Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : DuWop : DuWop Lip Plumpers :

DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews

DuWop Lip Plumpers reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Full, plump lips are all the rage in the fashion world. Some celebrities plump up their lips by getting painful injections, but you don’t have to endure pain and the expense of fillers to get added fullness. DuWop Lip Plumpers are the pain-free way to get more voluptuous volume. You can choose from an array of enticing, lip-enhancing colors to match your every mood. You can choose light color for day or high-volume color for evening by re-applying DuWop Lip Plumpers. Either way, you’ll enjoy the benefits of a fuller, more luscious mouth. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a good starting point for learning more about a particular product – its benefits and the type of skin it’s best for. But sometimes you want the answer to another question – does it work? The best place to get unbiased information about a product’s performance is the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews. After shoppers use a product, they come here to rate it and leave comments. You can use the ratings and comments to guide you in making your own selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Jill New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Improves lip appearance but minimal plumping - 2/13/2013 6:28:03 PM I like the way this product enhances the natural color of the lips but i haven't noticed much plumping. It feels like pepper on the lips but don't use too much because it bleeds over the lip line and makes the skin around your mouth red and raw but overall a decent product.
TexRox Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love it! - 7/20/2012 9:33:34 AM Love this stuff! It smells like cloves and feels wonderful. On my lips it just looks natural and soft.
bgkscjudge texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
LOVE THIS!!!! - 1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very good lip gloss - 1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
nrseratchet Columbia, SC Pros: pretty color Cons: nothing special
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue
not worth the money - 8/23/2011 5:59:41 AM I could not believe how SMALL the tube is, about the size of a perfume sample. the gloss itself is a very pretty, subtly sparkly pink, but I saw no noticeable plumping effect. If you're a wimp, don't get, it will sting your lips when first applied. a pretty lip gloss, but not worth the price, could get the same effect from $5 drugstore glosses.
Coco3417 Mpls, MN Pros: easy to remove Cons: bad texture & smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Duwop tinted venom/Tango - 8/22/2011 5:21:48 PM There is basically NO color. Not a smooth texture, and bad smell. Perhaps I had received an OLD product. Will never buy again.
Jillio Los Angeles, CA Cons: very strong scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Scented Way Too Much - 10/11/2010 12:59:03 PM This lip gloss is a bummer. It smells like cloves or something spicy and the scent is annoying. I don't want to taste the gloss or smell it.
Shmoovee Mpls., MN Pros: good consistency, good coverage Cons: not as good as regular venom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Stick With the Original - 9/27/2010 6:39:09 PM I decided to try this balm for night because the original Venom is too sticky to wear to bed. It does add a nice color, and softens the lips. I seem to notice some plumping of the upper lip in the morning- that may just be from sleep!- but I think for plumping alone, the original Venom delivers a little better result. I do like this to wear under gloss during the day. Overall it is a little pricey for a bedtime lip balm, with minimal fattening quality.
MimiJB Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Very Good product - 6/16/2009 1:03:53 PM This plumps very well, last for 2-3 hours, and the color is just fantastic. The only problem I have ever had with it, is when it is windy. If my hair gets blown in my face, its a sticky mess. Considering how hard it is to find a decent lip plumper, thats not a big deal. If you kiss someone on the face with this on, they will get a pink mark from the plumper.
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Original is better - 8/12/2008 3:11:38 AM The original is the best on the market, but this is just some added color. I use regular lip pencil with the original lip venom to do the same effect. I have to wipe it off in order for it to give me the look I want. Too much money for something that doesn't even plump up lips. I think they get away with the high price because of the name brand, not because it is better than the original. No plumping effects at all and all gaudy color. Yuck.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

Do you want your lips to dazzle with volume and definition but still be smooth and soft? DuWop Venom Gloss Tulip line will turn up the shine and color while infusing your lips with avocado, jojoba oil and sunflower oil to keep them moist and kissable. Plus, you’ll get a tasty hint of spice from the ginger, wintergreen and cinnamon in this line. You can also choose from eleven mouth-watering shades. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page.

With the price of skin care products these days, you want to make sure the products you choose live up to their promises. What better way than to read reviews from other shoppers? The DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page gives you access to a growing collection of customer reviews and product ratings. Products are rated using a five-star scale and can have up to three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and performance. After looking at the ratings, you can read comments from each shopper to learn more about a product’s strengths and weaknesses. Some shoppers include a list of the product’s pros and cons in list form. It’s an invaluable source of information you won’t find anywhere else.

If you find the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page to be helpful, please come back and write reviews of your own. You’re always welcome to log into your account and share your opinions about products. Plus, you’ll be doing other shoppers a service by helping them make their own selections.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL