Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The skin in the eye region is the thinnest and most delicate on the face. That’s why problems like crow’s feet, fine lines, dark circles, puffiness and under-eye bags are so common. EmerginC offers a line of eye treatment products to target these problems using natural botanicals, vitamins and other intense nourishing ingredients to repair and protect this fragile skin. These products are free of harsh ingredients like artificial dyes and fragrances that can easily irritate this sensitive area. Instead they contain soothing ingredients like olive oil, rose hip, green tea and hyaluronic acid along with their proprietary blends of skin repairing botanicals and antioxidants. It’s advanced eye treatment based on nature. Find out what other customers are saying about this line by visiting the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page.

With so many product options available, choosing the best ones can be challenging. That’s why we created the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page – to give you access to reviews from customers who have already used the products. It’s easy to get there. If you’re on the introductory page, click on the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews link. To read reviews on a single product, click on the “reviews” link on any product description page.

Read More About EmerginC reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
TatianaSD California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fast results, Zero irritation -3/22/2011 9:18:41 AM I have had this product for about one week. I picked it because it had a combination of very strong positive reviews at a price I could afford. I have used the EmerginC Lighten Up Under Eye Circle Fighter for five days now to treat olive-skin-type of dark circles. I leave the cream/gel in the fridge to help fight puffiness in the morning and apply a thin layer twice a day. The product works like magic. I am very realistic and was expecting to see results in a month or so but this product worked from the first day. Today i considered not wearing under eye concealer at all (which I wear religiously). I am so pleasantly surprised and will definitively be buying again.
RJMfromNJ New Jersey
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was skeptical, but... -3/20/2011 10:10:25 AM After using EmerginC for several weeks and doubting if it was really lightening the dark circles under my eyes to the extent of the reviews I read here before purchasing it, my sister not only noticed the difference, but thought it was remarkable. So while it wasn't an instant solution, it seems it really does work. I've tried other creams for lengthy periods of time which claim to do the same thing, but none ever worked. This one really does!
vane
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On the fence -2/11/2011 7:47:35 AM I've been using it for about month and haven't noticed much difference. I find it a bit sticky and the pump is horrible - you can't control it and it dispenses way too much gel.
valny New York, NY
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: heavy texture and no moisture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Average -2/4/2011 9:41:47 AM Did not do anything, just an average eye cream. Heave texture, not moisturizing enough and have to be reapplied often during the day. Does not do anything for baggy eyes ether.
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-11/30/2010 8:15:38 PM The Protocell is the best eye cream I have ever used. My skin around my eyes is tightened and dark circles are gone. Great product emerginC!!!
Maliez32
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -11/1/2010 10:42:16 AM My mom purchased the emerginC Vitamin C Eye Serum after complaining about dark undereye circles and bags. Not only has she seen a vast improvement in her eyes, she is now a self-promoter of the brand!
Audra New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I LOVE EmerginC!!!!!! -10/1/2010 10:46:28 AM EmerginC is the best thing that has ever happened to my skin, my eyes are normally baggy and dark and this product lifted it up and brought a natural glow to my face LOVE IT!!!
AllieLib
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love this product! -8/3/2010 11:12:58 AM I have tried so many under eye creams that claim to lighten and help dark circles, and none of them have truly worked until emergin C's 'under eye circle fighter'. I saw results after the first application and it just kept getting better! I am loving this product, and am so happy to have finally found something that works!!
AllieLib
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVING this!! -7/15/2010 1:17:33 PM I am not usually too trusting of products that are 'anti-aging' but boy do I trust this one!! This is amazing, and feels so refreshing on your skin. After only a few days of using it, I got compliments on how bright and refreshed my skin looked! Just a small dab under your eyes will do miracles!!!
CathyK
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing Eye Cream! -6/16/2010 9:24:54 AM You can actually see the results after using this eye cream. It uses apple stem cell technology, which I have never heard of in any other product. It really seems to work! I am really excited about it, and can't wait to share my new product discovery with everyone I know! If you have any unwanted lines around your eyes YOU SHOULD BUY THIS PRODUCT!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Dark under-eye circles make you look tired and older than you really are. Some causes for this problem are dilated blood vessels and excess deposition of pigment. This problem usually worsens with age as the already thin skin under the eyes becomes thinner making dilated blood vessels and pigment more visible. EmerginC targets this problem with ingredients that lighten dark pigment and boost collagen production to strengthen and reinforce the skin underneath the eyes so dark circles are less visible. With regular use, you’ll see lightening of dark circles and the under-eye area will look brighter and smoother with a softening of fine lines. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page.

Do you have questions about products? Can’t decide between two items? Get more information by visiting the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page. Reviewers rank products using a five-star system, and you can easily sort the reviews to see the highest rated products first or the most recent ratings. Unlike product descriptions, this information is completely unbiased. It’s a great way to get the inside scoop on products from shoppers who have used them. Don’t forget to read the comments reviewers leave. This is where you’ll find details about their experience with the product and find out what they liked and didn’t like about it. Enjoy using this helpful resource.

Once you’ve discovered the EmerginC Eye Products Reviews page, we hope you’ll leave reviews of your own. If you’re on a product description page, you’ll see a link for “write a review.” If you’re logged into your account and click on this link, you’ll be able to review that product. There’s no right or wrong way to write a review – the best policy is to be honest. If you didn’t like a product say so, but be sure to let shoppers know why. Feel free to talk about your experience with the product and share any tips for using it. You can be sure your comments will be actively read and appreciated.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor