Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Whether you prefer a scented moisturizer or a fragrance-free formula, you probably are more concerned about the product’s level of performance. Of course, this should be the most important aspect for you. After all, what good is a moisturizing solution if it doesn’t deliver on its promises? An upscale brand, Elizabeth Arden has created a full line of quality products designed to focus on the moisturizing needs of various skin types with an emphasis on anti-aging capabilities. How can you discover exactly which formula is the right one for your personal circumstances?

The best way that we have discovered is to provide our customers with a product description, a list of its ingredients, and a collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. Together, all of this information can assist you in determining which formula is going to restore your skin’s soft, supple nature for as long as you include it in your daily beauty rituals. Each of our Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews has been written by one of our customers. Take a look below at the most recent Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
zero Statham, Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, plumps up your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Works for me! -3/5/2011 6:58:36 PM I've been using this for at least 3 or 4 years, since I read "The Skin Solution" by Dr. Bauman. It was recommended for sensitive, dry, pigmented, wrinkly skin. It makes my skin look more lively and is a great base for foundation. I always try to wait about 5 minutes between applying this product and my foundation. Love it---can't imagine switching to anything else.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight Cons: pricey, highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed - product highy scented -2/23/2011 3:57:38 PM I like the texture of this product; however, I do not like that it is highly scented. I have somewhat sensitive skin, and the fragrance is a bit irritating. It is lightweight, but still leaves a shine on my face --and I have dry skin. Guess it is OK for the winter months. I haven't noticed any "plumping" effects yet from this product!
JUDEJ NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: heavy, too dark for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I expected. -1/23/2011 2:03:46 PM I was using a product that I liked very much but ran out of it and then found it is no longer available. I ordered this product because the description sounded like the other but it is not at all like it. This is a tinted moisturizer and the other was just a sun kissed tint. I will probably use this one in summer but for now it is not in use.
Olney
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-10/1/2010 7:45:02 PM This moisture cream is the best I have found. I have been using it since it first came out. I have very dry sensitive skin. I use it under my make-up every morning and my face feels great all day. I never want to be without it!!! By ordering through the SkinStore.com, I paid much less than I would in a department store for the same exact product. Delivery was much faster than expected. I highly recommend Plump Perfect Ultra Lift and the SkinStore.com.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf30 without being greasy or too thick!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent SPF 30 Moisturizer! -8/17/2009 11:28:48 AM I have been looking for a replacement to my Kinerase SPF30 moisturizer, which was to heavy and greasy for my tastes. Decided to buy the new Plump perfect ceramide spf30 a few days ago while at the mall. This is a really nice moisturizer. Not only is it light and non-greasy, but it is also rich and creamy. Provides all day long moisture with no need for re-application. I like the fact it has the ceramides too. Right now I'm going to stick with this until Prevage comes out with their own SPF 30 moisturizer next month hopefully. I have younger skin, but it does feel like it plumps and tightens a little. Has not clogged my pores either. Works well on top of Prevage face, Skinmedica TNS Recovery Complex, and Skinmedica Retinol Complex.
SoCal southern California
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great for eczema -3/21/2009 2:36:09 PM I have been using this product for 10-15 years and it keeps me from having to use cortisone creams on my back and chest. I don't know what it is, but if I use any other lotion my skins breaks out in itchy, rashy eczema and has done so since I was a teenager. When I started using this lotion, I was able to stop using the prescription cortisone creams. If I try to use another lotion, I get the rash back. It has a nice light daffodil scent and is emollient but absorbs quickly.
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best product for dry aging skin -9/16/2008 12:30:24 PM I have been using this product over the by-line serum for a year now and my skin has never looked better. I am a 65 year old grandmother with the skin of a 40 year old. This is the best product in the market at such a reasonable price.
Paulina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
anti-aging -7/27/2008 4:35:43 PM pleasant smell, rich moisturizing cream but not greasy goes on smoothly even i have normal and combination skin but I don't have any breakout since i used it ( 3rd jar so far) . Highly recommended to those concerned flakey and fine line.
Sylvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
a must have for all girls -2/23/2007 5:22:55 AM I always have it on my pocket when I go out, use for emergency cover or for lips. I also have in beside me in the bed time if I feel dry or itchy and don't want to get up in the cold winter night...
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Can't live without it! -4/7/2006 8:03:53 AM Highly recommended
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

How nice it is to be able to see what someone else has to say about specific beauty care formulas besides their manufacturers, which is the point behind our selection of honest Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. New and existing customers can see what others have to say about their experiences with different moisturizers simply by reading through the list. This is a great opportunity to discover something extra about a necessary beauty solution without having to buy it first. As you browse through our collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover important facts such as how the product feels on your skin, how well it works in hydrating your skin, whether or not it is overpriced, and so much more.

Each of our customer-written Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews is designed to offer important details on these skin care solutions right up front. On the left side of the review, we include a five-star rating system provide by the customer concerning the product’s overall value, price point, and whether or not it is easy to use the product. Quite often, the submitter identifies whether or not she is a new “experimenter” with this brand or a “loyalist” who loves this line of skin care formulas. Why not think of each reviewer as an online friend who is simply sharing her own experience with one of our products? It’s like getting free advice on which formulas perform the best, smell the greatest, or simply do it all – soothing and softening your skin with exceptional performance.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor