Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : DuWop : DuWop Lip Plumpers :

DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews

DuWop Lip Plumpers reviews

Gifts for Mom »

Full, plump lips are all the rage in the fashion world. Some celebrities plump up their lips by getting painful injections, but you don’t have to endure pain and the expense of fillers to get added fullness. DuWop Lip Plumpers are the pain-free way to get more voluptuous volume. You can choose from an array of enticing, lip-enhancing colors to match your every mood. You can choose light color for day or high-volume color for evening by re-applying DuWop Lip Plumpers. Either way, you’ll enjoy the benefits of a fuller, more luscious mouth. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page.

Product descriptions are a good starting point for learning more about a particular product – its benefits and the type of skin it’s best for. But sometimes you want the answer to another question – does it work? The best place to get unbiased information about a product’s performance is the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews. After shoppers use a product, they come here to rate it and leave comments. You can use the ratings and comments to guide you in making your own selections. To get there from the introductory page, click on the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews link. You can also read reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab on its description page.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

bgkscjudge texas Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
LOVE THIS!!!! - 1/10/2012 10:32:22 AM I have been looking for this perfect berry color for so long!!! I am so excited about this stain!!!! Will be buying this again!!! Perfect color!!!!!
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It! - 3/30/2008 4:50:29 AM I prefer a balm to a gloss, and this is by far the best one I have ever used. The scent is fantastic, and it doesn't feel waxy like some other balms. I'm not sure about the plumping factor, but the conditioning is great.
TexRox Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: green
Love it! - 7/20/2012 9:33:34 AM Love this stuff! It smells like cloves and feels wonderful. On my lips it just looks natural and soft.
T. Booth
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this! - 6/27/2007 11:24:49 AM This was the first lip plumper I ever tried and it is still my favorite. It makes your lips look flushed and glossy, that sometimes I don't even wear lipstick. I love the warm cinnamon smell too. Highly recommend!
Kathleen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love Love Love It !! - 9/12/2007 7:23:12 PM If your young or a mid age or your lips may be thin, This Beauty Wonder is Every Womans Must Have. Full Lips, Plumped and Glamour. Now how did we ever live without this Gem, and Glosses Too ! Wow, it is Great being a Girl with Duwop
Grace
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best of the Best - 8/12/2008 3:07:11 AM Great! It is my favorite lip gloss. It goes on a little tingly, but not painful and it tastes the best out of all plumpers out there. For the first time ever, my husband took notice of my lips and told me they were pretty, even though without this, they are not! LOL Super stuff, nothing compares and I have tried them all.
GiGi
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works like magic - 9/7/2007 4:08:14 AM This is a very good product. It is worth trying, and unless you're sensitive to something in it, you w ill love the results.
Cara Bryant, Newman, Western Australia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Addicited, Addicted, and more addicited - 2/3/2008 2:14:39 PM Can't live without! I feel like a movie star when i am wearing this product and infact i will be placing this and all Du Woop products i order on my favorites. It really does plump my lips and they feel so fresh - all day! Great work skinstore and Du woop.
mrapsa San Diego, CA Pros: good consistency, long lasting, nice taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunette
Very good lip gloss - 1/8/2012 1:40:02 PM I am satisfied with this lip plumper gloss from Duwop. It has a pleasant taste, the color i chose is perfect (Berry Chill) and the color lasts fairly well compared with other lip glosses I've tried. I do not notice any significant plumping of the lips, tthough none of the other brands I've tried perform any better.
Malin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I love this... - 5/30/2008 4:45:58 AM beautiful color, makes lips a little bigger actually.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

Do you want your lips to dazzle with volume and definition but still be smooth and soft? DuWop Venom Gloss Tulip line will turn up the shine and color while infusing your lips with avocado, jojoba oil and sunflower oil to keep them moist and kissable. Plus, you’ll get a tasty hint of spice from the ginger, wintergreen and cinnamon in this line. You can also choose from eleven mouth-watering shades. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page.

With the price of skin care products these days, you want to make sure the products you choose live up to their promises. What better way than to read reviews from other shoppers? The DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page gives you access to a growing collection of customer reviews and product ratings. Products are rated using a five-star scale and can have up to three ratings based on value, ease-of-use and performance. After looking at the ratings, you can read comments from each shopper to learn more about a product’s strengths and weaknesses. Some shoppers include a list of the product’s pros and cons in list form. It’s an invaluable source of information you won’t find anywhere else.

If you find the DuWop Lip Plumpers Reviews page to be helpful, please come back and write reviews of your own. You’re always welcome to log into your account and share your opinions about products. Plus, you’ll be doing other shoppers a service by helping them make their own selections.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL