Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Keeping your skin healthy is an ongoing task that requires an entire bevy of formulas from cleansers to moisturizers to treatments. Choosing quality solutions enables you to use less of a product to achieve even greater results. Designed by Elizabeth Arden in 1930, the revolutionary line of Eight Hour Cream formulas emerged as a highly successful way to saturate the skin with incredible amounts of moisture that rejuvenate the natural beauty of your skin. To learn more about these products, take a look at the informative mix of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews. Each one has been submitted by a customer who has used one of the formulas. Our Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews contain lots of interesting tidbits that can help you gain insight into how well the formula works, how nice it feels, what it smells like, and whether or not it is truly worth the price you have to pay to get it.

Once you’ve read one of the existing Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews, you may want to continue reading. After all, you can learn a lot this way.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:10:15 AM Can't survive Colorado winters without it!
Erika
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Two thumbs up! -11/18/2008 2:49:03 PM I love this stuff! I have about 6 tubes that I keep all over the place. Great lip conditioner. I will keep repurchasing.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful color -3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & delightful -2/17/2007 5:29:13 PM Great texture not greasy or filmy plus really keeps lips moisturized, Have tried alot of different brands and this is the best. This has been my first winter wihout my lips being trashed and I live in harsh dry cold winter area
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product! -8/20/2007 3:41:11 PM I absolutely love this product - it is very moisturizing but never sticky. The color is so flattering.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:16:37 AM I can't survive Colorado winters without it! This is a rich color for winter, yet sheer enough to use all year!
Lennon Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to lip balm -1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A makeup bag staple -10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

One of the best ways to get the full picture on any of the skin care formulas is to arm yourself with as much information as possible about them. Toward that end, you should try to read over each area of the commentary including the customer’s status (e.g. experimenter versus brand loyalist), skin type, the list of pros and cons that they have provided for the product, and, of course, the commentary itself. Once you have gathered enough information by reading through a bunch of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews to help you make your decision, head on over to the individual product page and take a look at the ingredients and description of its capabilities.

While the comments presented within our collection of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews offer useful information, it is important that you understand that there are no guarantees. Therefore, it really is best to read a full selection of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews to get a broad idea of the formula’s capabilities, especially regarding skin type and age. As you know, the more mature you are, the more difficulty your skin has in keeping that fresh, youthful appearance.

Once you’ve tried your newest purchase, perhaps you will consider sharing your thoughts and experience with our customers by writing your own commentary. It’s free to do so, and all you need to do is make sure that you are logged into your account and click on the link labeled “write a review.”

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor