Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Elizabeth Arden :

Elizabeth Arden Reviews

Elizabeth Arden reviews

20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Dazlin
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Rich and hydrating - 12/15/2014 3:31:01 PM This is my 2 nd jar. I love the richness, and the plumping. I don't even need additional eye cream when I use this. I wake up with soft, moistuzed skin. Can't actually say if I'm getting any firming, or lifting, but definitley softens and plumps out lines. The discount beats the little gifts department stores offer, so I'll shop here.
Darly NJ Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Love this product - 12/3/2014 8:40:19 AM I have been using this powder for years now. I like it better than the Bare Minerals similar product. The compact that it comes in, is also a dispenser. So you can use as much or as little as you like, with no mess. It goes on smoothly. You can use it alone or as a finishing powder. It's a must have for me.
KAYC St Paul, MN Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 9/22/2014 8:04:47 PM When I first started using this cream, my face felt more moist and I loved it. A week into using this, my whole jaw, chin, eyelids and cheek started becoming really rough, like I developed eczema. The more I used, the rougher my face was. I stopped using this and instead used Cerave and after one day my skin was much smoother. My sister also used this with me and she states instead of eczema, her face became more oily than before. I am not buying this again.
Pikelet New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, fragrance-free, barrier protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cured my "eczema" - 4/9/2014 3:59:43 AM I'd been battling contact dermatitis/eczema for several years after stupidly washing my face once with "100% natural" body wash. 1 dermatologist and 2 doctors were unable to get rid of it. Driven crazy by the itch into doing my own research, I read that ceramides are key to rebuilding the skin barrier. This, in conjunction with Neutrogena Extra Gentle cleanser has completely cured my skin. Even though I haven't used these capsules for a few months now as they can be a bit rich for my oily skin, I've remained itch-free ever since. The capsules are hygienic and make my skin so soft and hydrated. Fantastic product and perfect for sensitive skin.
CuriousAllThingsSkin Oklahoma City, OK Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Still on the hunt for a hydrating serum - 4/3/2014 11:26:00 AM I purchased this because I noticed small dry areas on my face. Although it has helped, I was hoping to see more of a difference. I will not re-purchase it again. I think my next purchase will be in the Skinceuticals line!
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Beautiful color - 3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
Lennon Seattle Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Great - 12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
Lelly UK Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
My desert island product. - 10/20/2013 11:51:55 AM This is a fantastic all round product. Great for any skin issue, whether dry or spotty. I use on my family for sun burn, dry patches, chapped lips, nails etc. I use as an extra skin boost applied to clean skin at night and wake up with radiant skin. Personally feel too sticky to wear under make-up though.
Florcita San Francisco CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Goes on very smooth - 9/8/2013 9:30:49 AM I really like how smooth my skin is after using this product. My skin is hydrated without being oily, it absorbs quick and that is an advantage for me. It's a little overprice, so I don't know if I will reorder again.
Iulica Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent - 9/7/2013 10:49:45 AM I had more expensive serums (Elemis)that there not even close . The best ! :) Thank you ! Elizabeth Arden
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL