Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : DuWop :

DuWop Reviews

DuWop reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

  
Read More About DuWop Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

BIRDBRAIN CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Excellent color for green eyes - 3/5/2010 10:30:26 AM My eyes are green but with this shadow they are such an intense green color. The shadows are so pretty. I've tried so many shadows for green eyes, but this is the best there is.
charmedquark Australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, long lasting, amazing colour Cons: hard to remove
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
great red lipstick - 11/16/2009 5:29:45 AM I was looking for that perfect 50's red lipstick and whoa this is amazing! At first it was a deep berry shade but it soon lightened and became a lovely contoured cherry colour. I blotted it to get a matte look and it has not faded in hours. Very happy with purchase. Would definitely recommend to others. Excellent value for me because living in Australia means good lipstick is on average $30-$50!
Bunn Scranton PA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, great fragrance, both shades give a pretty natural color Cons: fades easily, fades quicker than i like, not 'super creamy' but still nice consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Very nice cream blush - 11/11/2009 2:00:58 AM I'm in my 40's and can no longer wear powder blush due to fine lines/wrinkles; I was skeptical on trying this with my sensitive skin, as the Lip Venom is too strong for me. But I really like the Cheek Venom blush; it's not as creamy as most cream blushes, but I don't think it's as dry as the other reviewer stated. Both shades look great- lightly patted on the apple of the cheeks, it gives a pretty, natural color as if you just 'pinched' your cheeks! I also love the scent, not as strong as the Lip Venom, the combination I believe is cinnamon/winter-green? But it smells awesome-I love the fragrance that comes from the jar as I'm applying it-like a little aromatherapy boost! I highly recommend it!
Jill New York, NY Cons: dry, difficult to blend
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
Horrible - 10/26/2009 8:41:26 AM This product is so dry that you can barely get it out of the jar. Applying is no better for the same reason--it is too dry to blend. It has the consistency of clay. I would not recommend to anyone. There are much better blushes out there
leecy Atlanta, GA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
No benefits for me - 8/4/2009 8:43:03 PM If you have perfect skin and really don't need any coverage or correction, you might like this product as a face balm. If you're looking for it to provide any improvement to your skin or the look of your makeup, you might be disappointed. This product did absolutely nothing for me.
MimiJB Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Very Good product - 6/16/2009 1:03:53 PM This plumps very well, last for 2-3 hours, and the color is just fantastic. The only problem I have ever had with it, is when it is windy. If my hair gets blown in my face, its a sticky mess. Considering how hard it is to find a decent lip plumper, thats not a big deal. If you kiss someone on the face with this on, they will get a pink mark from the plumper.
browneyes Texas Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
should have tried sooner - 5/30/2009 5:00:26 AM I never would have considered wearing this color liner before but now I am stocking up. It's the first long stay liner that actually stays throughout my 12 hr workday and longer. It was a little difficult to get used to using but now I can deepen the shade by reapplying as many layers as I want. My eyes have never looked better!
Lage Clinton, NJ Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Disappointment - 5/4/2009 5:29:02 PM The eyeliner is too dry to go on smoothly and too moist to sharpen to a fine point. The result is a thick, inconsistent line that is hard to blend. I found the color a bit too red for my complexion. For me the purchase was a waste of money.
Stormy Seattle Pros: good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: brown
Temporary tingle only - 2/13/2009 1:03:57 PM I purchased a Christmas mini trio over the holidays and was shocked at how small the samples truly were! MINIscule is right! But the colors were deep and rich and I kind of enjoyed the tingling sensation, however temporary. I prefer Lip Fusion, but the superficial effect of all these plumpers is not worth the exorbitant price. We're all searching for that miracle product to give us full, pouty, delicious lips. Curse you, Angelina Jolie! LOL. But the stinging/burning sensation is what cons us into believing these products actually work - all they do is irritate our lips for a few minutes.
sunny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

wonderful for eye treatment - 10/10/2008 7:18:25 PM Love it, I slept with them on my eyes. A pair of I-gels relaxes my tired eyes from computer work related. I also try Talika products, more expensive but doesn't work well as duwop's product. Highly recommend for cooling eyes.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Aroma White C+ Collection ($30 Value). Details »
FREE Omega 3 and White Birch Cream Cleanser ($22 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL