Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Have you ever wondered what holds your skin cells in place on the surface? Natural lipids known as ceramides fill up the space in between the microscopic skin cells, holding them in place while enabling your skin to remain firm. Unfortunately, the aging process robs your body of the ability to produce sufficient amounts of ceramides, causing your skin to age prematurely with the signs of unwanted wrinkles and dullness settling in on the surface. Skin care products are available that can help you fight the signs of aging by replacing your skin’s supply of ceramides. You can read about some of them in our collection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews. Written by customers who have already tried the product being discussed, each of the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews offers a few words of wisdom that you can use to help you make your decision as to which product best suits the needs of your skin.

Please continue to read product descriptions and ingredient lists for valuable information on each formula in addition to browsing through the Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

enaj australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/6/2011 7:28:15 PM Exfolient is not supposed to feel like this after use, but this leaves my skin just so fine and silky, and soft, this is the best one I have ever used
nanabanana Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Moisturizer I have found - 9/5/2011 8:50:29 AM I have been using this product for years. I found out about it by reading a book by dermatologist Leslie Baumann, M.D. I am 65 and get comments all the time on my beautiful skin. I will continue to use this product as long as I live.
nixie SLC, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Product - 8/8/2011 5:43:14 PM I am 64 and I am out in the sun a lot exercising. I was using several different moisturizers with the same SPF rating. I broke out with blemishes because the products were heavy and greasy. I was pretty heart-broken. I read a review comparing products and EA was rated at the top. I ordered it and haven't had a problem with blemishes since I began using it. I'm thrilled.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Silky and Soothing - 6/2/2011 12:40:10 PM These capsules make my eyes look refreshed and the serum softens my skin. These work under makeup, and layered with other eye creams, and sunscreen. I LOVE the way this feels when I apply it, and, even though it's not a moisturizer, I feel it adds plumpness without any grease.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Incredible! - 5/25/2011 9:19:11 AM I've never felt anything like this on my face. One little capsule makes my entire face and neck feel like silk for hours and hours. Love these!
zero Statham, Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, plumps up your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works for me! - 3/5/2011 6:58:36 PM I've been using this for at least 3 or 4 years, since I read "The Skin Solution" by Dr. Bauman. It was recommended for sensitive, dry, pigmented, wrinkly skin. It makes my skin look more lively and is a great base for foundation. I always try to wait about 5 minutes between applying this product and my foundation. Love it---can't imagine switching to anything else.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: lightweight Cons: pricey, highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointed - product highy scented - 2/23/2011 3:57:38 PM I like the texture of this product; however, I do not like that it is highly scented. I have somewhat sensitive skin, and the fragrance is a bit irritating. It is lightweight, but still leaves a shine on my face --and I have dry skin. Guess it is OK for the winter months. I haven't noticed any "plumping" effects yet from this product!
Happy4me Redmond Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ceramide Capsules - 2/5/2011 3:21:07 PM I have used these for years and they are the best things I have erer come across to moisturize my face they are wonderful.
cocosha missouri city,tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product!!!!! - 1/4/2011 6:35:16 AM "I LOVE the eye capsules. I use this every night and moring its completely worth the $ it costs. You dont have to use the whole capsule in one shot like it says, I usually make one capsule moring&night almost two days and it works great. It definitely makes the dark circles and the bags under your eyes disappear and your skin does feel firmer but you do have to use it daily. There are just amazing!"
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product!! - 12/23/2010 2:27:05 PM These capsules are wonderful and have improved the texture & appearance of my skin. I'm happy that Skinstore carries the Elizabeth Arden line. The product works great with Prevage!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

As you glance at the selection of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews for the first time, you may be surprised to discover just how much information you can obtain simply by reading them. For instance, customers provide their age group, gender, and skin type, enabling you to identify with someone who fits into the same categories as yourself. This is one of the most suitable ways to determine whether or not a product is going to work well for you. To the left of the entry, you should see a listing of positive adjectives (pros) provided by the customer about the product. In some cases, you may even see a list of cons or issues experienced by users.

One of the best reasons for reading through Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews is that you can easily pick up information that isn’t contained in the product description. Since the comments come from people who actually use the formulas on a regular basis, you are getting first-hand advice along with the customer’s point of view regarding the product’s efficacy. Once you have read through your initial customer commentary, you may want to access the full array of Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Reviews to help you make a more informed decision. Just click on the link labeled “read all” and you will be directed to a page containing more reviews. The entries are arranged in chronological order with the most recent entry listed first. Take your time as you browse through the submissions so that you can make a wise choice for your next skin care formula.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL