Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : EmerginC :

EmerginC Reviews

EmerginC reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

For high-quality skincare products that emphasize natural ingredients over irritants and abrasives, you needn’t look further than EmerginC, a cosmeceutical company founded on acute science. To find out more about the brand and its diverse offerings—everything from hand creams to acne treatments—check out the EmerginC Reviews, which compile customer feedback in an engaging, entertaining, and informative format.

The EmerginC Reviews take you beyond the basic product information we’ve presented elsewhere on the brand’s pages and take you into the realm of personal experience, anecdote, and perspective. We don’t think that’s insignificant: These evaluations can answer all sorts of questions for the discerning customer—even those you didn’t know you had.

We pride ourselves on offering as much information as possible on the products we make available. The EmerginC Reviews are just another resource we hope you’ll take advantage of. They offer the unique chance to get a kind of dialogue going between customers—all devoted to the best of skincare products and practices.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Maliez32
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Great Product! - 11/1/2010 10:42:16 AM My mom purchased the emerginC Vitamin C Eye Serum after complaining about dark undereye circles and bags. Not only has she seen a vast improvement in her eyes, she is now a self-promoter of the brand!
Maliez32
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Best Purchase Ever - 11/1/2010 10:40:03 AM I have always wanted to try emerginC skincare but never knew which products to purchase - along came the travel set and I was completely sold! Not only did I get to try out a variety of emerginC products, I am now an avid fan! Kudos to you emerginC for providing a great travel/trial set!
tutu washington DC
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
really evens and brightens! - 10/23/2010 6:19:52 PM I usually buy a GM Collin Vitamin C serum from my facialist, but saw that this one was a bit cheaper and gave it a try. Now I'm hooked! It does take several weeks of regular use to notice the effects, but stick with it...it will pay off! this spreads easily so one pump per night is enough for me. I follow it up with the EmerginC Vitalizer cream. In order to help you see the results, I recommend you pump this onto the back of your hand instead of the palm. After about a month, compare the back of your hands. You will see the difference!!
BeautyEditor Orange County, California Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Bring the Old Formula Back! - 10/21/2010 2:30:21 PM I have been using this EmerginC product for over 5 years. When I first started using it, it came in a brown bottle. The packaging looked dated, but the formula was perfect! It was gentle on my skin (I have very sensitive skin and break out with a lot other moiturizers), and it has a good SPF, but wasn't greasy at all. A few bottles ago, they changed their formula. It has a different tint color and is greasy! I vowed to change to another brand, but so far haven't found anything out there that is better despite the disdain for the new formula. I am still on the look out, but until then, I will be using EmerginC.
Audra New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EmerginC is THE BEST!!! - 10/1/2010 10:49:36 AM You can literally feel the vitamins inside of your skin it is THE BEST skincare I have ever used and my skin is normally very good to me but this product makes it 10 times better I cannot believe how wonderful it has made my face
Audra New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I LOVE EmerginC!!!!!! - 10/1/2010 10:46:28 AM EmerginC is the best thing that has ever happened to my skin, my eyes are normally baggy and dark and this product lifted it up and brought a natural glow to my face LOVE IT!!!
Audra New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: normal
EmerginC Transformation - 10/1/2010 10:43:42 AM I recommend EmerginC Cleanser for ANY skin types, this organic wash is literally life changing and will transform your skin from dry or oily to beautiful flat smooth and or healthy. It gives your entire body a boost of energy extra vitamins and wonderful looking skin.
AllieLib
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Wow, this stuff WORKS!! - 8/3/2010 11:16:30 AM This product has worked MIRACLES on my skin, I am amazed at how refreshed and evenly toned my skin looks!
AllieLib
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

I love this product! - 8/3/2010 11:12:58 AM I have tried so many under eye creams that claim to lighten and help dark circles, and none of them have truly worked until emergin C's 'under eye circle fighter'. I saw results after the first application and it just kept getting better! I am loving this product, and am so happy to have finally found something that works!!
AllieLib Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

LOVING this!! - 7/15/2010 1:17:33 PM I am not usually too trusting of products that are 'anti-aging' but boy do I trust this one!! This is amazing, and feels so refreshing on your skin. After only a few days of using it, I got compliments on how bright and refreshed my skin looked! Just a small dab under your eyes will do miracles!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Settling on a good skincare product isn’t always easy. First, you have to slog through a wilderness of inferior treatments; you don’t want to waste your time with second-rate ingredients that might cause more irritation than anything else, or at the very least don’t get the job done. But even with top-shelf offerings like those of EmerginC, you still need to decide exactly which treatment might be best for you: for your personal regimen, your skin type, and whatever specific issue you might be having.

If you’ve got questions or concerns, or simply want another way to think about one product or another, try the EmerginC Reviews. They’re easy enough to reach via the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the specific products; just click on the appropriate link that’ll be clearly marked. Once there, you can sort the EmerginC Reviews by date or by rating. Each review might include any number of components, but is founded upon the write-up, in which the customer can describe their experience using the product and any additional thoughts they might want to share. They can also offer background information on themselves, specify individual pros and cons, and render evaluations of overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use with starred ratings.

As you learn about one of the brand’s masks, makeup removers, cleansers, or any other offerings, take the time to cross-reference with the EmerginC Reviews. If they help you settle on a treatment, don’t forget to come back to the website and write up your own evaluation after giving it a try.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL