Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Elizabeth Arden :

Elizabeth Arden Reviews

Elizabeth Arden reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Johempen Germantown, illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this Lip Protective Stick - 7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
piddee Europe and the USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just right
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
NOT ALL ALCOHOLS ARE DRYING - 5/25/2012 7:15:10 AM I have used this toner for about 15 years, I am 41 years of age. Every time I tried a new one it was too drying, did nothing or had lots of parfums. I finally stopped trying others. If you have combination to dry skin, and are concerned about ageing, I highly recommend trying this one.
piddee Europe and the USA Cons: chemica sunscreen to harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Gave my eyes a rash - 5/25/2012 6:44:04 AM I received a sample of this when it first came out-a friend works at one of the counters. It is my fault because I did not read the ingredients as I should have. Chemical sunscreens bother my skin (anywhere), and this one gave me an itchy rash. As far as i can tell all Arden products with a SPF contain chemical screens. I did not expect one in an eye creme though. I have used some of their products for years and was sorely disappointed by this.
piddee Europe and the USA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Like a serum for your eyes - 5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
cruiser annandale, va Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ceremide complex moisture cream - 2/29/2012 11:00:52 AM I have used this product for more than 15 years. I have very youthful skin for my age and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. What more can you ask from a product. Price is also reasonable. The skin store is a great value.
Melbourne, Australia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, subtle colour healthy glow.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 2/19/2012 3:32:47 PM Pure Finish is the newer version of the old "Sheer Lights"". The new one is not quite as "sparkly" and perfect for daytime wear with a subtle tint when you dont want to wear full foundation.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product~~ - 2/10/2012 12:03:07 PM These capsules are great. They have improved the appearance of my eye area. The product is quickly absorbed and I follow with the ceramide eye cream. So happy that Skinstore carries Elizabeth Arden skincare!
Retired55 Lyons, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Forever Loyal - 2/4/2012 5:57:45 PM I have used this product for years. I've sampled other moisturizers but none compare. Feels so light and not at all greasy.
Tulia12 Albany, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
disappointed - 1/31/2012 7:25:36 AM Not what I expected. I was using Arden's "Plump Perfect" cream which was a luxurious cream that made my skin look dewey and feel so soft. This cream is thick and "hard". The new daytime cream is the same way. I prefer the original plump perfect cream which truly was perfect for me.
Meadow41 Kalamazoo, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/24/2012 7:18:32 AM I immediately noticed a change in the sagging and bags under my eyes!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL