Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Elizabeth Arden :

Elizabeth Arden Reviews

Elizabeth Arden reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good alternative to liquid foundation - 3/19/2013 10:02:07 AM I've been using this tinted moisturizer for more than a year with good results. I switched from using a liquid foundation to this product simply because it was recommended to me after a facial. It has a sunscreen. I apply it after my daily regimen of cleansing and moisturing, even though it already is a moisturizer but this is more a cosmetic than a basic skin-care product. The texture is light and smooth. It affords enough coverage for daily use.The tint provides enough color without looking obvious. It blends in nicely when applied with fingertips. If I want more of a finished look to my complexion I dust on some pressed powder and add blush. Elizabeth Arden makes some good products and this happens to be one of them.
JUDEJ WNY Pros: good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: greySkin Tone: fairEye Color: hazel
NO MORE LIP BALM - 2/13/2013 9:06:40 AM Just what I was looking for. My lips are so dry in winter and I like a hint of color so I got both with this stick. It stays on and makes my lips feel soft and moist. I love it.
SaudiAussieExpat Saudi Arabia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Best Purchase Ever - 2/13/2013 5:44:04 AM I received a sample in another order and tried it. I love the feel on my skin. It has now become part of my beauty regime. I highly recommend it especially if you have mature skin like mine.
Serenity505 Near Santa Fe, NM Pros: good consistency, moisturizing, nice colors, protective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
My go-to lip balm - 1/22/2013 1:49:59 PM New Mexico is known for not only its beauty but severely harsh weather which wrecks havoc on skin/hair/and lips. Elizabeth Arden sheer lip protectant in Honey is one of my all time favorites. I have this balm in Plum, also . I never have chapped lips with this, and the color is subtle while you can build it to a darker tone if you wish. My skin is fair and both the honey and plum are perfect colors I think any skin tone could wear. If you do not care for color, you can get this in clear. Nothing like it that works the same and protects as well. The color lasts about as long as any balm would be expected to. Remember, its a protective product first with a dash of color that is downright pretty! It works as a quick pick me up color on the cheeks for dry skin, too. Blends nicely and looks natural!
ThatGuy USA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Works Like A Charm - 1/7/2013 3:31:18 AM Lips get dry during the winter. Thatguy needed something other than drugstore brand chapstick. It still looks like a lipstick the way it's packaged, so it's definitely not carried on my person. Once applied, it's lightweight with minimal shine and lasts for around 4 hours before I feel the need to put any more on. It smells like lemon zest, which I like.
alfie South Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best face and body cream - 12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
nechama New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent Luxury Night Cream - 12/18/2012 6:13:27 AM I just turned 60 and have used E/A Ceramide products on and off for years. I also use Skinceuticals serums. Previously I tried a more expensive anti-aging cream that did not have the glowing effects of this cream. This Premier version of the ceramide night cream has retinol so I first tried it on the neck area before using it on my face. This cream is rich and deeply hydrating. It does not irritate my highly sensitive skin; in the mornings my skin still feels soft and hydrated. I also use a Topix serum on my neck and forehead to target very deep lines, so the ceramide cream lasts longer because it is not used on those areas. For daytime, I use the Ceramide day cream with 30 SPF. Comments from friends who haven't seen me since I began using it are "Your skin is so radiant! What are you using?". I've bought my second jar recently. One does not need globs of it. Just avoid the upper lip area. I chose the Premier version over the lighter cream because of the richer texture. Some may prefer the lighter cream depending on your skin.With 20% off the price it is a very good buy.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the way it feels
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Silky, Smooth, and soothing to the eyes - 9/25/2012 4:47:11 AM Yep, got em, bags, sags and dark circles. This is a miracle serum. I use other products but this could stand alone and be the end all to other products. I have had compliments on my eyes several times now. I hated to spend the money, but I realized after I got it, it is well worth it, I can get three uses out of each little capsule and there are so many. It will last a long time, and boy am I glad!
Gramster213 Portland ME Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Ultra Night - 8/17/2012 3:54:06 PM Awesome !! Plumps crepe-like skin, post major weight loss. I cannot believe how it works so well
Grammy Evans, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Product - 8/7/2012 3:12:04 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged, 65 year old skin. This product, and all of the Elizabeth Arden products that I've used, have been helpful without any of the side effects that I've experienced with some other brands.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL