Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Elizabeth Arden reviews

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
nanabanana Birmingham, AL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Moisturizer I have found -9/5/2011 8:50:29 AM I have been using this product for years. I found out about it by reading a book by dermatologist Leslie Baumann, M.D. I am 65 and get comments all the time on my beautiful skin. I will continue to use this product as long as I live.
Moe1 Sun City, California (3 mo.) Austin, TX (9 mo)
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, soothing Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AN OLD TIME FAVORITE -8/13/2011 8:32:35 AM The best way to use this product is to apply it to a clean face, rinse with water, pat dry, let absorb into skin. It seems to provide a base radiance before applying make-up. Also it does have some kind of healing properties on wounds. Because I like trying new products and the fact I am 76 years old, I am always looking for a new product. However, I always find myself going back to my old-time favorite Elizabeth Arden Eight-hour Cream when I run out of it..
nixie SLC, UT
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does not clog pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -8/8/2011 5:43:14 PM I am 64 and I am out in the sun a lot exercising. I was using several different moisturizers with the same SPF rating. I broke out with blemishes because the products were heavy and greasy. I was pretty heart-broken. I read a review comparing products and EA was rated at the top. I ordered it and haven't had a problem with blemishes since I began using it. I'm thrilled.
Debdodad Wichita, KS
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great makeup basic -7/23/2011 7:35:59 AM A base for your eye makeup is important to use in order to keep it looking fresh and last all day. The Elizabeth Arden Advanced Eye Fix Primer has been my choice for over 5 years. Very little is needed to cover the eyelid, so the tube lasts quite a long time. It is never greasy, thick or cakey and applies nearly invisibly. It will continue to be my choice.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, soothing, smoothes skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Silky and Soothing -6/2/2011 12:40:10 PM These capsules make my eyes look refreshed and the serum softens my skin. These work under makeup, and layered with other eye creams, and sunscreen. I LOVE the way this feels when I apply it, and, even though it's not a moisturizer, I feel it adds plumpness without any grease.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, soothing, moisturizing, healing, anti-inflammatory Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My Idea of Magical -5/25/2011 6:21:11 PM Eight Hour Skin Cream Protectant heals chapped lips, moisturized chafing or peeling skin, soothes dermatitis rashes, and softens elbows, knees, and any other place it's applied. If applied to bug bites, the anti-inflammatory effect kicks in instantly, and this helps alleviate itching and pain. This is a classic that continually comes in handy, and it always works wonders.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Incredible! -5/25/2011 9:19:11 AM I've never felt anything like this on my face. One little capsule makes my entire face and neck feel like silk for hours and hours. Love these!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, long-lasting, theraputic
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Cures dry lips! -5/19/2011 11:27:16 AM I use this day and night in clear and tinted formulas. I've tried many, many, many lip products over the years, but this is one of the two products I've found that consistently keeps my lips plump, soft, smooth, and healthy. It's wonderful beneath lip color and worn alone. It's $7.00 less than my other favorite lip product, and it's always nice to find less costly alternatives!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA
experimentertop10Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: hazel
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, foundation or setting powder, no itching
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Beautiful, matte, natural finish, SPF20PA++ -5/18/2011 11:12:04 PM This is my favorite mineral foundation, ever. No shine, cakiness, itchiness, or line enhancement. It's nice as a light-medium coverage foundation on its own, and over liquid foundation as a setting powder. I like it especially because it is spf 20 PA++ . Powder sunscreen is the only kind that isn't problematic on my skin. Pure Finish's container, with its grinder, is ingenius, and this powder continually feels light, fresh, and pure. Compared to mineral makeup of equal quality, the price is excellent and the packaging is superior.
rockinnan
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
elizabeth arden mineral bronzing powder -3/19/2011 1:30:59 PM I have purchased many bronzers in the past, this is far the best I have ever had, fabulous coverage, it really looks like you have been kissed by the sun
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »