Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Elizabeth Arden reviews

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
alfie South Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hypoalergenic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best face and body cream -12/19/2012 8:44:21 AM This cream is so good, I even use it on my face. I'm allergic to the ingredients in many face creams, but this one seems to be fine. I highly recommend it. The face cream in this same line has sunscreen in it which makes my face break out.
nechama New York, NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Luxury Night Cream -12/18/2012 6:13:27 AM I just turned 60 and have used E/A Ceramide products on and off for years. I also use Skinceuticals serums. Previously I tried a more expensive anti-aging cream that did not have the glowing effects of this cream. This Premier version of the ceramide night cream has retinol so I first tried it on the neck area before using it on my face. This cream is rich and deeply hydrating. It does not irritate my highly sensitive skin; in the mornings my skin still feels soft and hydrated. I also use a Topix serum on my neck and forehead to target very deep lines, so the ceramide cream lasts longer because it is not used on those areas. For daytime, I use the Ceramide day cream with 30 SPF. Comments from friends who haven't seen me since I began using it are "Your skin is so radiant! What are you using?". I've bought my second jar recently. One does not need globs of it. Just avoid the upper lip area. I chose the Premier version over the lighter cream because of the richer texture. Some may prefer the lighter cream depending on your skin.With 20% off the price it is a very good buy.
DRyan327 Frisco, Texas
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love the way it feels
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky, Smooth, and soothing to the eyes -9/25/2012 4:47:11 AM Yep, got em, bags, sags and dark circles. This is a miracle serum. I use other products but this could stand alone and be the end all to other products. I have had compliments on my eyes several times now. I hated to spend the money, but I realized after I got it, it is well worth it, I can get three uses out of each little capsule and there are so many. It will last a long time, and boy am I glad!
Gramster213 Portland ME
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Plump Perfect Ultra Night -8/17/2012 3:54:06 PM Awesome !! Plumps crepe-like skin, post major weight loss. I cannot believe how it works so well
Grammy Evans, Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Product -8/7/2012 3:12:04 PM I have sensitive, sun damaged, 65 year old skin. This product, and all of the Elizabeth Arden products that I've used, have been helpful without any of the side effects that I've experienced with some other brands.
Johempen Germantown, illinois
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this Lip Protective Stick -7/26/2012 6:16:02 AM I usually get this at the Elizabeth Arden Counter but it was 11.00 cheaper on this site! It's still packaged the same and is the exact same product! I love this stuff!!
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, just right
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT ALL ALCOHOLS ARE DRYING -5/25/2012 7:15:10 AM I have used this toner for about 15 years, I am 41 years of age. Every time I tried a new one it was too drying, did nothing or had lots of parfums. I finally stopped trying others. If you have combination to dry skin, and are concerned about ageing, I highly recommend trying this one.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: chemica sunscreen to harsh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gave my eyes a rash -5/25/2012 6:44:04 AM I received a sample of this when it first came out-a friend works at one of the counters. It is my fault because I did not read the ingredients as I should have. Chemical sunscreens bother my skin (anywhere), and this one gave me an itchy rash. As far as i can tell all Arden products with a SPF contain chemical screens. I did not expect one in an eye creme though. I have used some of their products for years and was sorely disappointed by this.
piddee Europe and the USA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works well under other treatments, smoothes light lines out
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Like a serum for your eyes -5/25/2012 6:32:37 AM Having used the "old" ones for about ten years, I prefer these "newer" capsules. I use a "physical" block for sun protection, in an eye creme in the morning, and these can be drying. The capsules help quite a bit. I also use them at night; and right before bed add a creme. One should follow the instructions though-on the face capsules as well. They are only meant for one use. Neither have preservatives, and leaving a capsule open until later can introduce harmful bacteria. I prefer them because they are not filled with additives; so this is not a bother to me.
cruiser annandale, va
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
ceremide complex moisture cream -2/29/2012 11:00:52 AM I have used this product for more than 15 years. I have very youthful skin for my age and get many compliments on how good my skin looks. What more can you ask from a product. Price is also reasonable. The skin store is a great value.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »