Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Elizabeth Arden reviews

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

Read More About Elizabeth Arden reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
butterwort Houston
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Elizabeth Arden 8 hr cream -3/13/2011 6:38:23 AM This is a great product. I am a gardener so my hands get rough. This is the only product that keeps my hands soft.
peweli
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My HG of body moisturizers -3/10/2011 11:00:53 AM Please don't let the price of the "tube" deter you from buying this product. A little goes a long way. It's a thick cream that's very quickly absorbed. The scent of the product may distress some people at first; however, one almost becomes addicted to the scent by the second "go round" and don't worry about the scent clashing with your perfume as the moisturizer scent quickly dissipates. I am a repeat buyer of this moisturizer; I've tried others, but I keep coming back to this product. I have VERY sensitive skin; I know everyone claims that, but I actually have doctor verified and months of UV treatments to back up that claim. With that "said," I can use this product on my extremely sensitive skin and my skin doesn't fuss as it has with other moisturizers.
zero Statham, Georgia
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, plumps up your skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Works for me! -3/5/2011 6:58:36 PM I've been using this for at least 3 or 4 years, since I read "The Skin Solution" by Dr. Bauman. It was recommended for sensitive, dry, pigmented, wrinkly skin. It makes my skin look more lively and is a great base for foundation. I always try to wait about 5 minutes between applying this product and my foundation. Love it---can't imagine switching to anything else.
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight Cons: pricey, highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Disappointed - product highy scented -2/23/2011 3:57:38 PM I like the texture of this product; however, I do not like that it is highly scented. I have somewhat sensitive skin, and the fragrance is a bit irritating. It is lightweight, but still leaves a shine on my face --and I have dry skin. Guess it is OK for the winter months. I haven't noticed any "plumping" effects yet from this product!
Happy4me Redmond
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ceramide Capsules -2/5/2011 3:21:07 PM I have used these for years and they are the best things I have erer come across to moisturize my face they are wonderful.
JUDEJ NY
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: heavy, too dark for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I expected. -1/23/2011 2:03:46 PM I was using a product that I liked very much but ran out of it and then found it is no longer available. I ordered this product because the description sounded like the other but it is not at all like it. This is a tinted moisturizer and the other was just a sun kissed tint. I will probably use this one in summer but for now it is not in use.
cocosha missouri city,tx
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Product!!!!! -1/4/2011 6:35:16 AM "I LOVE the eye capsules. I use this every night and moring its completely worth the $ it costs. You dont have to use the whole capsule in one shot like it says, I usually make one capsule moring&night almost two days and it works great. It definitely makes the dark circles and the bags under your eyes disappear and your skin does feel firmer but you do have to use it daily. There are just amazing!"
diamonds4me East Coast
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product!! -12/23/2010 2:27:05 PM These capsules are wonderful and have improved the texture & appearance of my skin. I'm happy that Skinstore carries the Elizabeth Arden line. The product works great with Prevage!
SummerB New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Much better eye primers available -12/1/2010 1:00:00 PM I wear eye shadow every day and am always on the hunt for a good primer that will last well into the evening. This just didn't make the cut. By 1 pm (6 hours after applying) my eyeshadow had creased. It absorbs into skin quickly and leaves no residue but if your aim is to extend eyeshadow without creases, use something else!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A makeup bag staple -10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
prev
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

FREE PCA SKIN Revitalizing Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Calendula – Key Ingredient
FREE Moroccan Rose Otto Bath Oil. Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »