Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Have you ever wondered what holds your skin cells in place on the surface? Natural lipids known as ceramides fill up the space in between the microscopic skin cells, holding them in place while enabling your skin to remain firm. Unfortunately, the aging process robs your body of the ability to produce sufficient amounts of ceramides, causing your skin to age prematurely with the signs of unwanted wrinkles and dullness settling in on the surface. Skin care products are available that can help you fight the signs of aging by replacing your skin’s supply of ceramides. You can read about some of them in our collection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews. Written by customers who have already tried the product being discussed, each of the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews offers a few words of wisdom that you can use to help you make your decision as to which product best suits the needs of your skin.

Please continue to read product descriptions and ingredient lists for valuable information on each formula in addition to browsing through the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Olney
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/1/2010 7:45:02 PM This moisture cream is the best I have found. I have been using it since it first came out. I have very dry sensitive skin. I use it under my make-up every morning and my face feels great all day. I never want to be without it!!! By ordering through the SkinStore.com, I paid much less than I would in a department store for the same exact product. Delivery was much faster than expected. I highly recommend Plump Perfect Ultra Lift and the SkinStore.com.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf30 without being greasy or too thick!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent SPF 30 Moisturizer! -8/17/2009 11:28:48 AM I have been looking for a replacement to my Kinerase SPF30 moisturizer, which was to heavy and greasy for my tastes. Decided to buy the new Plump perfect ceramide spf30 a few days ago while at the mall. This is a really nice moisturizer. Not only is it light and non-greasy, but it is also rich and creamy. Provides all day long moisture with no need for re-application. I like the fact it has the ceramides too. Right now I'm going to stick with this until Prevage comes out with their own SPF 30 moisturizer next month hopefully. I have younger skin, but it does feel like it plumps and tightens a little. Has not clogged my pores either. Works well on top of Prevage face, Skinmedica TNS Recovery Complex, and Skinmedica Retinol Complex.
Florcita San Francisco CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Goes on very smooth -9/8/2013 9:30:49 AM I really like how smooth my skin is after using this product. My skin is hydrated without being oily, it absorbs quick and that is an advantage for me. It's a little overprice, so I don't know if I will reorder again.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the way it feels
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky, Smooth, and soothing to the eyes -9/25/2012 4:47:11 AM Yep, got em, bags, sags and dark circles. This is a miracle serum. I use other products but this could stand alone and be the end all to other products. I have had compliments on my eyes several times now. I hated to spend the money, but I realized after I got it, it is well worth it, I can get three uses out of each little capsule and there are so many. It will last a long time, and boy am I glad!
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like a serum for your eyes -5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product~~ -2/10/2012 12:03:07 PM These capsules are great. They have improved the appearance of my eye area. The product is quickly absorbed and I follow with the ceramide eye cream. So happy that Skinstore carries Elizabeth Arden skincare!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky and Soothing -6/2/2011 12:40:10 PM These capsules make my eyes look refreshed and the serum softens my skin. These work under makeup, and layered with other eye creams, and sunscreen. I LOVE the way this feels when I apply it, and, even though it's not a moisturizer, I feel it adds plumpness without any grease.
cocosha missouri city,tx
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product!!!!! -1/4/2011 6:35:16 AM "I LOVE the eye capsules. I use this every night and moring its completely worth the $ it costs. You dont have to use the whole capsule in one shot like it says, I usually make one capsule moring&night almost two days and it works great. It definitely makes the dark circles and the bags under your eyes disappear and your skin does feel firmer but you do have to use it daily. There are just amazing!"
Iulica
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -9/7/2013 10:49:45 AM I had more expensive serums (Elemis)that there not even close . The best ! :) Thank you ! Elizabeth Arden
pini1212 Hadera, Israel
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -12/31/2011 1:31:06 PM i"m using this product almost 2 yrs! tried other products but this one is the best for my skin and the price is very reasonable!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

As you glance at the selection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews for the first time, you may be surprised to discover just how much information you can obtain simply by reading them. For instance, customers provide their age group, gender, and skin type, enabling you to identify with someone who fits into the same categories as yourself. This is one of the most suitable ways to determine whether or not a product is going to work well for you. To the left of the entry, you should see a listing of positive adjectives (pros) provided by the customer about the product. In some cases, you may even see a list of cons or issues experienced by users.

One of the best reasons for reading through Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews is that you can easily pick up information that isn’t contained in the product description. Since the comments come from people who actually use the formulas on a regular basis, you are getting first-hand advice along with the customer’s point of view regarding the product’s efficacy. Once you have read through your initial customer commentary, you may want to access the full array of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews to help you make a more informed decision. Just click on the link labeled “read all” and you will be directed to a page containing more reviews. The entries are arranged in chronological order with the most recent entry listed first. Take your time as you browse through the submissions so that you can make a wise choice for your next skin care formula.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor