Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Elizabeth Arden reviews

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Arina
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: effective, capsule prevents product from oxidation Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best -2/8/2016 12:05:15 PM Skin texture improves visibly, pores shrink, works for oily skin too, eyebrows and lashes are thicker, brighter.
marketingexec Needham, MA, USA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: rich Cons: bit greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good all-around balm -12/24/2015 3:57:43 AM This formula has been around for decades for a reason. It is a great balm that works on lips, hands, cuticles or feet. Just be sure to use sparingly as it is somewhat like vaseline. My husband even uses this on his lips at night before going to bed. We leave it out on the counter and share it.
bris Dallas tx
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love it! -3/7/2015 12:29:52 PM Started using last night and used it again this morning, came to work and gave some to my co worker and she came back for more, she is will for sure purchase she said. its left my chapped lips so smooth. the bottle is bigger than i thought, worth the price
Dazlin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Rich and hydrating -12/15/2014 3:31:01 PM This is my 2 nd jar. I love the richness, and the plumping. I don't even need additional eye cream when I use this. I wake up with soft, moistuzed skin. Can't actually say if I'm getting any firming, or lifting, but definitley softens and plumps out lines. The discount beats the little gifts department stores offer, so I'll shop here.
Darly NJ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -12/3/2014 8:40:19 AM I have been using this powder for years now. I like it better than the Bare Minerals similar product. The compact that it comes in, is also a dispenser. So you can use as much or as little as you like, with no mess. It goes on smoothly. You can use it alone or as a finishing powder. It's a must have for me.
KAYC St Paul, MN
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: greasy, harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -9/22/2014 8:04:47 PM When I first started using this cream, my face felt more moist and I loved it. A week into using this, my whole jaw, chin, eyelids and cheek started becoming really rough, like I developed eczema. The more I used, the rougher my face was. I stopped using this and instead used Cerave and after one day my skin was much smoother. My sister also used this with me and she states instead of eczema, her face became more oily than before. I am not buying this again.
Pikelet New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, fragrance-free, barrier protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cured my "eczema" -4/9/2014 3:59:43 AM I'd been battling contact dermatitis/eczema for several years after stupidly washing my face once with "100% natural" body wash. 1 dermatologist and 2 doctors were unable to get rid of it. Driven crazy by the itch into doing my own research, I read that ceramides are key to rebuilding the skin barrier. This, in conjunction with Neutrogena Extra Gentle cleanser has completely cured my skin. Even though I haven't used these capsules for a few months now as they can be a bit rich for my oily skin, I've remained itch-free ever since. The capsules are hygienic and make my skin so soft and hydrated. Fantastic product and perfect for sensitive skin.
CuriousAllThingsSkin Oklahoma City, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still on the hunt for a hydrating serum -4/3/2014 11:26:00 AM I purchased this because I noticed small dry areas on my face. Although it has helped, I was hoping to see more of a difference. I will not re-purchase it again. I think my next purchase will be in the Skinceuticals line!
MollyMac Bellevue, WA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: hazel
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful color -3/22/2014 8:46:27 AM I bought this on a complete whim and am in love with it! I don't think it moisturizes/protects for 8 hours, but it lasts longer than other products, and my lips feel great. It doesn't smell (hooray) like some lipsticks and isn't tacky on the lips. The plum color is really beautiful.
Lennon Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: hazel
Pros: good consistency, very emollient
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great -12/29/2013 9:36:53 AM This is a wonderful product for winter lips. It keeps them hydrated and protected with a bit of color.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »