Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Keeping your skin healthy is an ongoing task that requires an entire bevy of formulas from cleansers to moisturizers to treatments. Choosing quality solutions enables you to use less of a product to achieve even greater results. Designed by Elizabeth Arden in 1930, the revolutionary line of Eight Hour Cream formulas emerged as a highly successful way to saturate the skin with incredible amounts of moisture that rejuvenate the natural beauty of your skin. To learn more about these products, take a look at the informative mix of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews. Each one has been submitted by a customer who has used one of the formulas. Our Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews contain lots of interesting tidbits that can help you gain insight into how well the formula works, how nice it feels, what it smells like, and whether or not it is truly worth the price you have to pay to get it.

Once you’ve read one of the existing Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews, you may want to continue reading. After all, you can learn a lot this way.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

MollyMac Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Beautiful color - 3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
Lennon Seattle Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great - 12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
Lelly UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My desert island product. - 10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
NO MORE LIP BALM - 2/13/2013 9:06:40 AM Just what I was looking for. My lips are so dry in winter and I like a hint of color so I got both with this stick. It stays on and makes my lips feel soft and moist. I love it.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
My go-to lip balm - 1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 1/7/2013 3:31:18 AM Lips get dry during the winter. Thatguy needed something other than drugstore brand chapstick. It still looks like a lipstick the way it's packaged, so it's definitely not carried on my person. Once applied, it's lightweight with minimal shine and lasts for around 4 hours before I feel the need to put any more on. It smells like lemon zest, which I like.
alfie South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best face and body cream - 12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
Johempen Germantown, illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Lip Protective Stick - 7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
Caterina Va Bch, VA Pros: long lasting, extreme moisturizing, complete protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
For extreme protection - 11/15/2011 7:14:40 PM Product protects from the harshest, coldest environment. Cycling at 45 degrees and below with a wind chill of 10, skiing extreme temps, no chapping, dry skin, or redness. Skin stays supple and moisturized. This is a perfect outdoor woman's product. You can stay young looking and enjoy the outdoors, even the harsher conditions are accommodated by this product. Lasts a long time on your face, neck and chest where I use it the most. Hands are good too, but the value to me is using it above the neck. Ok to use it with your favorite sunscreen.
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo) Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AN OLD TIME FAVORITE - 8/13/2011 8:32:35 AM The best way to use this product is to apply it to a clean face, rinse with water, pat dry, let absorb into skin. It seems to provide a base radiance before applying make-up. Also it does have some kind of healing properties on wounds. Because I like trying new products and the fact I am 76 years old, I am always looking for a new product. However, I always find myself going back to my old-time favorite Elizabeth Arden Eight-hour Cream when I run out of it..
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

One of the best ways to get the full picture on any of the skin care formulas is to arm yourself with as much information as possible about them. Toward that end, you should try to read over each area of the commentary including the customer’s status (e.g. experimenter versus brand loyalist), skin type, the list of pros and cons that they have provided for the product, and, of course, the commentary itself. Once you have gathered enough information by reading through a bunch of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews to help you make your decision, head on over to the individual product page and take a look at the ingredients and description of its capabilities.

While the comments presented within our collection of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews offer useful information, it is important that you understand that there are no guarantees. Therefore, it really is best to read a full selection of Elizabeth Arden Eight Hour Cream Reviews to get a broad idea of the formula’s capabilities, especially regarding skin type and age. As you know, the more mature you are, the more difficulty your skin has in keeping that fresh, youthful appearance.

Once you’ve tried your newest purchase, perhaps you will consider sharing your thoughts and experience with our customers by writing your own commentary. It’s free to do so, and all you need to do is make sure that you are logged into your account and click on the link labeled “write a review.”

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL