Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Elizabeth Arden :

Elizabeth Arden Reviews

Elizabeth Arden reviews

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

The well known Elizabeth Arden line has long been synonymous with the forefront of cosmetic science and innovation. From lipsticks to exfoliators and everything in between, the brand has a venerable history firmly anchoring its modern lineup. If you’re trying to decide which skincare product is best for you and your situation, you’ll find some unique perspectives offered via the Elizabeth Arden Reviews.

The Elizabeth Arden Reviews conglomerate the feedback of other customers—much like yourself—who have given one or another product a try and want to share their perspective with others. Reading through these evaluations can be a valuable part of your selection process; a particularly thorough and helpful review might be just enough to sway you one way or another.

Easy to find and easy to understand, the Elizabeth Arden Reviews are a great clutch of information—and we hope that you’ll compose your own after trying out some of the brand’s diverse items. Basically, the reviews constitute a dialogue—and we want as many customers to be a part of that dialogue as possible.

  
Read More About Elizabeth Arden Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

diamonds4me East Coast Pros: lightweight Cons: pricey, highly scented
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Disappointed - product highy scented - 2/23/2011 3:57:38 PM I like the texture of this product; however, I do not like that it is highly scented. I have somewhat sensitive skin, and the fragrance is a bit irritating. It is lightweight, but still leaves a shine on my face --and I have dry skin. Guess it is OK for the winter months. I haven't noticed any "plumping" effects yet from this product!
Happy4me Redmond Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Ceramide Capsules - 2/5/2011 3:21:07 PM I have used these for years and they are the best things I have erer come across to moisturize my face they are wonderful.
JUDEJ NY Cons: heavy, too dark for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not what I expected. - 1/23/2011 2:03:46 PM I was using a product that I liked very much but ran out of it and then found it is no longer available. I ordered this product because the description sounded like the other but it is not at all like it. This is a tinted moisturizer and the other was just a sun kissed tint. I will probably use this one in summer but for now it is not in use.
cocosha missouri city,tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product!!!!! - 1/4/2011 6:35:16 AM "I LOVE the eye capsules. I use this every night and moring its completely worth the $ it costs. You dont have to use the whole capsule in one shot like it says, I usually make one capsule moring&night almost two days and it works great. It definitely makes the dark circles and the bags under your eyes disappear and your skin does feel firmer but you do have to use it daily. There are just amazing!"
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product!! - 12/23/2010 2:27:05 PM These capsules are wonderful and have improved the texture & appearance of my skin. I'm happy that Skinstore carries the Elizabeth Arden line. The product works great with Prevage!
SummerB New York, NY Pros: blends well, good consistency, easy to remove Cons: creases
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: redSkin Tone: fairEye Color: green
Much better eye primers available - 12/1/2010 1:00:00 PM I wear eye shadow every day and am always on the hunt for a good primer that will last well into the evening. This just didn't make the cut. By 1 pm (6 hours after applying) my eyeshadow had creased. It absorbs into skin quickly and leaves no residue but if your aim is to extend eyeshadow without creases, use something else!
Marinersfan Seattle, Washington Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: brown
A makeup bag staple - 10/22/2010 10:48:55 AM I've been using these Elizabeth Arden sheer tints for years. I keep one at home for a little light color and moisture, and one in my purse to use as a touch-up over darker, cream lipsticks. It keeps the color going for hours. They are light, non-greasy, and the best tinted lip gloss I've ever found.
sophiasnow melbourne, australia Pros: blends well, good consistency, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: fairEye Color: deep brown
best lip product ever - 10/3/2010 3:14:52 PM such a nice product thats totally beyond my expectation. really cute pinky sheer, very moisturising, and I realy like th e8 hr cream ginger smell.
Olney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 10/1/2010 7:45:02 PM This moisture cream is the best I have found. I have been using it since it first came out. I have very dry sensitive skin. I use it under my make-up every morning and my face feels great all day. I never want to be without it!!! By ordering through the SkinStore.com, I paid much less than I would in a department store for the same exact product. Delivery was much faster than expected. I highly recommend Plump Perfect Ultra Lift and the SkinStore.com.
diamonds4me East Coast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: F
Nice Brush! - 7/2/2010 8:30:38 AM This is a great brush. I love the size and because it is angled, it helps my powder go on evenly. I also use it for apply my blush!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional Elizabeth Arden Reviews Information

It’s a given that you’ll find plenty of details on SkinStore’s spread of Elizabeth Arden web pages: what goes into the products, what they’re intended for, and how they’re best used. The Elizabeth Arden Reviews provide their own kind of details, with anecdotes and ratings contributed by genuine users of the brand’s products.

You can reach the Elizabeth Arden Reviews via the pertinent links on the brand’s main page (right under the introductory text, labeled “Elizabeth Arden Reviews”), which provides all the customer evaluations for the brand, or on the individual product pages, taking you specifically to that treatment’s content. Either way, you’ll be able to sort the reviews by rating and date. You’ll see—depending on what the particular reviewer chooses to include—up to five stars on the left, evaluating “Overall Rating,” “Price/Value,” and “Ease of Use”; lists of pros and cons; and, as centerpiece, background details and written-up accounts.

Scan through the Elizabeth Arden Reviews today and you’ll be quick to pick up on their value. Once you’ve used a product, you’ll further realize how rewarding—and fun—they are to write.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL