Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DuWop : DuWop Eye Liner :

DuWop Eye Liner Reviews

DuWop Eye Liner reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

There are many creative ways to accentuate your eyes with liner products. If you want to play up the shape of your eyes, draw a line of color on your upper lids, slightly above your lash line. Once you get to the corner of your eyes, sweep upward for a dramatic, cat-like look. To make eyelashes appear fuller and more glamorous, apply eyeliner in between your lashes. To brighten and open your peepers, line under your eye. And choose different hues to enhance your eye color. With the right product, blues can look more piercing, greens more mysterious, and browns sexier. But don’t just choose one flat color. The DuWop EyeCatcher line includes flecks of blue, gold, and bronze to make your irises sparkle. As a finishing touch, reach for a DuWop Reverse Eyeliner. It keeps your makeup from smudging while simultaneously nourishing your eye area. To learn more about these innovative products, visit the DuWop Eye Liner Reviews.

Customers often read through the ratings and recommendations in the DuWop Eye Liner Reviews before deciding on a product. Please consider submitting your thoughts to the DuWop Eye Liner Reviews after you’ve had a chance to try one of their eyeliners.

  

Read More About DuWop Reviews »

Sort results by:

Watershipdown dallas, tx Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Hair Color: redSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Makes green eyes pop - 12/17/2013 6:39:57 AM I love the thickness of the pencil, easy to hold and apply to upper and lower eyelids. It really makes my green eyes pop. Great consistency, not too soft or too hard. Lasts all day and still looks great at the end of the day.
char16
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worst Purchase Ever - 3/10/2012 4:44:22 AM Seems like it not the first incident. I have receive a pencil with the color fallen out of the pencil middle. Waste of money, this is not exactly cheap and i expect it to better!
Dovechurch1 Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Unfortunate - 1/13/2012 8:12:24 AM When I received the eyeliner with my other products it was apparent right away that this pencil was broken. The color fell out of the pencil middle. Waste of money. I'm surprised no one checked it before it was sent out for delivery.
Trixie Pacific NW Pros: easy to remove, easy to apply Cons: breaks within pencil
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: light
very disappointed - 11/1/2010 3:29:42 PM I bought the one for blue eyes. I was drawn to the description of the color flecks to highlight eye color. First thing, you definitely have to sharpen before initial use. Otherwise it just pulls your lids and doesn't deposit color well (found this out the hard way). Once sharpened it's applies fairly smoothly. It's a decent shade of brown, and you can see the blue and gold flecks on the pencil color. However, the effect does not transfer after application to your eyes. It just looks like plain, old brown. It showed no discernible color flecks and did little to nothing to "intensify" eye color. Even more disappointing was how it broke apart after using only few times. It proved to be one of those pencils that the inside color crumbles horribly. I'd say I probably lost half the pencil to breakage (outer pencil is sturdy, the color within that breaks apart in chunks and falls out). Such a waste. I won't purchase this item again.
BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Brings out the green in your eyes - 4/26/2010 9:07:31 AM This is my 1st eye liner from DuWop. The color of this liner brings out the green from my eyes like no other pencil. I also use it to line my bottom inner rim. This will last a long time since it stays on forever.
browneyes Texas Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
should have tried sooner - 5/30/2009 5:00:26 AM I never would have considered wearing this color liner before but now I am stocking up. It's the first long stay liner that actually stays throughout my 12 hr workday and longer. It was a little difficult to get used to using but now I can deepen the shade by reapplying as many layers as I want. My eyes have never looked better!
Lage Clinton, NJ Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Disappointment - 5/4/2009 5:29:02 PM The eyeliner is too dry to go on smoothly and too moist to sharpen to a fine point. The result is a thick, inconsistent line that is hard to blend. I found the color a bit too red for my complexion. For me the purchase was a waste of money.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

ouch - 10/3/2008 4:12:09 AM I must say up front that I am a make-up junky! I try everything! I love the concept; I even love the colors, but applying the liner/shadow is impossible!It is like trying to apply wax to your lids. Please soften the product, and I will try it again!

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

Have you tried the DuWop EyeCatcher Green Eye Intensifier or DuWop Reverse Eyeliner and now you want to share your thoughts about your experiences? To access the DuWop Eye Liner Reviews, navigate to the page of the eyeliner you want to evaluate. The “Reviews” tab will appear to the left of the product description. Click it, and then you will see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Completing the SkinStore form will only take a few minutes.

Please give star ratings for three different criteria: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. If you will recommend this eyeliner to a friend, please check “Yes.” We’ve provided pros and cons to help you describe the product. Phrases include “good consistency” and “long lasting.” If you prefer to add your own words, there’s a field to do so. Are you ready to write your review? We ask that you be as detailed as possible. Why do you use eyeliner? What features are important to you? Did you choose the EyeCatcher eyeliner because of its unique shade, as well as its water resistant and conditioning formula? After using the product, what do you think? Is it easy to apply? Did it complement your eye color? Was the eyeliner smudge proof? Please complete the DuWop Eye Liner Reviews beauty profile by telling us your location, age group, hair color, skin tone, and eye color so that others can better identify with your comments. If you have pictures or a video showing you wearing the eyeliner, please share it with us. Thank you for adding your voice to the DuWop Eye Liner Reviews.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL