STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »

Home : Brands : Elemis : Elemis Treatments :

Elemis Treatments Reviews

Elemis Treatments reviews

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »

Using a standard arsenal of skincare products like cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, is a no-brainer when it comes to maintaining a healthy and great-looking complexion. However, many of us also contend with very specific dermatological and cosmetic issues that need more focused treatment, such as common symptoms of aging: sagging, dry, wrinkled, and blotched skin. The Elemis Treatments lineup offers products for acutely addressing such conditions—all without aggravating ingredients. Learn more by reading through the Elemis Treatments Reviews, right here at SkinStore.com.

The Elemis Treatments Reviews are a forum of sorts: They represent a batch of feedback on these specific products from fellow SkinStore.com customers who have direct experience with them. They make for a valuable clutch of collective knowledge, giving you the chance to learn empirically based details and tidbits that broaden your perception of this robust collection.

Check out the Elemis Treatments Reviews today. We hope you’ll take full advantage of them as you seek the finest in skincare products. If you end up addressing a skincare condition with one of these products, don’t forget to come back to the site and add an evaluation of your own!

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
This is incredible! - 4/25/2013 12:04:14 AM This is incredible! They were telling how much my looks change, my friends keep on asking question about the secret but it is only Lift Serum. I cant really believe it myself, but the results are the results and I love everything about the changes on my face.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not a Good Value - 4/24/2013 3:57:26 AM I find this cream to be so average and overpriced that I want to kick myself every time I see the jar in my "I can always use it in a pinch" drawer. I will say that it has a lovely smell and is nice and light, but it didn't do anything for my skin, and I used it twice a day for about 6 weeks. There was a product that came on the market years ago with marine collagen in it, and after using the serum for about a week my skin began to radiate with a very healthy look... well, they first changed the serum then discontinued the product, so that benefit was short-lived (heaven only knows what was actually in it, but it did work!) I will admit that I was hoping that this cream would be the solution to my marine collagen search, but alas, I must keep looking.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT Pros: gentle Cons: very fragrant, poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Say Don't Bother - 4/24/2013 3:40:02 AM Very expensive and did nothing for my skin. Oddly, I found the nighttime capsules made my skin feel dry in the morning -- and certainly no benefit was evident after a month of regular use. While trying these, I did not change my routine, just added these in, so the fact that I found things to be "back to normal" after I stopped using them tells me that they were utterly ineffective for me. The capsules themselves are also a bit of a pain. No matter how careful I was, there would inevitably be that drop of product that would find its way out of the capsule onto the counter! Based on all the rave reviews here, I also purchased the marine collagen cream at the same time -- another waste of A LOT of money.
California, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
that will make you proud - 4/18/2013 1:11:43 AM Lift Serum is one of those products that will make you proud of purchasing it. The effects of this product on my skin are remarkable, all of the visible lines are almost gone and I believe with a little more application it can actually get rid of it.
Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Every woman must try this amazing product. - 4/15/2013 6:23:44 PM I can't believe the effectively of this product. I have to be honest that at first I was a bit skeptical about the effects but I was, and still is, amazed on how quick the effects can be seen. A gem of an item, every woman must try this amazing product.
California, L.A Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
In a span of 30 minutes - 4/11/2013 8:20:12 PM I had no faith on Lifts ability to lessen the lines on my face at first but I was astonished on how quick the effects can be seen. In a span of 30 minutes and I can already see the reduction of lines on my face.
kahcin Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great cream - 11/21/2012 4:32:19 AM I discovered this cream when it was used during a facial on a recent vacation. I resisted the urge to buy it at the spa because I knew I would save 20% here! This cream is expensive but you need very little. Love this cream and the Elemis line. Really balances my skin.
adventurerallaround Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good moisturizer for 30+ skin - 4/5/2012 8:45:56 AM Thanks for other reviewers who had reviewed the product, I splurged on it and don't regret it at all. It's light but yet moisturizing enough for day and night. I replaced my numerous products with this one, and it's working great. My skin is not dry just for your reference. I can see it might not be enough for people who have dry skin.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/29/2011 4:53:34 PM I first tried this product when I had a facial at Disney's Grand Californian ($180). I bought it at check out and used it until every bit was gone. I love the way it feels and smells on my skin. It seems that I never buy the same product twice, but I am loyal to this face creme- this is my 3rd jar. My favce is smooth, moist (not oliy or sticky) and just feels great.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tried many brands. - 7/22/2011 8:00:56 PM product does what is says it does. have not had any elemis product I don't like. worth the money. I have sensative skin does not break me out or have acne.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

The effects of aging on your skin can be dramatic. Natural processes such as a slowdown in the production of collagen set the stage for widespread cosmetic indicators like sagging skin and deep-set creases. Furthermore, these processes act within the context of your own individual skin type and your stage in life, making it all the more challenging to find treatments appropriate to your specific situation. The Elemis Treatments aim to provide products that decrease the appearance of age-related skin conditions for a full range of ages and dermatological types. You’ll get a fuller picture of the opportunities presented by the collection via the Elemis Treatments Reviews.

Reading the Elemis Treatments Reviews, you’re tapping into a range of experiences and perspectives, shared by everyday people much like yourself who have used these products in their own homes. Just follow the links from the Elemis Treatments introductory page at SkinStore.com, or from the profiles of the individual products, and dive into the rich reservoir of feedback.

The Elemis Treatments Reviews shed more light on items like the Elemis Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules, founded on an antioxidant-rich formulation designed to firm up skin and shield it from damaging agents in the environment. You’ll also get a little more insight into the Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, stocked with gingko biloba and porphyridium to tackle wrinkles, creases, and fine lines in a wide range of skin types.

Those are only a few of the products available in the Elemis Treatments umbrella, and our collections of customer evaluations can be hugely helpful for sorting through all the options.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL