Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Whether you prefer a scented moisturizer or a fragrance-free formula, you probably are more concerned about the product’s level of performance. Of course, this should be the most important aspect for you. After all, what good is a moisturizing solution if it doesn’t deliver on its promises? An upscale brand, Elizabeth Arden has created a full line of quality products designed to focus on the moisturizing needs of various skin types with an emphasis on anti-aging capabilities. How can you discover exactly which formula is the right one for your personal circumstances?

The best way that we have discovered is to provide our customers with a product description, a list of its ingredients, and a collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. Together, all of this information can assist you in determining which formula is going to restore your skin’s soft, supple nature for as long as you include it in your daily beauty rituals. Each of our Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews has been written by one of our customers. Take a look below at the most recent Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
cruiser annandale, va
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ceremide complex moisture cream -2/29/2012 11:00:52 AM I have used this product for more than 15 years. I have very youthful skin for my age and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. What more can you ask from a product. Price is also reasonable. The skin store is a great value.
Retired55 Lyons, WI
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Forever Loyal -2/4/2012 5:57:45 PM I have used this product for years. I've sampled other moisturizers but none compare. Feels so light and not at all greasy.
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it! -4/7/2006 8:03:53 AM Highly recommended
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best product for dry aging skin -9/16/2008 12:30:24 PM I have been using this product over the by-line serum for a year now and my skin has never looked better. I am a 65 year old grandmother with the skin of a 40 year old. This is the best product in the market at such a reasonable price.
bris Dallas tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -3/7/2015 12:29:52 PM Started using last night and used it again this morning, came to work and gave some to my co worker and she came back for more, she is will for sure purchase she said. its left my chapped lips so smooth. the bottle is bigger than i thought, worth the price
Lelly UK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My desert island product. -10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
Caterina Va Bch, VA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: long lasting, extreme moisturizing, complete protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
For extreme protection -11/15/2011 7:14:40 PM Product protects from the harshest, coldest environment. Cycling at 45 degrees and below with a wind chill of 10, skiing extreme temps, no chapping, dry skin, or redness. Skin stays supple and moisturized. This is a perfect outdoor woman's product. You can stay young looking and enjoy the outdoors, even the harsher conditions are accommodated by this product. Lasts a long time on your face, neck and chest where I use it the most. Hands are good too, but the value to me is using it above the neck. Ok to use it with your favorite sunscreen.
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo)
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AN OLD TIME FAVORITE -8/13/2011 8:32:35 AM The best way to use this product is to apply it to a clean face, rinse with water, pat dry, let absorb into skin. It seems to provide a base radiance before applying make-up. Also it does have some kind of healing properties on wounds. Because I like trying new products and the fact I am 76 years old, I am always looking for a new product. However, I always find myself going back to my old-time favorite Elizabeth Arden Eight-hour Cream when I run out of it..
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing, healing, anti-inflammatory Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Idea of Magical -5/25/2011 6:21:11 PM Eight Hour Skin Cream Protectant heals chapped lips, moisturized chafing or peeling skin, soothes dermatitis rashes, and softens elbows, knees, and any other place it's applied. If applied to bug bites, the anti-inflammatory effect kicks in instantly, and this helps alleviate itching and pain. This is a classic that continually comes in handy, and it always works wonders.
nanabanana Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer I have found -9/5/2011 8:50:29 AM I have been using this product for years. I found out about it by reading a book by dermatologist Leslie Baumann, M.D. I am 65 and get comments all the time on my beautiful skin. I will continue to use this product as long as I live.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

How nice it is to be able to see what someone else has to say about specific beauty care formulas besides their manufacturers, which is the point behind our selection of honest Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. New and existing customers can see what others have to say about their experiences with different moisturizers simply by reading through the list. This is a great opportunity to discover something extra about a necessary beauty solution without having to buy it first. As you browse through our collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover important facts such as how the product feels on your skin, how well it works in hydrating your skin, whether or not it is overpriced, and so much more.

Each of our customer-written Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews is designed to offer important details on these skin care solutions right up front. On the left side of the review, we include a five-star rating system provide by the customer concerning the product’s overall value, price point, and whether or not it is easy to use the product. Quite often, the submitter identifies whether or not she is a new “experimenter” with this brand or a “loyalist” who loves this line of skin care formulas. Why not think of each reviewer as an online friend who is simply sharing her own experience with one of our products? It’s like getting free advice on which formulas perform the best, smell the greatest, or simply do it all – soothing and softening your skin with exceptional performance.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor