Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

The skin in the eye region is the thinnest and most delicate on the face. That’s why problems like crow’s feet, fine lines, dark circles, puffiness and under-eye bags are so common. EmerginC offers a line of eye treatment products to target these problems using natural botanicals, vitamins and other intense nourishing ingredients to repair and protect this fragile skin. These products are free of harsh ingredients like artificial dyes and fragrances that can easily irritate this sensitive area. Instead they contain soothing ingredients like olive oil, rose hip, green tea and hyaluronic acid along with their proprietary blends of skin repairing botanicals and antioxidants. It’s advanced eye treatment based on nature. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page.

With so many product options available, choosing the best ones can be challenging. That’s why we created the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page – to give you access to reviews from customers who have already used the products. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” link on any product description page.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not very effective for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
EmerginC eye mask - 8/3/2014 2:51:27 PM This product did not cause any irritation, yet showed very limited efficiency for dark circles for me.
LMK41 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great eye mask - 9/11/2013 2:16:43 PM Love this eye mask. Easy to apply, fits on eye area well and easily. Very nice and moisturizing.
tpat FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
So far pretty good - 10/10/2012 1:18:42 PM I am Indian and the pigmentation of my dark circles is pretty strong! I like the product so far. I had only tried drug store brands like Olay and the Garnier roller for my severely dark under-eye circles. I also tried Dr. Dennis Gross Skincare Lift & Lighten Eye Cream. I also tried the Vitamin C Duo from The Body Shop. None of these products make hardly any improvement for my dark circles. I have seen some of the lightening effect with this EmerginC creme in just the 2-3 weeks I have been using it. I will continue to use and hope that it continues to work better over a couple of months! It hasn't tackled my darkest areas but the other areas are noticeably lighter. I like how it feels once I apply it. It is very light and feels invisible after it is absorbed. I noted that it is sticky but that is only if you use too much. It really only takes a tiny amount of product. It is a pricey little jar but I realize that it will last me a very long time now bc of how little needs to be applied. I am satisfied with it. I won't know if I will purchase it again until I see better results in a couple of months.
cream Baton Rouge, La Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good Purchse - 3/28/2012 3:40:03 PM I am on 2nd jar of EmerginC and have been pleased with results. I have not notice any significant changes in lines and wrinkles but have noticed skin is much smoother.
Trace21 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not sure - 2/13/2012 12:46:44 PM I've been using this under eye cream for about 10 days now so I can't really say if it works or not. I don't like that a large amount comes out when you pump it out and I'm not crazy about the fact that the eye cream kind of creases so I just use it as a night cream. I'm hoping this does work though since it's a Vitamin C Serum and I've read that Vitamin C is the only ingredient that takes care of crows feet.
mrba London Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: dry
It works for me!! - 10/20/2011 6:46:18 AM I have been using this for a week and noticed a definite improvement. Can't wait to see what my eyes are like in a month. I have tried other creams that did nothing its nice to use something that does what it says.
Becka Nothern New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worked in a matter of days - 8/28/2011 9:20:17 AM It's been just a week, and I'm already noticing a difference. I have a very fair complexion and somewhat 'thin skin' causing me to have dark circles that I wasn't ready for. Using this cream along with the eye syrum has showed me great results in under a week. I highly recommend this product!
JAllis Chicago, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Did nothing for my dark circles - 6/20/2011 10:45:06 AM I was very disappointed with this product. I t did nothing, I mean nothing. Not even fine lines let alone circles!
NessInNYC New York, NY Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No help whatsoever - 4/5/2011 8:08:16 PM I have hereditary dark circles (olive skin tone) and had high hopes for help from this product, but it hasn't helped at all. In fact, when I first purchased it, I tried putting it on at night and woke up with even darker circles. I've been putting it on in the mornings just to use it up since I already wasted the money. I still have dark circles and they have not improved at all.
TatianaSD California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Fast results, Zero irritation - 3/22/2011 9:18:41 AM I have had this product for about one week. I picked it because it had a combination of very strong positive reviews at a price I could afford. I have used the EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter for five days now to treat olive-skin-type of dark circles. I leave the cream/gel in the fridge to help fight puffiness in the morning and apply a thin layer twice a day. The product works like magic. I am very realistic and was expecting to see results in a month or so but this product worked from the first day. Today i considered not wearing under eye concealer at all (which I wear religiously). I am so pleasantly surprised and will definitively be buying again.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Dark under-eye circles make you look tired and older than you really are. Some causes for this problem are dilated blood vessels and excess deposition of pigment. This problem usually worsens with age as the already thin skin under the eyes becomes thinner making dilated blood vessels and pigment more visible. EmerginC targets this problem with ingredients that lighten dark pigment and boost collagen production to strengthen and reinforce the skin underneath the eyes so dark circles are less visible. With regular use, you’ll see lightening of dark circles and the under-eye area will look brighter and smoother with a softening of fine lines. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page.

Do you have questions about products? Can’t decide between two items? Get more information by visiting the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system, and you can easily sort the reviews to see the highest rated products first or the most recent ratings. Unlike product descriptions, this information is completely unbiased. It’s a great way to get the inside scoop on products from shoppers who have used them. Don’t forget to read the comments reviewers leave. This is where you’ll find details about their experience with the product and find out what they liked and didn’t like about it. Enjoy using this helpful resource.

Once you’ve discovered the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page, we hope you’ll leave reviews of your own. If you’re on a product description page, you’ll see a link for “write a review.” If you’re logged into your account and click on this link, you’ll be able to review that product. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review – the best policy is to be honest. If you didn’t like a product say so, but be sure to let shoppers know why. Feel free to talk about your experience with the product and share any tips for using it. You can be sure your comments will be actively read and appreciated.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL