Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD » Save 15% Storewide | Use code 4DAD »

Elizabeth Arden reviews

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the way it feels
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky, Smooth, and soothing to the eyes -9/25/2012 4:47:11 AM Yep, got em, bags, sags and dark circles. This is a miracle serum. I use other products but this could stand alone and be the end all to other products. I have had compliments on my eyes several times now. I hated to spend the money, but I realized after I got it, it is well worth it, I can get three uses out of each little capsule and there are so many. It will last a long time, and boy am I glad!
Gramster213 Portland ME
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Ultra Night -8/17/2012 3:54:06 PM Awesome !! Plumps crepe-like skin, post major weight loss. I cannot believe how it works so well
Grammy Evans, Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -8/7/2012 3:12:04 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged, 65 year old skin. This product, and all of the Elizabeth Arden products that I've used, have been helpful without any of the side effects that I've experienced with some other brands.
Johempen Germantown, illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Lip Protective Stick -7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just right
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT ALL ALCOHOLS ARE DRYING -5/25/2012 7:15:10 AM I have used this toner for about 15 years, I am 41 years of age. Every time I tried a new one it was too drying, did nothing or had lots of parfums. I finally stopped trying others. If you have combination to dry skin, and are concerned about ageing, I highly recommend trying this one.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: chemica sunscreen to harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gave my eyes a rash -5/25/2012 6:44:04 AM I received a sample of this when it first came out-a friend works at one of the counters. It is my fault because I did not read the ingredients as I should have. Chemical sunscreens bother my skin (anywhere), and this one gave me an itchy rash. As far as i can tell all Arden products with a SPF contain chemical screens. I did not expect one in an eye creme though. I have used some of their products for years and was sorely disappointed by this.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like a serum for your eyes -5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
cruiser annandale, va
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ceremide complex moisture cream -2/29/2012 11:00:52 AM I have used this product for more than 15 years. I have very youthful skin for my age and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. What more can you ask from a product. Price is also reasonable. The skin store is a great value.
Melbourne, Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, subtle colour healthy glow.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -2/19/2012 3:32:47 PM Pure Finish is the newer version of the old "Sheer Lights"". The new one is not quite as "sparkly" and perfect for daytime wear with a subtle tint when you dont want to wear full foundation.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product~~ -2/10/2012 12:03:07 PM These capsules are great. They have improved the appearance of my eye area. The product is quickly absorbed and I follow with the ceramide eye cream. So happy that Skinstore carries Elizabeth Arden skincare!
prev next
20% Off Select Men's Brands » 20% Off Select Men's Brands »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

FREE Purely Bright Treatment Serum ($30 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Mini Starter Kit ($25 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor