Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

Home : Brands : Elizabeth Arden :

Elizabeth Arden Reviews

Elizabeth Arden reviews

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FAM »

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Meadow41 Kalamazoo, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
- 1/24/2012 7:18:32 AM I immediately noticed a change in the sagging and bags under my eyes!
gkhodor New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EXCELLENT PRODUCT! - 1/21/2012 6:25:27 AM This product makes my skin y smooth and dewy. I use it under the night cream and the combination is fantastic.. It does have a strong lavender smell but it fades away after a while.
furclan Oregon, OR Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: fairEye Color: blue
keep coming back - 1/11/2012 10:16:00 AM I started using the intervene makeup about four years ago. I go to large makeup stores thinking I just need a change. I think I have done this about ten times. some are expensive buys. I have always been disappointed. After ten times it finally sunk in change isn't GOOD. Board-em isn't a reason to change from a good thing.
pini1212 Hadera, Israel Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Purchase Ever - 12/31/2011 1:31:06 PM i"m using this product almost 2 yrs! tried other products but this one is the best for my skin and the price is very reasonable!
Caterina Va Bch, VA Pros: long lasting, extreme moisturizing, complete protection
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
For extreme protection - 11/15/2011 7:14:40 PM Product protects from the harshest, coldest environment. Cycling at 45 degrees and below with a wind chill of 10, skiing extreme temps, no chapping, dry skin, or redness. Skin stays supple and moisturized. This is a perfect outdoor woman's product. You can stay young looking and enjoy the outdoors, even the harsher conditions are accommodated by this product. Lasts a long time on your face, neck and chest where I use it the most. Hands are good too, but the value to me is using it above the neck. Ok to use it with your favorite sunscreen.
ElaineL Salt Lake City, UT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice eye cream with SPF - 11/13/2011 11:33:01 AM This daily eye cream provided right moisture and absorbed quickly. Not greasy or heavy at all. Very satified with the purchase.
patoo Houston, Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 10/15/2011 7:52:08 AM I used this product when I was in my 30's so my lipstick will not run. Now in my 60's, I use this product so my lipstick will not have bleed lines. It is an excellent product. You will not be disappointed !!!
enaj australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 10/6/2011 7:28:15 PM Exfolient is not supposed to feel like this after use, but this leaves my skin just so fine and silky, and soft, this is the best one I have ever used
nanabanana Birmingham, AL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Moisturizer I have found - 9/5/2011 8:50:29 AM I have been using this product for years. I found out about it by reading a book by dermatologist Leslie Baumann, M.D. I am 65 and get comments all the time on my beautiful skin. I will continue to use this product as long as I live.
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo) Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AN OLD TIME FAVORITE - 8/13/2011 8:32:35 AM The best way to use this product is to apply it to a clean face, rinse with water, pat dry, let absorb into skin. It seems to provide a base radiance before applying make-up. Also it does have some kind of healing properties on wounds. Because I like trying new products and the fact I am 76 years old, I am always looking for a new product. However, I always find myself going back to my old-time favorite Elizabeth Arden Eight-hour Cream when I run out of it..
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL