Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Elemis :

Elemis Reviews

Elemis reviews

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The spirit of Elemis is to provide the kind of intricate, impeccably formulated skincare treatments that the cosmetic clinic or spa specializes in—but for at-home use. That’s an attractive proposition, and here at SkinStore.com we’ve compiled a great deal of information for you on the Elemis products, from exfoliators to toners. We encourage you to look beyond the basic product descriptions, however, and wade into the Elemis Reviews for a whole new perspective.

Feedback from customers who have given Elemis treatments a try and have something to say about their experience constitutes the core of the Elemis Reviews. They are a critical resource, giving you the opportunity to learn about the ins and outs of using these cutting-edge treatments in the real world, via real voices that engage and inform.

We hope you’ll be impressed enough with the Elemis Reviews to use them in your search for the absolutely perfect skincare product. Not only that, maybe you’ll try composing one yourself after using an Elemis product: Your voice is just as important as anyone else’s.

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

AuburnAZD Tampa, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Foot Cream Ever - 7/9/2014 11:27:44 AM It's incredible. Not only does it smell great, but is not greasy at all. I started using this cream to help resolve cracked heals that nothing else seem to help with. I use this in conjunction with the body oil and voila cracked heals are gone and my feet are soft as ever. I will be purchasing this product again !!
moorekaren224 New York, NY Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I would gladly recommend Lift Serum to anybody. - 4/4/2014 1:19:19 PM At first I have no confidence about the changes that Lift Serum can bring, my face was really a wreck, big bags under my eyes and lines too. I used Lift Serum for a week straight and the results were amazing. I can barely recognize myself because the lines are gone and the bags were wonderfully lessened. I would gladly recommend Lift Serum to anybody that I can recommend it with.
BGAL13 Ny ny Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice product - 2/25/2014 3:13:22 PM I love this brand and all of the frangipani line. After the scrub you can use the oil and ur skin feels a difference rt away. It's very soothing and hydrating to the skin. Specially since it has been so cold and skin has been dryer then usual.
christinabelt535 New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Now, I can face the world with more confidence. - 12/2/2013 11:09:39 AM My friends are really jealous about the way my face is changing nowadays. Thanks to Lift Serum, my complexion has never been this amazing. My face looked so much stressed before using Lift Serum, and now, I can face the world with more confidence and strength as a woman.
Professor Springfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooths skin, wonderfully moisturizing Cons: must heat before using
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful oil with some issues - 11/4/2013 5:05:51 PM I love this oil. It tones and smooths my skin beautifully. It is pricey and you must heat it before using.
sptfire Naperville, Il Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
excellent product - 10/20/2013 9:30:44 AM Love this!!! It makes your face smooth and silky. Elemis you did it again
MariaZ Bay Area CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It doesn't do what was promissed - 10/14/2013 4:18:41 PM I was using the product for one month, twice a day and can tell that it doesn't do anything that was claimed: it doesn't smooth appearance of fine lines; doesn't help to increase moisturisation of the skin; doesn't help to reduce puffiness or dark circles. Just nothing. I even can say that fine lines around my eyes became even visible during last month that i'm using this product. Very disappointed.
New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I just love the way my face glows today. - 9/10/2013 5:37:27 AM It is like defying gravity!! I love Lift Serum because in just few uses and the results are already tremendous. I just can't believe it myself. Lift Serum provides me the confidence that I lost back then. I just love the way my face glows today.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough - 9/8/2013 10:55:19 PM I just tried this Lift Serum for several days and I can see a difference already. I can feel that my face is getting firmer and smother. The lines on my face are not that visible now. I love the way this product works, fast and reliable. Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough on using it.
New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I just found the best product out there! - 9/2/2013 5:19:25 AM I am always trying something new and I just found the best product out there! Lift Serum is just perfect for me. I recommended this to my friends and they say that they are really grateful that they found out about Lift Serum. Lift Serum is just one of the most effective facial products out there.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

Skincare and cosmetic treatments engage intimate and sensitive areas. We may be turning to them to change some aspect of the way we look—or we may want to simply maintain our complexion as healthfully and effectively as possible. Either way, we don’t want to play around with products laden with harsh chemical irritants, or with those that simply don’t work the way they’re advertised.

That’s why we only offer the finest products for sale, and give you as much information about them as we can ahead of your purchase. One of these excellent resources is the Elemis Reviews—where our customers can basically converse with one another about this or that item. Navigate on over to them via the “Elemis Reviews” link on the brand’s profile page—this will take you to all the reviews for all the products—or click on the pertinent tab off a specific product’s page to find reviews specific to the item.

What you’ll see is a list of individual evaluations, which you can sort by date or by rating using the pull-down menu at the upper right. There’s a lot of meat to the Elemis Reviews: There are starred evaluations of various aspects of the product, pros and cons listed clearly, and informative write-ups of the given reviewer’s experience with the product. Spend some time browsing through these opinions and anecdotes, and use them to help fine-tune your decision on which Elemis product may be best for your situation.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, the Elemis Reviews are always there for another take on the Elemis experience.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL