Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

One of the fastest ways to transform your face is to put on lip color. The perfect lip color draws the eye away from facial flaws while adding polish to your look. Plus, it’s fun! Elizabeth Arden’s lip colors not only transform the color or your lips, they also soften and protect the delicate lip area with nourishing oils that hydrate and shield against moisture loss. Enriched with antioxidant vitamin E and broad-based sun protection, their lip colors protect lips against damage from the environment. Not only will you love the color, you’ll appreciate how they make your lips feel – soft, smooth and infinitely kissable. Who wouldn’t want that? Find out what other shoppers are saying about this line of lip coloring products by visiting the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page.

To begin your exploration of the products, read the product descriptions and learn the benefits of each lip product. Then visit the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page where other shoppers share their experiences with the products. The Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page is an additional resource you can use to learn more about the product line.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

MollyMac Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Beautiful color - 3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
Lennon Seattle Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great - 12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
NO MORE LIP BALM - 2/13/2013 9:06:40 AM Just what I was looking for. My lips are so dry in winter and I like a hint of color so I got both with this stick. It stays on and makes my lips feel soft and moist. I love it.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
My go-to lip balm - 1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A makeup bag staple - 10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
sophiasnow melbourne, australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
best lip product ever - 10/3/2010 3:14:52 PM such a nice product thats totally beyond my expectation. really cute pinky sheer, very moisturising, and I realy like th e8 hr cream ginger smell.
Lily Maine Cons: greasy, fades easily, poor coverage, creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
not a favorite at all - 4/19/2009 2:22:18 PM I based my purchase on the positive reviews, however this lip product did not work well for me at all. The color (on me) was very cherry red, not berry, and it was superficial - it didn't soak in, nor blend on the lips, just was a faded weird color and texture. I finally tossed it after a month, as I did with the honey color (a bit more true to color, but still the same consistency - glides on but doesn't adhere at all.) I also bought the clear one (all three at the same time) which I will use until my Fresh lip treatment arrives. The texture is better than the ones with color, but still greasy. I don't recommend these lip protectants.
Amanda
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Finally! - 10/30/2008 1:59:36 PM For several years, I've looked for a lip product that combines SPF, moisturizers, and color. Yes, it's subtle, but if you find the right shade, you may be able to skip lipstick. I use it with a berry colored lip pencil, and it gives me a nice pouty look. Plus it relieves dryness and chapped lips. It is a bit pricey, however. But I like the Berry so much, I will probably order it in Plum when this one runs out.
JM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

I don't leave home with it - 9/30/2008 5:53:55 AM This is all I wear since I discovered it. Moisturizing with just the right amount of color. I pair it with the Kinerase lip treatment and my lips are plump and kissable soft.
ey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best lip tint! - 12/25/2007 5:53:09 PM Not cakey or drying as I thought it might be, but it very moisturizing. This lip tint is an essential item for me, and the color is great. I love this product and will continue to use it! Truly a must-have.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s an uncomfortable feeling to have dry, chapped lips. Elizabeth Arden lip colors contain intensely-moisturizing ingredients that soothe and aid in healing chapped lips. At the same time, they add color that never feels sticky or heavy. Choose your favorite color or more than one color to fit your various moods. No matter which color you choose, your lips will feel soft and smooth. With so many options available, choosing the right products can be confusing. That’s why we developed the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page – to give you an inside “peek” at how the products work for customers who have used them. Ready to read some reviews?

To access reviews on all the products in the line, click on the Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews page on the introductory page. From here, you’ll arrive at a growing list of reviews on the products. You can also access reviews on specific products in the line by clicking on the “reviews” link adjacent to each product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on value, ease-of-use and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort reviews based on publication date or by highest ranked products. Don’t forget the read the pros and cons of each product and the comments other shoppers leave. Each reviewer includes information about their gender, age and skin type so you can see how the products perform for people with skin similar to your own.

Your opinion counts. After they’ve used the products, why not come back and share your insights by writing Elizabeth Arden Lip Color Reviews of your own? By doing so, you’ll be helping other customers choose the best products for their own lip care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL