Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Have you ever wondered what holds your skin cells in place on the surface? Natural lipids known as ceramides fill up the space in between the microscopic skin cells, holding them in place while enabling your skin to remain firm. Unfortunately, the aging process robs your body of the ability to produce sufficient amounts of ceramides, causing your skin to age prematurely with the signs of unwanted wrinkles and dullness settling in on the surface. Skin care products are available that can help you fight the signs of aging by replacing your skin’s supply of ceramides. You can read about some of them in our collection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews. Written by customers who have already tried the product being discussed, each of the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews offers a few words of wisdom that you can use to help you make your decision as to which product best suits the needs of your skin.

Please continue to read product descriptions and ingredient lists for valuable information on each formula in addition to browsing through the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Dazlin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Rich and hydrating -12/15/2014 3:31:01 PM This is my 2 nd jar. I love the richness, and the plumping. I don't even need additional eye cream when I use this. I wake up with soft, moistuzed skin. Can't actually say if I'm getting any firming, or lifting, but definitley softens and plumps out lines. The discount beats the little gifts department stores offer, so I'll shop here.
KAYC St Paul, MN
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -9/22/2014 8:04:47 PM When I first started using this cream, my face felt more moist and I loved it. A week into using this, my whole jaw, chin, eyelids and cheek started becoming really rough, like I developed eczema. The more I used, the rougher my face was. I stopped using this and instead used Cerave and after one day my skin was much smoother. My sister also used this with me and she states instead of eczema, her face became more oily than before. I am not buying this again.
Pikelet New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, fragrance-free, barrier protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cured my "eczema" -4/9/2014 3:59:43 AM I'd been battling contact dermatitis/eczema for several years after stupidly washing my face once with "100% natural" body wash. 1 dermatologist and 2 doctors were unable to get rid of it. Driven crazy by the itch into doing my own research, I read that ceramides are key to rebuilding the skin barrier. This, in conjunction with Neutrogena Extra Gentle cleanser has completely cured my skin. Even though I haven't used these capsules for a few months now as they can be a bit rich for my oily skin, I've remained itch-free ever since. The capsules are hygienic and make my skin so soft and hydrated. Fantastic product and perfect for sensitive skin.
CuriousAllThingsSkin Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still on the hunt for a hydrating serum -4/3/2014 11:26:00 AM I purchased this because I noticed small dry areas on my face. Although it has helped, I was hoping to see more of a difference. I will not re-purchase it again. I think my next purchase will be in the Skinceuticals line!
Florcita San Francisco CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Goes on very smooth -9/8/2013 9:30:49 AM I really like how smooth my skin is after using this product. My skin is hydrated without being oily, it absorbs quick and that is an advantage for me. It's a little overprice, so I don't know if I will reorder again.
Iulica
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent -9/7/2013 10:49:45 AM I had more expensive serums (Elemis)that there not even close . The best ! :) Thank you ! Elizabeth Arden
Lisl Wilson, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love -4/16/2013 10:35:45 AM I received this as a sample and I am pleased with the results. Goes on smooth, and conceals the sun wrinkles. I will be purchasing when I can make some extra money. A little goes a long way. The little tub should last a long time.
SaudiAussieExpat Saudi Arabia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -2/13/2013 5:44:04 AM I received a sample in another order and tried it. I love the feel on my skin. It has now become part of my beauty regime. I highly recommend it especially if you have mature skin like mine.
nechama New York, NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Luxury Night Cream -12/18/2012 6:13:27 AM I just turned 60 and have used E/A Ceramide products on and off for years. I also use Skinceuticals serums. Previously I tried a more expensive anti-aging cream that did not have the glowing effects of this cream. This Premier version of the ceramide night cream has retinol so I first tried it on the neck area before using it on my face. This cream is rich and deeply hydrating. It does not irritate my highly sensitive skin; in the mornings my skin still feels soft and hydrated. I also use a Topix serum on my neck and forehead to target very deep lines, so the ceramide cream lasts longer because it is not used on those areas. For daytime, I use the Ceramide day cream with 30 SPF. Comments from friends who haven't seen me since I began using it are "Your skin is so radiant! What are you using?". I've bought my second jar recently. One does not need globs of it. Just avoid the upper lip area. I chose the Premier version over the lighter cream because of the richer texture. Some may prefer the lighter cream depending on your skin.With 20% off the price it is a very good buy.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the way it feels
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky, Smooth, and soothing to the eyes -9/25/2012 4:47:11 AM Yep, got em, bags, sags and dark circles. This is a miracle serum. I use other products but this could stand alone and be the end all to other products. I have had compliments on my eyes several times now. I hated to spend the money, but I realized after I got it, it is well worth it, I can get three uses out of each little capsule and there are so many. It will last a long time, and boy am I glad!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

As you glance at the selection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews for the first time, you may be surprised to discover just how much information you can obtain simply by reading them. For instance, customers provide their age group, gender, and skin type, enabling you to identify with someone who fits into the same categories as yourself. This is one of the most suitable ways to determine whether or not a product is going to work well for you. To the left of the entry, you should see a listing of positive adjectives (pros) provided by the customer about the product. In some cases, you may even see a list of cons or issues experienced by users.

One of the best reasons for reading through Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews is that you can easily pick up information that isn’t contained in the product description. Since the comments come from people who actually use the formulas on a regular basis, you are getting first-hand advice along with the customer’s point of view regarding the product’s efficacy. Once you have read through your initial customer commentary, you may want to access the full array of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews to help you make a more informed decision. Just click on the link labeled “read all” and you will be directed to a page containing more reviews. The entries are arranged in chronological order with the most recent entry listed first. Take your time as you browse through the submissions so that you can make a wise choice for your next skin care formula.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor