Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

EmerginC reviews

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

Read More About EmerginC reviews »
Sort results by:
next
CWF
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Glows -12/8/2008 3:19:52 AM I tried a sample of this cream and really liked the way it made my skin glow under my makeup. Fine lines around my mouth were less noticeable, too.
Jean
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bye bye blackheads! -4/23/2008 2:05:16 AM This product was recommended by beauty therapist. I have highly oily skin, but the products I used have made my skin dry. I used to get fortnightly facials and would spend a painful hour getting extraction. Deglazing cleanser has banished blackheads! Beauty therapist recommended I use both Deglazing cleanser and Pomegranate cleanser twice a day but this can dry skin. I use Pomegranate twice and Deglazing once. Use with EmerginC No Comedone for best results.
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No more Redness!!! -11/30/2010 8:14:22 PM The d-red has completely changed my skin - no more redness or hyper pigmentation!!
SamF
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is fabulous! -6/16/2010 10:25:32 AM This product really works! I have easily irritated, sensitive, red skin. After applying this product my skin instantly felt soothed and calm and the redness was visibly reduced! It also doesn't cake up or feel greasy on my skin.
Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
At Long Last -2/23/2010 9:57:04 PM I've had couperose since I was young. As I aged, I accepted that I would be red faced for ever. I had tried top-of-the-line cosmetic and OTC creams and RX meds, but nothing helped. After only a few weeks of using the D Red Daytime Emulsion and the D Red Nighttime Strenghtening Balm in conjunction with the Multi Vitamin and Retinol serum, I see an appreciable difference. Thank you EmerginC!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, gets rid of scars
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Acne Scar Remover -12/28/2010 10:38:10 AM I tried this product in lieu of the other retinol products I had been using and not only is this the gentlest, it also works the best for getting rid of my acne spots and scars. I would absolutely recommend, you definitely are getting what you pay for!
Blissnyc NYC
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EmerginC Hyper Vitalizer Eye Cream -12/7/2009 4:04:52 AM This product works and is effective with the recommended eye serum. It is very rich and nourishing. Worth the money.
Theresa W.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Eye Cream! -1/14/2007 7:33:21 AM I've been using this cream for about a month, and my eyes appear firmer, lighter and the tiny crease lines are barely noticeable anymore. I've used other eye creams for a lot longer, and have not had similar results. I really like the texture of the cream - it's not greasy, goes on smoothly and is very mild. I have eye allergies and wear contacts, and my eyes have not reacted well to other products. I have not had any sensitivity problems with this cream. I will buy it again!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Cream Ever -12/28/2010 10:26:25 AM The Earth Cream is quite possibly the best moisturizer I have ever used. My skin feels so smooth after using and I have no dry spots - completely hydrated.
AllieLib
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow, this stuff WORKS!! -8/3/2010 11:16:30 AM This product has worked MIRACLES on my skin, I am amazed at how refreshed and evenly toned my skin looks!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

FREE Full Size Rose and Lemon Tonic Water ($29 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor