Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

Your regular skin care routine is responsible for the look and feel of your skin. Without it, your skin would surely suffer greater damage, leading to less-than-beautiful looking skin. Creating a good line of defense at the very foundation of your skin care routine is essential if you want to get the most out of every beauty formula you incorporate into your life. One of the easiest strategies you can use to assist you in discovering exceptional skin care solutions is to read through a number of Elizabeth Arden Basic Skincare Reviews. This particular brand features a comprehensive array of solutions that you can use to maintain your dermal vitality. Written by customers like yourself, each of the Elizabeth Arden Basic Skincare Reviews provides useful information about specific products carried by the brand.

Whether you are interested in creating a new regimen for your skin or you are simply interested in experimenting with one new formula, reading through the collection of Elizabeth Arden Basic Skincare Reviews pertaining to the item that you are interested in can shed light on its value for your specific skin care needs.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

Sort results by:

misst CITY OF ANGELES Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: strong fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good night serum - 3/20/2012 11:33:03 PM I bought this product for my mother and she didn't use it so I tried it and I really liked it. It felt good on my face. It went on smoothly and made my skin very soft. It had a strong fragrance, but I noticed my dark blemishes fading. I was surprised of the quick results. I would recommend this because I saw a more even tone on my face right away. TRY IT.
gkhodor New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! - 1/21/2012 6:25:27 AM This product makes my skin y smooth and dewy. I use it under the night cream and the combination is fantastic.. It does have a strong lavender smell but it fades away after a while.
patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 10/15/2011 7:52:08 AM I used this product when I was in my 30's so my lipstick will not run. Now in my 60's, I use this product so my lipstick will not have bleed lines. It is an excellent product. You will not be disappointed !!!
Debdodad Wichita, KS Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Great makeup basic - 7/23/2011 7:35:59 AM A base for your eye makeup is important to use in order to keep it looking fresh and last all day. The Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye Fix Primer has been my choice for over 5 years. Very little is needed to cover the eyelid, so the tube lasts quite a long time. It is never greasy, thick or cakey and applies nearly invisibly. It will continue to be my choice.
SummerB New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Much better eye primers available - 12/1/2010 1:00:00 PM I wear eye shadow every day and am always on the hunt for a good primer that will last well into the evening. This just didn't make the cut. By 1 pm (6 hours after applying) my eyeshadow had creased. It absorbs into skin quickly and leaves no residue but if your aim is to extend eyeshadow without creases, use something else!
SoCal southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for eczema - 3/21/2009 2:36:09 PM I have been using this product for 10-15 years and it keeps me from having to use cortisone creams on my back and chest. I don't know what it is, but if I use any other lotion my skins breaks out in itchy, rashy eczema and has done so since I was a teenager. When I started using this lotion, I was able to stop using the prescription cortisone creams. If I try to use another lotion, I get the rash back. It has a nice light daffodil scent and is emollient but absorbs quickly.
Cristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Paulina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

anti-aging - 7/27/2008 4:35:43 PM pleasant smell, rich moisturizing cream but not greasy goes on smoothly even i have normal and combination skin but I don't have any breakout since i used it ( 3rd jar so far) . Highly recommended to those concerned flakey and fine line.
Julie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 7/2/2007 6:55:41 AM This has so helped my VERY sensitive skin, dry skin...combined with the the matching night cream...my skin is SO happy and never looked so good!

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

Once you begin to browse through our selection of Elizabeth Arden Basic Skincare Reviews, you should easily understand their importance. These commentaries offer information that you cannot possibly obtain simply by reading the product’s description or looking at its list of ingredients. Take a few moments to look at them and discover what other individuals find to be important enough to share about a specific skin care item.

If you are lucky, the commentary that you choose to read will contain a list of pros and cons that typically provide a quick recap of the formula. Just beneath that on the left-hand side of the screen, you should see a five-star rating listed for the following categories: overall rating, price/value, and ease of se. Four or five stars means that the customer really liked the product, and you can expect similar results, especially if your skin care needs and age match up with what the customer has included about herself in the center of the commentary.

Any of the Elizabeth Arden Basic Skincare Reviews that you read should be viewed as supplemental information only. They are not meant to replace the product’s description. Therefore, it is important that you read up on any formula before you make your purchase so that you get the type of solution that will perform best for your skin type. Honest commentaries are the best kind, so don’t be surprised if you discover a few of the Elizabeth Arden Basic Skincare Reviews that are not exactly glowing.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL