Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

EmerginC reviews

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

Read More About EmerginC reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
No more Redness!!! -11/30/2010 8:14:22 PM The d-red has completely changed my skin - no more redness or hyper pigmentation!!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST SPF -11/30/2010 8:11:28 PM The Tinted SPF 30 is the best purchase I have ever made. I can now feel comfortable wearing SPF on my face and get some great tinted coverage!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Skin Saver -11/30/2010 8:10:06 PM The Triple Threat Peel has completely SAVED my skin - such a great product!!!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Purchase -11/30/2010 8:07:56 PM The Pomegranate Cleanser is a great addition to my skincare routine - leaves my skin refreshed!!!
morgus Detroit, MI
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EmerginC protocell -11/8/2010 6:25:32 AM I was receiving this from a spa and they no longer carried it and I was crushed. I was so glad that I was able to obtain it from Skinstore.com and ended up getting it at a much lower price than I was paying before.
Maliez32
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -11/1/2010 10:42:16 AM My mom purchased the emerginC Vitamin C Eye Serum after complaining about dark undereye circles and bags. Not only has she seen a vast improvement in her eyes, she is now a self-promoter of the brand!
Maliez32
top250Contributor
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Purchase Ever -11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
tutu washington DC
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
really evens and brightens! -10/23/2010 6:19:52 PM I usually buy a GM Collin Vitamin C serum from my facialist, but saw that this one was a bit cheaper and gave it a try. Now I'm hooked! It does take several weeks of regular use to notice the effects, but stick with it...it will pay off! this spreads easily so one pump per night is enough for me. I follow it up with the EmerginC Vitalizer cream. In order to help you see the results, I recommend you pump this onto the back of your hand instead of the palm. After about a month, compare the back of your hands. You will see the difference!!
BeautyEditor Orange County, California
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Bring the Old Formula Back! -10/21/2010 2:30:21 PM I have been using this EmerginC product for over 5 years. When I first started using it, it came in a brown bottle. The packaging looked dated, but the formula was perfect! It was gentle on my skin (I have very sensitive skin and break out with a lot other moiturizers), and it has a good SPF, but wasn't greasy at all. A few bottles ago, they changed their formula. It has a different tint color and is greasy! I vowed to change to another brand, but so far haven't found anything out there that is better despite the disdain for the new formula. I am still on the look out, but until then, I will be using EmerginC.
Audra New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EmerginC is THE BEST!!! -10/1/2010 10:49:36 AM You can literally feel the vitamins inside of your skin it is THE BEST skincare I have ever used and my skin is normally very good to me but this product makes it 10 times better I cannot believe how wonderful it has made my face
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor