Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

One of the fastest ways to transform your face is to put on lip color. The perfect lip color draws the eye away from facial flaws while adding polish to your look. Plus, it’s fun! Elizabeth Arden’s lip colors not only transform the color or your lips, they also soften and protect the delicate lip area with nourishing oils that hydrate and shield against moisture loss. Enriched with antioxidant vitamin E and broad-based sun protection, their lip colors protect lips against damage from the environment. Not only will you love the color, you’ll appreciate how they make your lips feel – soft, smooth and infinitely kissable. Who wouldn’t want that? Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lip coloring products by visiting the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read the product descriptions and learn the benefits of each lip product. Then visit the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
M. S.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Verry good product! -3/24/2007 1:34:43 AM Realy liked the texture and verry smooth feeling it gives your lips. The colour is just perfect, not to dark but a nice red natural colour. Keeps your lips soft all day!
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:13:04 AM Can't survive Colorado winters without it! If you can only get one color this is it, but all of the colors are beautiful!
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Finally! -10/30/2008 1:59:36 PM For several years, I've looked for a lip product that combines SPF, moisturizers, and color. Yes, it's subtle, but if you find the right shade, you may be able to skip lipstick. I use it with a berry colored lip pencil, and it gives me a nice pouty look. Plus it relieves dryness and chapped lips. It is a bit pricey, however. But I like the Berry so much, I will probably order it in Plum when this one runs out.
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful color -3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
Carolyn
Overall Rating Overall Rating
SMOOTH & delightful -2/17/2007 5:29:13 PM Great texture not greasy or filmy plus really keeps lips moisturized, Have tried alot of different brands and this is the best. This has been my first winter wihout my lips being trashed and I live in harsh dry cold winter area
Ellen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent Product! -8/20/2007 3:41:11 PM I absolutely love this product - it is very moisturizing but never sticky. The color is so flattering.
Katie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The Best!!!! -11/14/2007 10:16:37 AM I can't survive Colorado winters without it! This is a rich color for winter, yet sheer enough to use all year!
Lennon Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My go-to lip balm -1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A makeup bag staple -10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s an uncomfortable feeling to have dry, chapped lips. Elizabeth Arden lip colors contain intensely-moisturizing ingredients that soothe and aid in healing chapped lips. At the same time, they add color that never feels sticky or heavy. Choose your favorite color or more than one color to fit your various moods. No matter which color you choose, your lips will feel soft and smooth. With so many options available, choosing the right products can be confusing. That’s why we developed the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page – to give you an inside “peek” at how the products work for customers who have used them. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget the read the pros and cons of each product and the comments other shoppers leave. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

Your opinion counts. After they’ve used the products, why not come back and share your insights by writing Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews of your own? By doing so, you’ll be helping other customers choose the best products for their own lip care needs.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor