Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

No matter your skin type, moisture is important. Skin has a natural lipid layer that protects it against moisture loss, but that lipid layer becomes damaged from exposure to the environment and from harsh skin treatment products. That’s why daily moisture is essential for all skin types. EmerginC moisturizers go a step beyond simple hydration. With powerful, clinically-proven ingredients like coenzyme Q10, alpha-lipoic acid and antioxidant vitamins, they offer an invisible shield against free radical damage that contributes to aging. Aging skin will benefit from natural botanicals and plant-stem cell technology in these products that nourish and repair more mature skin. The result is skin that’s smoother with a more even skin texture – and beautifully moisturized. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page.

When you shop for skin care products online, you don’t have the opportunity to touch the product or appreciate its scent or texture. The next best thing is to tap into the minds of shoppers who have used the products and shared their experiences by writing reviews. To get to the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page, click on the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews link on the introductory page. To read reviews only on a single product in the line, click on the “reviews” link on the product description page.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Yonghe, New Taipei City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
its effect is totally out of my expectation - 1/18/2012 9:29:32 AM I read some reviews and made up my mind to place order for this cream during promotion 20% off storesite. It spent around 5 days to be Taiwan, I think it's very effiecient for international shipping. My skin type is very dry and sensitive, I always feel irritated during winter time and sometimes I might have red spots on my face and cheek area (itchy), and within menstruation period I often have acne on my forehead and jaw. I've tried many other expensive products, but they're not suitable for me. This EmerginC hyper Vitalizer Cream is my skin-saver. It calms my skin without allergy and I can tell the difference, when I use it at night, my skin will be more radient in the morning and it's a very good base before using foundation. Highly recommended.
Karrot Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, great mosturizer for sensitive skin, good for dry skin or for use during winter
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great mosturizer for sensitive, fresh rose scent - 4/14/2011 9:16:50 PM I've been using a more expensive face cream at night and then I tried this. I've just finished my first jar and it did a fantastic job keeping my sensitive skin moisturized during winter months. I will definitely order this product again. The fresh rose scent is light and makes me feel relaxed in the evenings.
smacfit Hartford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, perfect for sensitive skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful Face Cream from EmerginC - 2/7/2011 9:12:01 AM Like many of you I to have been searching for a great moisturizing face cream that evens out skin tone, works on sensitive skin and does not cost a fortune. I would suggest you use this along with vitamin c serum for best results- a little goes along way.
Maliez32 NYC, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Cream Ever - 12/28/2010 10:26:25 AM The Earth Cream is quite possibly the best moisturizer I have ever used. My skin feels so smooth after using and I have no dry spots - completely hydrated.
morgus Detroit, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EmerginC protocell - 11/8/2010 6:25:32 AM I was receiving this from a spa and they no longer carried it and I was crushed. I was so glad that I was able to obtain it from Skinstore.com and ended up getting it at a much lower price than I was paying before.
AllieLib
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wow, this stuff WORKS!! - 8/3/2010 11:16:30 AM This product has worked MIRACLES on my skin, I am amazed at how refreshed and evenly toned my skin looks!
AllieLib Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Worth every penny! - 7/15/2010 1:13:19 PM This product has made my skin feel more healthy than it has in years! It has such a smooth and creamy texture and feels so refreshing on your skin. The results are just amazing, with every application I just feel my face getting younger!!
MikaelaNC NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good for rosacea, excellent for sensitive skin, excellent for combo. skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally found the perfect moisturizer - 7/4/2010 5:52:51 PM It took me my entire adult life to find this perfect product...a calming, lightweight, yet effective moisturizer for my super-sensitive, problematic skin. Hyper Vitalizer Cream cured flaky, irritated, and dried out areas on my skin without leaving any parts of my face feeling oily or greasy. It soaks in and feels so natural and healing. Just perfect. It's great for mixing a tad with concealer to create your own "tinted moisturizer." Thanks, emerginC, for offering such an AMAZING product for our skin!
SamF
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVE this cream! - 6/16/2010 10:32:33 AM This cream instantly made my skin feel soft, smooth and rejuvenated. I have always had combination skin, so when my skins feeling dry, oily or both this cream helps tame those issues. It also doesn't feel oily and soaks right up into my skin!
JP820 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

My face has never been this smooth before - 2/23/2010 10:36:55 AM I have super dry skin, and in the winter I may as well just slab layers of moisturizer on. I use emergin C Protocell in the mornings and it keeps my face so moisturized! It's never been this way! Im usually putting lotion, lotion and more lotion on my face daily and clogging my pores in the process. But with this I use it once and dont even think about reapplying. It doesnt clog my pores and my skin is the smoothest I've ever seen it. The price is a little hefty but it really is worth the results.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

With state-of-the-art products that enhance skin’s natural health and beauty, EmerginC formulates its products without harmful and irritating ingredients like parabens, synthetic fragrances and colors. In addition, they never test their products on animals and use environmentally-friendly packaging. It’s a company with a commitment to skin health and the environment. Find out what other shoppers are saying about these products by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page.

After reading the product descriptions, find out more by visiting the EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews page. Here you’ll find product ratings and comments from customers who have used the products and left feedback. Reviewers rate products using a five-star scale with five stars being the highest rating. If a product has low ratings, dig a little deeper and find out why. It doesn’t necessarily mean the product doesn’t live up to its promises. A customer may have found it simply didn’t work for their skin type. That’s why it’s important to read the comments.

If you found the reviews to be helpful, why not write some of your own? To write EmerginC Moisturizers Reviews, you’ll need to be logged into your account. Once you’ve logged in, go to the page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and begin sharing your thoughts. Have fun when reviewing a product. If you’d like, share details about your experience using the product or share some of the tips you discovered for getting better results. You can be sure there will be lots of shoppers who will find your reviews to be helpful.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL