Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Elemis Moisturizers reviews

Keeping the skin hydrated is so important, no matter what the season. Skin moisturizers offer many benefits to the skin, even going so far as to treat underlying skin conditions and issues like excessive dryness or an overly oily complexion. The line of Elemis Moisturizers includes a variety of specialized moisturizing creams to care for your skin’s unique needs throughout the day, ranging from day creams and night creams to formulas with lifting effects.

If you want to give your skin an extra dose of hydration, consider reading up on some Elemis Moisturizers Reviews so you can make an informed choice about which skin cream to try. This thorough customer feedback should give you insight into the best features of the products as well as anything the reviewer wishes to be improved. Elemis Moisturizers Reviews should also include details on the texture and fragrance of the products, in addition to real results as experienced by the reviewer, both immediately and over continuous use.

Be sure to read a few Elemis Moisturizers Reviews so you can become familiar with these products and their effects on thirsty skin. Once you know more about each moisturizer, you can choose the best formula for your face or body.

Read More About Elemis reviews »
Sort results by:
princessmango vancouver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin -10/22/2009 7:14:02 PM I get irritaded so easily even with so called top lines. This cream is wonderful,doesn't leave a shine,loves thirsty skin, I use the day-cream as well which is just as beatiful.
princessmango vancouver
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, non-shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin -10/22/2009 7:19:19 PM This is a compliment to the Night Moisturiser; I love it just the same; if you have sensitive, easily reactive, thirsty skin........this is it. See the Night Cream Review!
aakp New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome! -10/26/2010 12:08:17 PM I was introduced to Elemis products just over a year ago. I am totally addicted now. This night cream is light, and I have continued to get comments on how great my skin looks. I never used products regularly, but now I do. I would highly recommend trying it if you want to feel good and have better looking skin.
Jelly Phoenix
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -9/29/2011 4:53:34 PM I first tried this product when I had a facial at Disney's Grand Californian ($180). I bought it at check out and used it until every bit was gone. I love the way it feels and smells on my skin. It seems that I never buy the same product twice, but I am loyal to this face creme- this is my 3rd jar. My favce is smooth, moist (not oliy or sticky) and just feels great.
HealthyMel chicago
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long way, actually works, smells fresh and citrusy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the Money -10/22/2010 7:43:09 AM Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream is now one of my staples. I use it at night under my moisturizer and the smell is delicious but not fruity. My skin has less fine lines and seems to be brighter and firmer. I think it took about 3 or 4 weeks for me to see big changes in the deeper lines around my mouth. Another plus is that it goes a long way. It fully absorbs, but seems to "fill" the skin quickly, so application is fast. My skin is not crepey and dry anymore.
kahcin Cincinnati
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great cream -11/21/2012 4:32:19 AM I discovered this cream when it was used during a facial on a recent vacation. I resisted the urge to buy it at the spa because I knew I would save 20% here! This cream is expensive but you need very little. Love this cream and the Elemis line. Really balances my skin.
adventurerallaround
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good moisturizer for 30+ skin -4/5/2012 8:45:56 AM Thanks for other reviewers who had reviewed the product, I splurged on it and don't regret it at all. It's light but yet moisturizing enough for day and night. I replaced my numerous products with this one, and it's working great. My skin is not dry just for your reference. I can see it might not be enough for people who have dry skin.
sharshar Hershey
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smells terrible
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Okay Purchase -1/12/2012 7:07:34 AM Haven't notice any difference since using the product . It is light and non-greasy but it has a terrible smell and I would not purchase it again because of it.
Pzlles nyc, ny
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: greasy, oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not worth the money -9/29/2010 4:18:27 PM This product was definitely not worth the price. I noticed no difference in my skin with the only results being a few zits. My skin is dry and can take anything- but this product is so oily and thick it just made me shine. It did not absorb well. I would definitely try something else.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a Good Value -4/24/2013 3:57:26 AM I find this cream to be so average and overpriced that I want to kick myself every time I see the jar in my "I can always use it in a pinch" drawer. I will say that it has a lovely smell and is nice and light, but it didn't do anything for my skin, and I used it twice a day for about 6 weeks. There was a product that came on the market years ago with marine collagen in it, and after using the serum for about a week my skin began to radiate with a very healthy look... well, they first changed the serum then discontinued the product, so that benefit was short-lived (heaven only knows what was actually in it, but it did work!) I will admit that I was hoping that this cream would be the solution to my marine collagen search, but alas, I must keep looking.
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

You have more control over your skin’s appearance than you think. Choosing and using a fine quality moisturizer can deliver special nutrients and healing effects to your skin throughout the day or even while you sleep. Moisturizers help to rehydrate the skin, leaving it softer, smoother and more beautiful. Your skin is silkier to the touch following use of a fine moisturizing cream. When you need a new skin moisturizer, first think about what you want it to achieve. Do you need anti-aging properties as well as supreme hydration? Do you want a cream that works while you sleep? Do you need added moisture throughout the day? Does your skin have other needs you must address?

It may help you to read some Elemis Moisturizers Reviews before purchasing a new skin moisturizer. You can find out about the experiences of real customers who have used the Elemis Moisturizers, not to mention what sort of results you might expect for your own skin. Reviews give you keen insight into a product’s pros and cons, allowing you to refine your shopping process. This also helps you to save your hard-earned dollars for other things rather than buying product after product, hoping for the best results.

Once you have tried any of these skin moisturizing creams, please consider posting your own Elemis Moisturizers Reviews on our site. Your feedback can help other customers in the same way the reviews on this page can help you make your decisions. To leave Elemis Moisturizers Reviews, simply navigate to the page of the product you want to review and then click the link next to the star rating. To ensure your review is as helpful as possible, make sure you include lots of honest feedback and insightful details.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor