Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Elemis Treatments reviews

Using a standard arsenal of skincare products like cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, is a no-brainer when it comes to maintaining a healthy and great-looking complexion. However, many of us also contend with very specific dermatological and cosmetic issues that need more focused treatment, such as common symptoms of aging: sagging, dry, wrinkled, and blotched skin. The Elemis Treatments lineup offers products for acutely addressing such conditions—all without aggravating ingredients. Learn more by reading through the Elemis Treatments Reviews, right here at SkinStore.com.

The Elemis Treatments Reviews are a forum of sorts: They represent a batch of feedback on these specific products from fellow SkinStore.com customers who have direct experience with them. They make for a valuable clutch of collective knowledge, giving you the chance to learn empirically based details and tidbits that broaden your perception of this robust collection.

Check out the Elemis Treatments Reviews today. We hope you’ll take full advantage of them as you seek the finest in skincare products. If you end up addressing a skincare condition with one of these products, don’t forget to come back to the site and add an evaluation of your own!

Read More About Elemis reviews »
Sort results by:
next
sunshine44 asheboro,nc
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
tried many brands. -7/22/2011 8:00:56 PM product does what is says it does. have not had any elemis product I don't like. worth the money. I have sensative skin does not break me out or have acne.
kcali berkeley, ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luxuriously nourishing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW!! -4/23/2009 8:56:45 PM Nothing else compares. All Elemis is really wonderful, but these potent capsules are so luxurious, the fragrance is theraputic and the skin becomes soft, even toned, and glowy.They are expensive, but I feel worth the price since I've tried Darphin which is super expensive and it wasn't this good. Not another brand compares, I've tried many in all my years. I'm hooked on these.
Javier Seattle, WA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love them! -2/13/2009 5:32:02 PM I have seen improvements in very a week or so. So far I'm having a blast with Elemis, and trust me I've tried many other brands here (Perricone, Skinceuticals, MD Forte, etc). A little expensive though especially with the way the economy is doing. This is when you gotta take advantage of SkinStore Storewide discounts. :0)
ChicagoNative Chicago
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better than I expected -3/12/2011 6:08:14 AM Using this cream is a pleasant experience. My skin was hydrated and brighter after just a few days.
moorekaren224 New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I would gladly recommend Lift Serum to anybody. -4/4/2014 1:19:19 PM At first I have no confidence about the changes that Lift Serum can bring, my face was really a wreck, big bags under my eyes and lines too. I used Lift Serum for a week straight and the results were amazing. I can barely recognize myself because the lines are gone and the bags were wonderfully lessened. I would gladly recommend Lift Serum to anybody that I can recommend it with.
christinabelt535 New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Now, I can face the world with more confidence. -12/2/2013 11:09:39 AM My friends are really jealous about the way my face is changing nowadays. Thanks to Lift Serum, my complexion has never been this amazing. My face looked so much stressed before using Lift Serum, and now, I can face the world with more confidence and strength as a woman.
New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I just love the way my face glows today. -9/10/2013 5:37:27 AM It is like defying gravity!! I love Lift Serum because in just few uses and the results are already tremendous. I just can't believe it myself. Lift Serum provides me the confidence that I lost back then. I just love the way my face glows today.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough -9/8/2013 10:55:19 PM I just tried this Lift Serum for several days and I can see a difference already. I can feel that my face is getting firmer and smother. The lines on my face are not that visible now. I love the way this product works, fast and reliable. Lift Serum is a life saver and I can't get enough on using it.
New York
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I just found the best product out there! -9/2/2013 5:19:25 AM I am always trying something new and I just found the best product out there! Lift Serum is just perfect for me. I recommended this to my friends and they say that they are really grateful that they found out about Lift Serum. Lift Serum is just one of the most effective facial products out there.
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Lift Serum is one effective product. -8/27/2013 1:24:37 AM Lift Serum is one effective product. All it says, it does. I am really relived that I've made a great decision listening to my friends. I am really amazed on how Lift Serum works!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

The effects of aging on your skin can be dramatic. Natural processes such as a slowdown in the production of collagen set the stage for widespread cosmetic indicators like sagging skin and deep-set creases. Furthermore, these processes act within the context of your own individual skin type and your stage in life, making it all the more challenging to find treatments appropriate to your specific situation. The Elemis Treatments aim to provide products that decrease the appearance of age-related skin conditions for a full range of ages and dermatological types. You’ll get a fuller picture of the opportunities presented by the collection via the Elemis Treatments Reviews.

Reading the Elemis Treatments Reviews, you’re tapping into a range of experiences and perspectives, shared by everyday people much like yourself who have used these products in their own homes. Just follow the links from the Elemis Treatments introductory page at SkinStore.com, or from the profiles of the individual products, and dive into the rich reservoir of feedback.

The Elemis Treatments Reviews shed more light on items like the Elemis Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules, founded on an antioxidant-rich formulation designed to firm up skin and shield it from damaging agents in the environment. You’ll also get a little more insight into the Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, stocked with gingko biloba and porphyridium to tackle wrinkles, creases, and fine lines in a wide range of skin types.

Those are only a few of the products available in the Elemis Treatments umbrella, and our collections of customer evaluations can be hugely helpful for sorting through all the options.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor