Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »

Home : Brands : Emjoi :

Emjoi Reviews

Emjoi reviews

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

Any company’s greatest asset is a happy customer. Contented shoppers help provide repeat business and often increase the customer base by passing along their happy experiences with other potential customers. One of the best ways for customers to ensure their voices are heard is to leave their comments on the Emjoi Review page. Customers who have purchased Emjoi epilator products can leave feedback about their experience with the product and the company on the Emjoi Reviews page.

By accessing the Emjoi Reviews page, customers can leave feedback about the products they have purchased. Located on the Skinstore.com website, the Emjoi Review page allows customers to leave comments about the overall quality of the product, the pricing and value of each product, and ease of use. If you have recently purchased an Emjoi product from Skinstore.com, you are invited to share your opinion in a review to help guide other customers through their buying process and provide valuable feedback to Emjoi’s creators.

  
Read More About Emjoi Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Nanamom Texas Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wow - 8/23/2014 8:50:39 AM This is one of the most wonderful products that I have bought in a very long time. I use it at least 2times a week . No more scratchy feet on the sheets!! I bought one for my sister and she is as excited about it as I am. I also bought some of the replacement extra corse rollers, so I don't run out. I would highly recommend one for a gift. I think I will order one for a Christmas gift for my daughter LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
J63021 St. Louis
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Less Expensive Than a Salon Pedicure - 6/21/2014 2:30:47 PM I keep these in stock at all times. I use the Emjoi at least one time per week to keep my feet soft and smooth. Do not let the description of "extra coarse" stop you from buying these. I believe they work just like the extra coarse roller, but last a bit longer. I usually can get 3-4 uses before the rollers get too smooth. I would love these more if they were closer to $5.00/roller, but still cost less than a spa pedicure. I also use "Pretty Hands and Feet" lotion (from the drugstore) to do the final touches. Now, I only pay to have a polish change on my toes at the salon.
Mountaineer West Virginia
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Worth the price - 3/7/2014 3:01:24 PM This device is wonderful. I saw it demonstrated on qvc and read all of the positive reviews. It does an excellent job of making feet smooth and soft. I use it every couple of weeks, and my feet stay In great condition. The first roller is still going strong after a couple of months so I'm guessing replacement time is reasonable.
blusky15 Greenville,SC Pros: easy to use, works great Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop25Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
EMJOI - 6/7/2012 7:57:22 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. THE RESULTS ARE FANTASTIC . I ONLY NEED TO USE MY EMJOI EVERY TWO WEEKS . EACH TIME THERE IS LESS AND LESS FINE STUBBLE. I USE TO SHAVE MY LEGS EVERY DAY. I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY SISTER AND SHE IS ALSO VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. I WOULD RATE EMJOI A 10 PLUS.
Blustar Cons: harsh/abrasive, heavy, a torture device
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 6/17/2011 5:00:57 AM This product was awful. Plain and simple. Do not waste your money.
Skinlux Colorado Pros: removes hair easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great epilator - 5/11/2011 10:26:24 AM This is my first epilator and I love it. It does feel different then waxing but takes less time. I did have to get used to the epilator pulling my hair out so quickly, so if you've never waxed the epilator will hurt until you build a tolerance for it. Highly recommend.
Lacoz Utah/Miami Pros: gentle, lightweight, quick and thorough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Really like this! - 5/5/2011 11:24:00 PM The Emjoi Divine is more compact and in my opinion, superior to the red Emjoi. I spend time between two homes and so I got this new Emjoi Divine recently for my second residence and it's so much easier to use and smaller than the red one I have at my permanent residence. Also less expensive! You can use it with or without the cord if you want to charge it. And it comes with exfoliating heads to smooth your skin. I do think it is less painful than the original one that I first bought. Once you get over the original stinging when you first begin to epilate it's not bad at all. The hair grows back softer.
julietteme Haymarket Pros: convenient Cons: noisy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
fast and easy to use - 11/7/2009 7:25:17 AM I used the epilator in my legs and bikini area. I liked it! Removed hairs within 15 minutes(legs) bikini area (5 mins) and the hair growth was much slower than I thought it would be. The skin stayed smooth. Armpits were very painful and still is. They were bloody the first two try and hair grow is between 4 and 5 days. SOme bumps here and there but not concerning. Upper lips were very painful. I draw the line and quit torturing myself there. The noise is intimidating but is better than waxing. I'll use it on legs, bikini and under arms. I see the benefits. Forget it if you want to use it on the chin and upper lips and you have a sensitivity for pain like me.
Northern Virginia Pros: quick easy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Epilator - 8/30/2009 8:35:47 AM No stubble like shaving, not painful like first generation epilators. Hair grows out softer, slowly. Very pleased, even use it underarm (although this is a little painful.)
Souris Canada Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Worth every penny! - 8/27/2009 12:51:47 PM The BEST epilator! I feel no pain at all with this! It's so easy and fast! I loooove it!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Emjoi Reviews Information

The products developed by Emjoi were tailored toward women who are seeking comfortable hair removal options for smooth, beautiful skin. While most women opt for the age old shaving cream and razor approach, some women prefer the tweezing process of an epilator. While most people don’t think to leave feedback, the review process is very important to online shopping. For this reason, the Emjoi Reviews page is available for current and prospective customers.

Online shopping doesn’t allow customers to hold the product they are looking at in their hands. There is no way of “getting a feel” for the product before buying it. Therefore, the Emjoi Review page plays a vital role in the online shopping process. Customers who have already purchased and used an Emjoi product can leave their opinion regarding the quality and value of the product online for Emjoi and prospective shoppers to see.

For prospective shoppers, the Emjoi Review page provides insight into the product they are considering from those who have already used the product. Looking through the reviews provided for a product under consideration allows shoppers to get to know the product they are considering before making a decision which one to purchase.

When shopping online and reading through the reviews left on the Emjoi Review page, there are a few important things to remember about reviews. First and foremost, take every review with a grain of salt. Not every customer leaves a review of the product after using it, which means sometimes there are good and bad experiences left out. Make sure to read as many reviews as possible to gain as much insight as possible before making a decision on which Emjoi product to purchase.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL