Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

It can be frustrating to suffer from a specific skin condition like acne or aging symptoms even while using high-quality basic skincare products. As good as your cleanser or exfoliator might be, sometimes it’s not enough to address breakouts, wrinkles, excessive dryness, and other common dermatological maladies. The intent of the robust and varied EmerginC Treatments line is to provide skincare products that are formulated specifically to tackle particular problems. If you’d like to learn more about the line, consider reading through the EmerginC Treatments Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

It’s the voices of your fellow SkinStore.com shoppers that make up the EmerginC Treatments Reviews: People who’ve actually used these treatments can submit feedback on them to the site, sharing insights, observations, and other aspects of their experience. That’s information you can’t get from any other source—lively relays of firsthand knowledge about these innovative formulations. These evaluations are especially helpful when you consider them alongside the other product details we’ve provided.

Click your way over to the EmerginC Treatments Reviews today and see what others are saying about these very products you’re considering.

  
Read More About EmerginC Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »
Sort results by:

mcgr Knoxville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Excellent product - 10/20/2014 9:43:22 AM I have used this product for a couple of years. I use it under the EmerginC Protocell Cream & it does a great job moisturizing & smoothing out my skin. I love the way it makes my skin feel! And SkinStore.com offers it at a much better price than I had been paying & the delivery time was exactly as they stated. I place my order on Friday & had my serum by Tuesday! I would definitely recommend this product & this supplier. And I will be buying from them in the future.
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product--if I could get it out of the bottle - 5/5/2013 8:13:05 PM The first time I ordered this product, I thought it was fabulous...so I reordered it. The product itself is great, but the bottle is the worst. It uses a pumping action to deliver the product. After using about 1/4 of the cream, no more would pump out of the bottle. I called customer service and was told that this was a problem they had encountered before. I was told to bang the upside down jar very hard against something 15 or 16 times. So I did, and yes, it worked for about a week. Now it has stopped pumping again, there is still a lot of product in the bottle, but the plastic is so cracked that I am afraid it will shatter if I try to hit it hard again. So...while the product may be great, it doesn't help if you can't get it out of the bottle! I wouldn't buy or recommend it.
12345678 Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
many uses - 12/24/2012 5:32:28 AM This product leaves your skin feeling amazing. It is expensive but a little goes a long way. It goes on so smoothly that one capsule will last for at least 3 applications. It can be used to help heal any skin issue (from severe dry skin to sun burn)!
JADonaghue Philadelphia, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance Cons: poor packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money on inactive product - 11/23/2011 1:06:36 AM I was satisfied with this product for the first few days until the faulty pump apparatus became apparent. The texture is fine, product is quickly absorbed, and fragrance is citrusy which was unique and pleasant. Unfortunately, the pump allowed air into the container which oxidizes Ascorbic acid and negates the entire point of a pump bottle.
bbchris Hong Kong Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice serum - 9/23/2011 8:02:34 AM easily absorbed into skin, feels great. People have been commenting on how great my skin looks. I use it morning and night after cleansing
Roni Boston area Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Visible results after two weeks - 8/3/2011 3:24:30 PM After moving through various product lines with Skinstore over the past several years - always seeking the latest age-defying product - I've been using the Caudalie line for the past two years. But I found that even the Premier Cru was not keeping up with the appearance of "wisdom spots" on the outside of my cheeks and sides of the neck. At 61, I am committed to keeping my skin - face, body and hands - from revealing my true age, but needed to step up the brightening results to keep looking like my mid-forties.. Two weeks of using EmerginC Serum morning & night, just one pump, and I am already seeing visible results. One pump spreads beautifully across my whole face and neck, and I also massage it in a bit with the backs of my hands to give that area the benefit of this treatment. I expect to eventually fall back to maintenance mode with this, using it once a day.
58goingon38 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, evens skin tone
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good stuff! - 3/17/2011 8:00:01 AM I have been using a super-expensive serum product for several years but decided to try something new and less expensive. I think my skin tone actually looks better, and my mild roseacea is totally calm. Will definitely keep using this.
Maliez32 NYC, NY Pros: gentle, gets rid of scars
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Acne Scar Remover - 12/28/2010 10:38:10 AM I tried this product in lieu of the other retinol products I had been using and not only is this the gentlest, it also works the best for getting rid of my acne spots and scars. I would absolutely recommend, you definitely are getting what you pay for!
Maliez32 NYC, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Hydrator! - 12/28/2010 10:29:29 AM My skin tends to get very dry so I use a serum every once in a while. The Vitamin C Serum hydrates my problem areas so well, I would absolutely recommend to everyone. The best part is, is that I use a dime size amount and it is enough for my entire face - will last me a long time!
Maliez32 NYC, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
No more Redness!!! - 11/30/2010 8:14:22 PM The d-red has completely changed my skin - no more redness or hyper pigmentation!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | next »

Additional EmerginC Reviews Information

Specific problems call for specific solutions. If a rigorously followed regimen of cleansing, exfoliating, and moisturizing isn’t addressing some pernicious cosmetic annoyance, see what the EmerginC Treatments might have to offer you. The EmerginC Treatments Reviews are one way of gauging the possibilities.

A link to the EmerginC Treatments Reviews is right below the collection’s introductory text on its main SkinStore.com page; there’s also a tab to the left of individual product descriptions that leads you to reviews specifically about that item. However you get there, you’ll find the collections of feedback densely packed with helpful details about using these treatments in the home.

The EmerginC Treatments Reviews shed more light on offerings like the EmerginC 20 Vitamin C Serum, an antioxidant-rich product engineered to fight against symptoms of aging skin, like wrinkles, creases, and diminishing elasticity. You’ll also learn more about the EmerginC Multi Vitamin and Retinol Serum, which tackles reddened, inflamed-looking skin and broken capillaries. People suffering from pigmentation spots can read up on the EmerginC Spot Lightening Gel, a quickly absorbed lightener that minimizes the appearance of such spots.

Those are only some of the products contained in the EmerginC Treatments family, and we encourage you to explore the full lineup. If you end up trying out one or more of the treatments, consider reflecting a bit on your own experience and writing up an evaluation for the EmerginC Treatments Reviews yourself. We’ll all benefit from hearing your take, and you’ll be helping a resource we think is already a powerful and engaging one to grow, expand, and improve.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL