Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : Elemis :

Elemis Reviews

Elemis reviews

Gifts for Mom »

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

aakp New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome! - 10/26/2010 12:08:17 PM I was introduced to Elemis products just over a year ago. I am totally addicted now. This night cream is light, and I have continued to get comments on how great my skin looks. I never used products regularly, but now I do. I would highly recommend trying it if you want to feel good and have better looking skin.
christinabelt535 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Now, I can face the world with more confidence. - 12/2/2013 11:09:39 AM My friends are really jealous about the way my face is changing nowadays. Thanks to Lift Serum, my complexion has never been this amazing. My face looked so much stressed before using Lift Serum, and now, I can face the world with more confidence and strength as a woman.
princessmango vancouver Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin - 10/22/2009 7:14:02 PM I get irritaded so easily even with so called top lines. This cream is wonderful,doesn't leave a shine,loves thirsty skin, I use the day-cream as well which is just as beatiful.
princessmango vancouver Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, non-shiny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
An absolute must for an easily reactive 40-50 skin - 10/22/2009 7:19:19 PM This is a compliment to the Night Moisturiser; I love it just the same; if you have sensitive, easily reactive, thirsty skin........this is it. See the Night Cream Review!
MDS29 Northern VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Facial Wash - 10/6/2009 5:51:59 AM I have used this facial wash three times now and I love the texture of the cleanser. It is very creamy and milky. So if you do not like creamy texture cleansers, this is not for you. I love the fragrance because it is light. This cleanser feels luxurious. The only change I feel on my skin, is that is feels very soft and smooth. My skintype is normal so this cleanser is for all skintypes. My skin has felt like this with other cleansers. I do not see a major difference yet. I will purchase this again in the future.
AuburnAZD Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Foot Cream Ever - 7/9/2014 11:27:44 AM It's incredible. Not only does it smell great, but is not greasy at all. I started using this cream to help resolve cracked heals that nothing else seem to help with. I use this in conjunction with the body oil and voila cracked heals are gone and my feet are soft as ever. I will be purchasing this product again !!
skinguru Colorado Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Exquisite - 12/7/2009 9:37:38 AM This enzyme peel is comparable to what you receive in a professional peel treatment. It's relatively gentle, but does a fantastic job. Most appropriate for combo/normal/dry/mature skin. Too heavy for oily or problematic skin. The smell is heavenly!
moorekaren224 New York, NY Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I would gladly recommend Lift Serum to anybody. - 4/4/2014 1:19:19 PM At first I have no confidence about the changes that Lift Serum can bring, my face was really a wreck, big bags under my eyes and lines too. I used Lift Serum for a week straight and the results were amazing. I can barely recognize myself because the lines are gone and the bags were wonderfully lessened. I would gladly recommend Lift Serum to anybody that I can recommend it with.
missl Missouri Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love This Stuff!! - 4/28/2012 1:46:59 PM I have been using the Elemis line for about four months, and I love it. The eye cream is very lightweight, has no fragrance and absorbs quickly. And it works!! Some reviewers have mentioned the price being a bit steep, but I have to say the Elemis products I have been using go a very long way which makes them more affordable than they might seem if you just look at the price. Ladies you will love this stuff!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough - 9/8/2013 10:55:19 PM I just tried this Lift Serum for several days and I can see a difference already. I can feel that my face is getting firmer and smother. The lines on my face are not that visible now. I love the way this product works, fast and reliable. Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough on using it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL