Storewide Event: $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code WINK »

Home : Brands : EmerginC :

EmerginC Reviews

EmerginC reviews

Winning Strategies for Your Eyes »

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JADonaghue Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money on inactive product - 11/23/2011 1:06:36 AM I was satisfied with this product for the first few days until the faulty pump apparatus became apparent. The texture is fine, product is quickly absorbed, and fragrance is citrusy which was unique and pleasant. Unfortunately, the pump allowed air into the container which oxidizes Ascorbic acid and negates the entire point of a pump bottle.
mrba London Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: dry
It works for me!! - 10/20/2011 6:46:18 AM I have been using this for a week and noticed a definite improvement. Can't wait to see what my eyes are like in a month. I have tried other creams that did nothing its nice to use something that does what it says.
SaraP CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
They changed it again...for the better - 10/16/2011 10:53:39 AM I totally agree with "Beauty Editor" when they changed the formula the 1st time...it was awful and I vowed (after using for years) to find a new product. While searching for a suitable replacement , I ran out so ordered it one more time. Well they seemed to have changed it again and now, while its still not as excellent as the original version, its definitely improved for the last batch. The tint is still a tiny bit more pink than it used to be (most skin tones are yellow based and this used to be the perfect beige color), so the coverage is not as good, but it still provides enough to smooth out my skin tone and blends to invisible (I have medium skin). The formula is not as gel-like as it used to be...its now more creamy, but the grease is gone and the watery residue at the bottom of the tube is gone as well. It doesn't make my oily skin oiler any more, and provides excellent sun protection. I'm still looking for the perfect replacement, but until then I will continue to use.
Becka Nothern New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great intro to products - 10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
bbchris Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice serum - 9/23/2011 8:02:34 AM easily absorbed into skin, feels great. People have been commenting on how great my skin looks. I use it morning and night after cleansing
Becka Nothern New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worked in a matter of days - 8/28/2011 9:20:17 AM It's been just a week, and I'm already noticing a difference. I have a very fair complexion and somewhat 'thin skin' causing me to have dark circles that I wasn't ready for. Using this cream along with the eye syrum has showed me great results in under a week. I highly recommend this product!
58goingon38 Westport, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: may react with your nails
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Turned my nails orange - 8/3/2011 5:55:46 PM I loved this hand cream at first. When my nails mysteriously turned BRIGHT orange, I went to my dermatologist, as I thought it might indicate a health problem. He said it was caused by something I was putting on my nails. I don't use nail polish. The cream was the only thing on the suspects list. And sure enough when I stopped using it, my nails went back to normal. Too bad, because I really liked the product!
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Visible results after two weeks - 8/3/2011 3:24:30 PM After moving through various product lines with Skinstore over the past several years - always seeking the latest age-defying product - I've been using the Caudalie line for the past two years. But I found that even the Premier Cru was not keeping up with the appearance of "wisdom spots" on the outside of my cheeks and sides of the neck. At 61, I am committed to keeping my skin - face, body and hands - from revealing my true age, but needed to step up the brightening results to keep looking like my mid-forties.. Two weeks of using EmerginC Serum morning & night, just one pump, and I am already seeing visible results. One pump spreads beautifully across my whole face and neck, and I also massage it in a bit with the backs of my hands to give that area the benefit of this treatment. I expect to eventually fall back to maintenance mode with this, using it once a day.
Karrot Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for sensitive skin, good ingredients not full of weird chemicals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Love this hand cream - 7/30/2011 6:26:14 PM I'm definitely going to add this to my list of favorite products! Nice texture, moisturizing without being too heavy.
JAllis Chicago, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Did nothing for my dark circles - 6/20/2011 10:45:06 AM I was very disappointed with this product. I t did nothing, I mean nothing. Not even fine lines let alone circles!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Avobenzone – Key Ingredient
FREE FatGirl Six Pack ($38 Value). Details »
FREE Whitening Antioxidant Toothpaste Superberry ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL