Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Elizabeth Arden reviews

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Grammy Evans, Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -8/7/2012 3:12:04 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged, 65 year old skin. This product, and all of the Elizabeth Arden products that I've used, have been helpful without any of the side effects that I've experienced with some other brands.
Johempen Germantown, illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Lip Protective Stick -7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
Florcita San Francisco CA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Goes on very smooth -9/8/2013 9:30:49 AM I really like how smooth my skin is after using this product. My skin is hydrated without being oily, it absorbs quick and that is an advantage for me. It's a little overprice, so I don't know if I will reorder again.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, spf30 without being greasy or too thick!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent SPF 30 Moisturizer! -8/17/2009 11:28:48 AM I have been looking for a replacement to my Kinerase SPF30 moisturizer, which was to heavy and greasy for my tastes. Decided to buy the new Plump perfect ceramide spf30 a few days ago while at the mall. This is a really nice moisturizer. Not only is it light and non-greasy, but it is also rich and creamy. Provides all day long moisture with no need for re-application. I like the fact it has the ceramides too. Right now I'm going to stick with this until Prevage comes out with their own SPF 30 moisturizer next month hopefully. I have younger skin, but it does feel like it plumps and tightens a little. Has not clogged my pores either. Works well on top of Prevage face, Skinmedica TNS Recovery Complex, and Skinmedica Retinol Complex.
Cristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -8/22/2008 9:06:59 AM Best eye makeup remover ever !!
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product!! -12/23/2010 2:27:05 PM These capsules are wonderful and have improved the texture & appearance of my skin. I'm happy that Skinstore carries the Elizabeth Arden line. The product works great with Prevage!
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice Brush! -7/2/2010 8:30:38 AM This is a great brush. I love the size and because it is angled, it helps my powder go on evenly. I also use it for apply my blush!
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like a serum for your eyes -5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just right
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT ALL ALCOHOLS ARE DRYING -5/25/2012 7:15:10 AM I have used this toner for about 15 years, I am 41 years of age. Every time I tried a new one it was too drying, did nothing or had lots of parfums. I finally stopped trying others. If you have combination to dry skin, and are concerned about ageing, I highly recommend trying this one.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor