Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Elemis : Elemis Treatments :

Elemis Treatments Reviews

Elemis Treatments reviews

Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

Using a standard arsenal of skincare products like cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, is a no-brainer when it comes to maintaining a healthy and great-looking complexion. However, many of us also contend with very specific dermatological and cosmetic issues that need more focused treatment, such as common symptoms of aging: sagging, dry, wrinkled, and blotched skin. The Elemis Treatments lineup offers products for acutely addressing such conditions—all without aggravating ingredients. Learn more by reading through the Elemis Treatments Reviews, right here at SkinStore.com.

The Elemis Treatments Reviews are a forum of sorts: They represent a batch of feedback on these specific products from fellow SkinStore.com customers who have direct experience with them. They make for a valuable clutch of collective knowledge, giving you the chance to learn empirically based details and tidbits that broaden your perception of this robust collection.

Check out the Elemis Treatments Reviews today. We hope you’ll take full advantage of them as you seek the finest in skincare products. If you end up addressing a skincare condition with one of these products, don’t forget to come back to the site and add an evaluation of your own!

  
Read More About Elemis Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 |
Sort results by:

New York, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
This is incredible! - 4/25/2013 12:04:14 AM This is incredible! They were telling how much my looks change, my friends keep on asking question about the secret but it is only Lift Serum. I cant really believe it myself, but the results are the results and I love everything about the changes on my face.
NutmegMom Simsbury, CT Pros: gentle Cons: very fragrant, poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I Say Don't Bother - 4/24/2013 3:40:02 AM Very expensive and did nothing for my skin. Oddly, I found the nighttime capsules made my skin feel dry in the morning -- and certainly no benefit was evident after a month of regular use. While trying these, I did not change my routine, just added these in, so the fact that I found things to be "back to normal" after I stopped using them tells me that they were utterly ineffective for me. The capsules themselves are also a bit of a pain. No matter how careful I was, there would inevitably be that drop of product that would find its way out of the capsule onto the counter! Based on all the rave reviews here, I also purchased the marine collagen cream at the same time -- another waste of A LOT of money.
California, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
that will make you proud - 4/18/2013 1:11:43 AM Lift Serum is one of those products that will make you proud of purchasing it. The effects of this product on my skin are remarkable, all of the visible lines are almost gone and I believe with a little more application it can actually get rid of it.
Los Angeles, CA Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Every woman must try this amazing product. - 4/15/2013 6:23:44 PM I can't believe the effectively of this product. I have to be honest that at first I was a bit skeptical about the effects but I was, and still is, amazed on how quick the effects can be seen. A gem of an item, every woman must try this amazing product.
California, L.A Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
In a span of 30 minutes - 4/11/2013 8:20:12 PM I had no faith on Lifts ability to lessen the lines on my face at first but I was astonished on how quick the effects can be seen. In a span of 30 minutes and I can already see the reduction of lines on my face.
sunshine44 asheboro,nc Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
tried many brands. - 7/22/2011 8:00:56 PM product does what is says it does. have not had any elemis product I don't like. worth the money. I have sensative skin does not break me out or have acne.
ChicagoNative Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Better than I expected - 3/12/2011 6:08:14 AM Using this cream is a pleasant experience. My skin was hydrated and brighter after just a few days.
debbyl Babylon Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
expensive, but worth it - 7/21/2010 3:59:06 PM I am a beauty product junky. I received this in a gift box with elemis eye cream and moisturizer. I'm 42 and I notice when I take my makeup off at night I see alot of verticle lines in the florescent light in my room. Since I've started this product those lines dissapeared. I dont believe in any hype, My husbands a physician and when he listens to the claims saleswoman make at the cosmetic counter and the advertisements, he laughs and cant believe woman buy into their nonsense. I've never, ever used a product that made a change in my skins appearance, this one is a gem. It truly, honestly made a tremendous change and I'm going to re buy this at $175.00, and thats going upset me but its worth it.
kcali berkeley, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, luxuriously nourishing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
WOW!! - 4/23/2009 8:56:45 PM Nothing else compares. All Elemis is really wonderful, but these potent capsules are so luxurious, the fragrance is theraputic and the skin becomes soft, even toned, and glowy.They are expensive, but I feel worth the price since I've tried Darphin which is super expensive and it wasn't this good. Not another brand compares, I've tried many in all my years. I'm hooked on these.
Javier Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Love them! - 2/13/2009 5:32:02 PM I have seen improvements in very a week or so. So far I'm having a blast with Elemis, and trust me I've tried many other brands here (Perricone, Skinceuticals, MD Forte, etc). A little expensive though especially with the way the economy is doing. This is when you gotta take advantage of SkinStore Storewide discounts. :0)
« prev | 1 | 2 |

Additional Elemis Reviews Information

The effects of aging on your skin can be dramatic. Natural processes such as a slowdown in the production of collagen set the stage for widespread cosmetic indicators like sagging skin and deep-set creases. Furthermore, these processes act within the context of your own individual skin type and your stage in life, making it all the more challenging to find treatments appropriate to your specific situation. The Elemis Treatments aim to provide products that decrease the appearance of age-related skin conditions for a full range of ages and dermatological types. You’ll get a fuller picture of the opportunities presented by the collection via the Elemis Treatments Reviews.

Reading the Elemis Treatments Reviews, you’re tapping into a range of experiences and perspectives, shared by everyday people much like yourself who have used these products in their own homes. Just follow the links from the Elemis Treatments introductory page at SkinStore.com, or from the profiles of the individual products, and dive into the rich reservoir of feedback.

The Elemis Treatments Reviews shed more light on items like the Elemis Cellular Recovery Skin Bliss Capsules, founded on an antioxidant-rich formulation designed to firm up skin and shield it from damaging agents in the environment. You’ll also get a little more insight into the Elemis Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, stocked with gingko biloba and porphyridium to tackle wrinkles, creases, and fine lines in a wide range of skin types.

Those are only a few of the products available in the Elemis Treatments umbrella, and our collections of customer evaluations can be hugely helpful for sorting through all the options.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL