Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »

Home : Brands : EmerginC :

EmerginC Reviews

EmerginC reviews

Gifts for Mom »

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

beautygrl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Been using for years - 3/21/2015 5:16:18 AM I absolutely love everything from the EmerginC line. Their products do what they say they are going to do and they do not irritate my skin at all. I do not like products which have a smell to them and theirs do not. This cream definitely does the trick. It absorbs quickly yet it is very hydrating. I use it in the morning before I put on my makeup and at night before bed. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this or any of their products. Highly recommend!
fourjays Philadelphia, PA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Did not like product and returned - 3/7/2015 10:57:12 AM I used to use MD Forte Eye Cream but they discontinued their products. Since then, I have been struggling to find a comparable eye cream. I bought this one based on reviews but did not like it at all. Made the skin beneath my eyes look like crepe paper.
Jelly Phoenix Pros: pleasant fragrance, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great night cream - 2/10/2015 2:43:06 AM I began using this cream as a night cream. A little goes a long way and I am pretty fickle - always looking for something better. I used up ecery single bit. I think it made my skin smoother, I didnt give me vreakouts, and reduces the wrinkles on my forehead. I will buy again
mcgr Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 10/20/2014 9:43:22 AM I have used this product for a couple of years. I use it under the EmerginC Protocell Cream & it does a great job moisturizing & smoothing out my skin. I love the way it makes my skin feel! And SkinStore.com offers it at a much better price than I had been paying & the delivery time was exactly as they stated. I place my order on Friday & had my serum by Tuesday! I would definitely recommend this product & this supplier. And I will be buying from them in the future.
ENimon Cambridge MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, high in vitamin c
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Incredible! - 8/7/2014 2:38:07 PM This is hands down, the best lotion i've ever used...and trust me, i've tried a TON. I've had skin issues since i was a child and because of that and lots of time in the sun, i have sun damage and scarring. This lotion has started to turn that around after 1.5 bottles. Yes, it's pricey...but look at the ingredients and you'll see why. It's the kind of product i would buy for my face, but i want to change my skin all over so for me, it's worth the investment. And I use it on my face too! I will never stop buying this lotion unless it's discontinued! I've already had clients and friends ask me what i've been using and now they're hooked too! :) Very gentle and hardly any scent, just orange oil. One of the best purchases i've made in a while and the little goes a long way!
AnnaD Atlanta, GA Pros: gentle, lightweight Cons: not very effective for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
EmerginC eye mask - 8/3/2014 2:51:27 PM This product did not cause any irritation, yet showed very limited efficiency for dark circles for me.
carter Middle Tennessee Pros: smooth texture Cons: greasy, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Heavy Moisturizer - 4/19/2014 8:56:50 AM I have combo/dry skin. This moisturizer was too heavy for me. It left a residue on my face even after washing. I'm returning it. I believe it would be useful in extreme winter conditions like snow skiing.
Dez1 Pittsburgh,PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, best hydration product on the market for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best hydration product on the market - 3/25/2014 9:05:59 AM I have been using this product for years now. It is the best for dry skin at a reasonable cost.
RuiLe Baltimore, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Works well - 3/7/2014 4:00:16 AM I use the cleanser and moisturizer along with the toner. I noticed a differenxe in my skin tone after several weeks of use.
StuffIlike Seattle Pros: works fast
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Triple Threat Peel - 11/30/2013 8:02:23 AM I first tried this product after a it was used during a facial at Miraval (AZ). It has lots of fruit acids and instantly exfoliates. I follow it with the Emergin C mousse mask. Once a week its a great skin brightening routine.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Royal Filigree Bag & Refreshing Gel Cleanser ($45 Value). Details »
FREE DNA Neck Cream ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL