Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »
Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

No matter your skin type, moisture is important. Skin has a natural lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss, but that lipid layer becomes damaged from exposure to the environment and from harsh skin treatment products. That’s why daily moisture is essential for all skin types. EmerginC moisturizers go a step beyond simple hydration. With powerful, clinically-proven ingredients like coenzyme Q10, alpha-lipoic acid and antioxidant vitamins, they offer an invisible shield against free radical damage that contributes to aging. Aging skin will benefit from natural botanicals and plant-stem cell technology in these products that nourish and repair more mature skin. The result is skin that’s smoother with a more even skin texture – and beautifully moisturized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you shop for skin care products online, you don’t have the opportunity to touch the product or appreciate its scent or texture. The next best thing is to tap into the minds of shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. To get to the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page, click on the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a single product in the line, click on the “reviews” link on the product description page.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

carter Middle Tennessee Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Heavy Moisturizer - 4/19/2014 8:56:50 AM I have combo/dry skin. This moisturizer was too heavy for me. It left a residue on my face even after washing. I'm returning it. I believe it would be useful in extreme winter conditions like snow skiing.
Dez1 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, best hydration product on the market for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hydration product on the market - 3/25/2014 9:05:59 AM I have been using this product for years now. It is the best for dry skin at a reasonable cost.
catie Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
great, light moisturizer - 11/14/2013 8:08:49 PM Had never used or heard of this brand, but I am now hooked. Great product and so lightweight!
Max00 Greeley, CO Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fantastic moisturizer - 8/19/2013 10:24:23 AM I was in Chicago for a wedding and the salon we went to carried this line, which I had never heard of. I asked for a sample of this cream as I was in the market to try a new moisturizer. The skin specialist said that they prefer for people to purchase it and try it for at least 30 days, as it takes this long for your skin to show any sort of results/benefits from a product. I was a little hesitant (as I typically only buy products I've previously sampled) but went ahead and purchased it. I am so glad I did! While it feels slightly heavy/greasy on your finger as you take if from the jar, it just melts into your skin and provides the best hydration. The flakes around my mouth and nose that I usually get (from living in a dry climate) are all but gone after using this consistently for 2.5 weeks now. Very happy and am planning on trying other products from this line.
skinguy Los Angeles Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, ingedients
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
So great! - 7/13/2013 7:21:37 AM Tried this for the vitamin c ingredient. Skin has never felt better.
Sonny33 San Diego Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy as other creams can sometimes be
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice product - 6/29/2013 10:14:52 AM My 50+ skin is still combination so I have to be careful with creams as they usually are too heavy and greasy for my skin. Not this one. A little goes a long way as it melts into my skin instead of sitting on top like others I have tried. And I love the way my skin feels--soft and smooth. I usually reserve creams for night time use, which I do with this one, but I discovered that I can actually use it several times a week in the day and not look saggy and shiny. I love this product. It does improve the texture and overall look of my skin.
jullzz Sydney Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finially....! - 10/22/2012 4:21:19 PM Having suffered from thyroid illness (and quite a few skin issues as a result) for the last 18 months, Ive finially found an affordable and brillant product for my skin. I had enlarged pores, dehydrated skin, horrible breakouts. Other products were either too rich, too drying or too harsh. Within 2 days of starting to use this brand, the change was phenomenal (I know, it really is incredible). I started with Complexion Control, a gentle cleanser and toner. Two weeks later I bought this and the Vitamin c serum (20%) to use at night. My skin is thanking me and I look healthy and younger! Over the years Ive tried numerous products as my skin changed. After a few weeks using this, Im thinking this could be up there with the best products Ive used - if not the best.
skincareobsessed Socal Pros: absorbs quickly, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nice Lotion - 8/31/2012 9:38:35 AM I been looking for a vitamin C body lotion for quite some time, one that had vitamin C up far enough up in the ingredient list to maybe have some benefits - this one fit the bill. The lotion is very moisturizing without being greasy, and I love the fact it doesn't have any fragrance to clash with my perfume. I feel I get a generous amount for the price considering it is very concentrated and only a small amount is needed. Very happy, and will be purchasing again.
patewagin Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, non-greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
THE BEST Moisturizer - 5/23/2012 4:55:37 PM This is the best moisturizer I've ever used. It's heavy, but I like that because I have very dry skin, in all seasons. It doesn't make me break out, and it hasn't aggravated my rosacea. I have switched to other moisturizers when I couldn't afford this one, but I keep coming back.
Yonghe, New Taipei City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
its effect is totally out of my expectation - 1/18/2012 9:29:32 AM I read some reviews and made up my mind to place order for this cream during promotion 20% off storesite. It spent around 5 days to be Taiwan, I think it's very effiecient for international shipping. My skin type is very dry and sensitive, I always feel irritated during winter time and sometimes I might have red spots on my face and cheek area (itchy), and within menstruation period I often have acne on my forehead and jaw. I've tried many other expensive products, but they're not suitable for me. This EmerginC hyper Vitalizer Cream is my skin-saver. It calms my skin without allergy and I can tell the difference, when I use it at night, my skin will be more radient in the morning and it's a very good base before using foundation. Highly recommended.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

With state-of-the-art products that enhance skin’s natural health and beauty, EmerginC formulates its products without harmful and irritating ingredients like parabens, synthetic fragrances and colors. In addition, they never test their products on animals and use environmentally-friendly packaging. It’s a company with a commitment to skin health and the environment. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions, find out more by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and comments from customers who have used the products and left feedback. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest rating. If a product has low ratings, dig a little deeper and find out why. It doesn’t necessarily mean the product doesn’t live up to its promises. A customer may have found it simply didn’t work for their skin type. That’s why it’s important to read the comments.

If you found the reviews to be helpful, why not write some of your own? To write EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll need to be logged into your account. Once you’ve logged in, go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and begin sharing your thoughts. Have fun when reviewing a product. If you’d like, share details about your experience using the product or share some of the tips you discovered for getting better results. You can be sure there will be lots of shoppers who will find your reviews to be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL