredients (compared to my other facial products). I definately will keep using w/my other products...seems to really enhance the results.
knxthree
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Did nothing - 4/24/2008 6:55:42 AM I tried quite a few products from this line and after 25 days of continuous use noticed no difference in my skin. I actually returned them. Very disappointed. Price point is low but also did not improve skin at all.
Jaclyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best results compared to anything I have used - 3/27/2008 10:08:10 AM 2 Weeks of use and alreay seeing improvement in facial lines.
Tim
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works - 3/21/2008 6:04:10 PM This product along with Revita shampoo has given me the best results so far. I have lots of little white hairs coming through and they are starting to turn dark. I notice if I drink caffeine or smoke the results are not as good. The sprayer used to clog up half way through a bottle but I just pumped hot water through it when it started clogging. Came with a dropper as well anyway. Some batches appear to be yellower than others. Some bottles have left a yellow residue on my scalp while other bottles have dried up clear. If I used an oral medication like Propecia I would probaly get even better results but I have not used Propecia for a long time because it gave me side effects.
ROSE
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I LUV IT - 1/11/2008 8:23:44 AM It disappeared the fine lines in my forehead... I'm trying the eye cream.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DS Laboratories Reviews Information

Whether hair loss “runs in the family” or other factors like stress are contributing, DS Laboratories Treatments can help you battle this problem safely and effectively, but they also offer treatments for skin problems like loss of skin firmness and wrinkling. These products deeply hydrate and nourish while stimulating cell renewal for skin that’s softer and smoother. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page.

Product descriptions are helpful, but reviews offer an unbiased look at how well a product works. Reviewers rate products using a five-star rating system based on how well it “stacks up” in three areas – ease-of-use, perceived value and overall performance. In addition, most reviewers leave insightful and informative comments. By reading the comments you can pick up tips on who to get the most out of a product or warnings that can save money. Use the DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews page as your “go-to” resource when you need more information about an item or simply want a second opinion. You won’t regret the time spent reading reviews. It will make you a more informed shopper.

Why not share your opinions about products by writing DS Laboratories Treatments Reviews of your own? To get started, log into your SkinStore.com account and go to the description page for the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link to get started. When you share your opinion about products you’ve tried, you give other shoppers the guidance they need to make their own product selections. What could be better than that?

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL