Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

DuWop reviews

If you’re in the market for a new concealer, lip gloss, moisturizer, or any number of other makeup and skincare products, you’ll have plenty to browse within the SkinStore pages on DuWop, one of the most exciting cosmetic brands around. From directions on using the items for optimum benefit to detailed ingredient lists, there’s much to ponder. But if you’re looking for even more perspective on the brand and its offerings, check out the DuWop Reviews.

The DuWop Reviews list actual feedback from customers much like yourself who have given one or another of the DuWop lineup a try and want to share some thoughts with others. Browsing through the DuWop Reviews, you’ll hear about real experiences with the treatments, giving you special insight you can’t get from simple product descriptions.

If the customer feedback or any of the other information we’ve provided leads you to purchase and use a DuWop product, we’d love for you to take a moment and whip out your own review. You’ll be providing a really invaluable benefit to your fellow consumers.

Read More About DuWop reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
browneyes Texas
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
Pros: long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
should have tried sooner -5/30/2009 5:00:26 AM I never would have considered wearing this color liner before but now I am stocking up. It's the first long stay liner that actually stays throughout my 12 hr workday and longer. It was a little difficult to get used to using but now I can deepen the shade by reapplying as many layers as I want. My eyes have never looked better!
Lage Clinton, NJ
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Cons: poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointment -5/4/2009 5:29:02 PM The eyeliner is too dry to go on smoothly and too moist to sharpen to a fine point. The result is a thick, inconsistent line that is hard to blend. I found the color a bit too red for my complexion. For me the purchase was a waste of money.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful for eye treatment -10/10/2008 7:18:25 PM Love it, I slept with them on my eyes. A pair of I-gels relaxes my tired eyes from computer work related. I also try Talika products, more expensive but doesn't work well as duwop's product. Highly recommend for cooling eyes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
ouch -10/3/2008 4:12:09 AM I must say up front that I am a make-up junky! I try everything! I love the concept; I even love the colors, but applying the liner/shadow is impossible!It is like trying to apply wax to your lids. Please soften the product, and I will try it again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love these shadows! -8/24/2008 4:56:07 PM I have blueish green eyes and this shadow really makes my eyes pop, especially when I use it with Duwop's Lashlacquer Mascara in Plum. I don't use the liner as much as the shadow, but when I do use it I always find it really easy to apply, mostly because it comes with two brushes and mirror in the lid. Lasts all day, too. I also have this set in black gold and blue.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Original is better -8/12/2008 3:11:38 AM The original is the best on the market, but this is just some added color. I use regular lip pencil with the original lip venom to do the same effect. I have to wipe it off in order for it to give me the look I want. Too much money for something that doesn't even plump up lips. I think they get away with the high price because of the name brand, not because it is better than the original. No plumping effects at all and all gaudy color. Yuck.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best of the Best -8/12/2008 3:07:11 AM Great! It is my favorite lip gloss. It goes on a little tingly, but not painful and it tastes the best out of all plumpers out there. For the first time ever, my husband took notice of my lips and told me they were pretty, even though without this, they are not! LOL Super stuff, nothing compares and I have tried them all.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not worth it. -8/6/2008 4:39:59 AM I like the matte look but many regular lip balms do the same thing for much cheaper! I didn't notice any plumping.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Just ok. -8/6/2008 4:36:25 AM Product is ok. I still like LipFusion much better. This is cheaper but LipFusion I can put on at night and it lasts the entire night so I wake up with nice lips.
Deborah C.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
waste of $ -8/5/2008 10:50:29 AM Had to wait because it was not in stock. Paid 27$ and it does NOTHING. No change in lips at all. Will not use again.
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional DuWop Reviews Information

If you’ve been shopping around for the perfect cosmetic product, there’s a good chance your eyes are beginning to glaze over a little: You’re having a hard time parsing through all the information about this or that wonder ingredient, or deciding between two treatments that appear to offer very similar benefits. If so, find your way over to the DuWop Reviews for a different perspective: the warm, lively voices of people in your shoes who value affordable but effective skincare products.

You’ll have no trouble tracking the DuWop Reviews down. You can reach all of the feedback, conglomerated for every item offered by the brand for which someone has written up an evaluation, by clicking on the “DuWop Reviews” link on the brand’s main SkinStore profile. If you’re reading about an individual product on its specific profile page, you’ll find a tab leading you to reviews on that item alone to the left of the text. Either way, you’ll find yourself suddenly privy to a rich resource—one as easy to understand as it is enjoyable to read through.

Our DuWop reviewers can rate a product with up to five stars on several aspects of its performance: their overall satisfaction, the product’s price/value, and its general ease-of-use. They can also contribute listed pros and cons. But the meat of the review is the written-up evaluation, which is as open-ended and free-form as you can get. In addition to sharing their experiences using the product, reviewers can choose to offer additional information about themselves that might help place their feedback in better context, such as their skin type and their age range.

We think the DuWop Reviews are a powerful tool for our customers to shop efficiently and knowledgeably. If you agree, write up your own after using a DuWop product, and become a part of the conversation!

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor