Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Whether you prefer a scented moisturizer or a fragrance-free formula, you probably are more concerned about the product’s level of performance. Of course, this should be the most important aspect for you. After all, what good is a moisturizing solution if it doesn’t deliver on its promises? An upscale brand, Elizabeth Arden has created a full line of quality products designed to focus on the moisturizing needs of various skin types with an emphasis on anti-aging capabilities. How can you discover exactly which formula is the right one for your personal circumstances?

The best way that we have discovered is to provide our customers with a product description, a list of its ingredients, and a collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. Together, all of this information can assist you in determining which formula is going to restore your skin’s soft, supple nature for as long as you include it in your daily beauty rituals. Each of our Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews has been written by one of our customers. Take a look below at the most recent Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

Olney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/1/2010 7:45:02 PM This moisture cream is the best I have found. I have been using it since it first came out. I have very dry sensitive skin. I use it under my make-up every morning and my face feels great all day. I never want to be without it!!! By ordering through the SkinStore.com, I paid much less than I would in a department store for the same exact product. Delivery was much faster than expected. I highly recommend Plump Perfect Ultra Lift and the SkinStore.com.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf30 without being greasy or too thick!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Excellent SPF 30 Moisturizer! - 8/17/2009 11:28:48 AM I have been looking for a replacement to my Kinerase SPF30 moisturizer, which was to heavy and greasy for my tastes. Decided to buy the new Plump perfect ceramide spf30 a few days ago while at the mall. This is a really nice moisturizer. Not only is it light and non-greasy, but it is also rich and creamy. Provides all day long moisture with no need for re-application. I like the fact it has the ceramides too. Right now I'm going to stick with this until Prevage comes out with their own SPF 30 moisturizer next month hopefully. I have younger skin, but it does feel like it plumps and tightens a little. Has not clogged my pores either. Works well on top of Prevage face, Skinmedica TNS Recovery Complex, and Skinmedica Retinol Complex.
SoCal southern California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
great for eczema - 3/21/2009 2:36:09 PM I have been using this product for 10-15 years and it keeps me from having to use cortisone creams on my back and chest. I don't know what it is, but if I use any other lotion my skins breaks out in itchy, rashy eczema and has done so since I was a teenager. When I started using this lotion, I was able to stop using the prescription cortisone creams. If I try to use another lotion, I get the rash back. It has a nice light daffodil scent and is emollient but absorbs quickly.
Zoe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best product for dry aging skin - 9/16/2008 12:30:24 PM I have been using this product over the by-line serum for a year now and my skin has never looked better. I am a 65 year old grandmother with the skin of a 40 year old. This is the best product in the market at such a reasonable price.
Paulina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

anti-aging - 7/27/2008 4:35:43 PM pleasant smell, rich moisturizing cream but not greasy goes on smoothly even i have normal and combination skin but I don't have any breakout since i used it ( 3rd jar so far) . Highly recommended to those concerned flakey and fine line.
Sylvia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

a must have for all girls - 2/23/2007 5:22:55 AM I always have it on my pocket when I go out, use for emergency cover or for lips. I also have in beside me in the bed time if I feel dry or itchy and don't want to get up in the cold winter night...
Sandra
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Janien
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It does what it says! - 2/17/2006 11:00:25 AM I have been using this cream on my hands to help make them look younger and they do! I'm using it on my feet, too and they are less calloused looking and softer. It is rumored that this is also a great lip treatment, but it smells a little medicinal, so I haven't gone there, yet!
Janien
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good Healer! - 2/14/2006 11:28:21 AM This is my first review. I have been using this cream on my hands and feet at night. My skin is looking younger, but still needs to be moisturized throughout the day. It has a medicinal smell, so I mix a little scented moisturizr with it and it goes away. This is great for a quick fix for chapped lips, too! It's greasy until fully absorbed (rub it in for a full 5 minutes or more). I will keep it on hand!
betsy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Ouch - 11/2/2005 8:05:37 AM Dried my skin out and chapped my lips. No good!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

How nice it is to be able to see what someone else has to say about specific beauty care formulas besides their manufacturers, which is the point behind our selection of honest Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews. New and existing customers can see what others have to say about their experiences with different moisturizers simply by reading through the list. This is a great opportunity to discover something extra about a necessary beauty solution without having to buy it first. As you browse through our collection of Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll discover important facts such as how the product feels on your skin, how well it works in hydrating your skin, whether or not it is overpriced, and so much more.

Each of our customer-written Elizabeth Arden Moisturizers Reviews is designed to offer important details on these skin care solutions right up front. On the left side of the review, we include a five-star rating system provide by the customer concerning the product’s overall value, price point, and whether or not it is easy to use the product. Quite often, the submitter identifies whether or not she is a new “experimenter” with this brand or a “loyalist” who loves this line of skin care formulas. Why not think of each reviewer as an online friend who is simply sharing her own experience with one of our products? It’s like getting free advice on which formulas perform the best, smell the greatest, or simply do it all – soothing and softening your skin with exceptional performance.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL