Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Emjoi reviews

Any company’s greatest asset is a happy customer. Contented shoppers help provide repeat business and often increase the customer base by passing along their happy experiences with other potential customers. One of the best ways for customers to ensure their voices are heard is to leave their comments on the Emjoi Review page. Customers who have purchased Emjoi epilator products can leave feedback about their experience with the product and the company on the Emjoi Reviews page.

By accessing the Emjoi Reviews page, customers can leave feedback about the products they have purchased. Located on the Skinstore.com website, the Emjoi Review page allows customers to leave comments about the overall quality of the product, the pricing and value of each product, and ease of use. If you have recently purchased an Emjoi product from Skinstore.com, you are invited to share your opinion in a review to help guide other customers through their buying process and provide valuable feedback to Emjoi’s creators.

Read More About Emjoi reviews »
Sort results by:
next
blusky15 Greenville,SC
experimentertop25Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: easy to use, works great Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EMJOI -6/7/2012 7:57:22 PM I LOVE THIS PRODUCT.. THE RESULTS ARE FANTASTIC . I ONLY NEED TO USE MY EMJOI EVERY TWO WEEKS . EACH TIME THERE IS LESS AND LESS FINE STUBBLE. I USE TO SHAVE MY LEGS EVERY DAY. I BOUGHT ONE FOR MY SISTER AND SHE IS ALSO VERY, VERY PLEASED WITH THE RESULTS. I WOULD RATE EMJOI A 10 PLUS.
Nanamom Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -8/23/2014 8:50:39 AM This is one of the most wonderful products that I have bought in a very long time. I use it at least 2times a week . No more scratchy feet on the sheets!! I bought one for my sister and she is as excited about it as I am. I also bought some of the replacement extra corse rollers, so I don't run out. I would highly recommend one for a gift. I think I will order one for a Christmas gift for my daughter LOVE, LOVE IT!!!!
Mountaineer West Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the price -3/7/2014 3:01:24 PM This device is wonderful. I saw it demonstrated on qvc and read all of the positive reviews. It does an excellent job of making feet smooth and soft. I use it every couple of weeks, and my feet stay In great condition. The first roller is still going strong after a couple of months so I'm guessing replacement time is reasonable.
Skinlux Colorado
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: removes hair easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great epilator -5/11/2011 10:26:24 AM This is my first epilator and I love it. It does feel different then waxing but takes less time. I did have to get used to the epilator pulling my hair out so quickly, so if you've never waxed the epilator will hurt until you build a tolerance for it. Highly recommend.
Lacoz Utah/Miami
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, quick and thorough
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really like this! -5/5/2011 11:24:00 PM The Emjoi Divine is more compact and in my opinion, superior to the red Emjoi. I spend time between two homes and so I got this new Emjoi Divine recently for my second residence and it's so much easier to use and smaller than the red one I have at my permanent residence. Also less expensive! You can use it with or without the cord if you want to charge it. And it comes with exfoliating heads to smooth your skin. I do think it is less painful than the original one that I first bought. Once you get over the original stinging when you first begin to epilate it's not bad at all. The hair grows back softer.
Souris Canada
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth every penny! -8/27/2009 12:51:47 PM The BEST epilator! I feel no pain at all with this! It's so easy and fast! I loooove it!
Northern Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: quick easy Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Epilator -8/30/2009 8:35:47 AM No stubble like shaving, not painful like first generation epilators. Hair grows out softer, slowly. Very pleased, even use it underarm (although this is a little painful.)
PhillyGirl Philadelphia
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: easy to use, long lasting results, cost effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Best Epilator Ever -7/7/2009 6:00:26 AM I have used the Braun epilator in the past and instead of removing the entire hair, it would break the hair and cause ingrowns. The Emjoi epilator is superior in that it removes the entire hair and it is almost pain free. Rarely does skin get caught in the tweezers (just hold skin taut) and when it does get caught, the rotation stops immediately so you can never get injured. I use the Emjoi on my legs, bikini area, underarms and arms! The results are long lasting and the price of the epilator itself is the cost of one waxing session at the spa. So it is cost effective, it works and it is mostly pain free. I stand behind this epilator 200%!
Aricie The Road and Beyond
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, effective, painless, quick
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
So Glad I Took The Leap and Bought This!!! -6/26/2009 12:15:01 PM I have blond, fine hair, so it's been easy for me to get into lazy habits when it comes to shaving. Discovered the Braun epilator in New Delhi years ago, and bought one immediately upon returning to the US. I love the idea of only having to take care of my leg hair once every couple of weeks. I was always under the impression, though, that the Braun was breaking as many hairs as it pulled out. Not to mention it was COMPLETELY unacceptable for my bikini area -- I'd be left with a terrible case of ingrown hairs a day or two later. Took the leap and tried the Emjoi on a whim. Wonderful! Not to mention A LOT more effective. The Braun was never exactly painful to use, but it was uncomfortable. The Emjoi is quick and free of all discomfort. Turns out that the Braun was breaking hairs, because the Emjoi epilation doesn't leave me with stubble after a couple of days. But the topper: finally worked up the courage to try this along the edges of my bikini zone: NO MORE IRRITATION AND INGROWN HAIRS!!! Amazing how practically the same design can work so differently, but I'm absolutely thrilled with this product and it's worth the high price tag.
Sonni Dallas
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow -- get it! -2/15/2009 8:55:03 PM I used an epilator about 10 years ago, and it left little red bumps. So, I was a bit trepidatious to try this one, but I'm glad I did. It's easy, it works -- boy, does it ever work. My legs and bikini area stay smooth for weeks, with no shaving. I run this little device over all every couple of weeks, and that's all there is to it. I probably wouldn't have to do it that much, but it's so simple and fast that I don't mind. The only thing is that when you do the bikini area it can catch your skin until you get it figured out how to do it correctly (hold the skin taut). When that happens, you think it's going to hurt, but it doesn't. It freaks you out, but it doesn't hurt at all, and it stops rotating immediately. And, after you get used to it, it won't happen, anyway. You want to get this device, you truly do. I love it!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Emjoi Reviews Information

The products developed by Emjoi were tailored toward women who are seeking comfortable hair removal options for smooth, beautiful skin. While most women opt for the age old shaving cream and razor approach, some women prefer the tweezing process of an epilator. While most people don’t think to leave feedback, the review process is very important to online shopping. For this reason, the Emjoi Reviews page is available for current and prospective customers.

Online shopping doesn’t allow customers to hold the product they are looking at in their hands. There is no way of “getting a feel” for the product before buying it. Therefore, the Emjoi Review page plays a vital role in the online shopping process. Customers who have already purchased and used an Emjoi product can leave their opinion regarding the quality and value of the product online for Emjoi and prospective shoppers to see.

For prospective shoppers, the Emjoi Review page provides insight into the product they are considering from those who have already used the product. Looking through the reviews provided for a product under consideration allows shoppers to get to know the product they are considering before making a decision which one to purchase.

When shopping online and reading through the reviews left on the Emjoi Review page, there are a few important things to remember about reviews. First and foremost, take every review with a grain of salt. Not every customer leaves a review of the product after using it, which means sometimes there are good and bad experiences left out. Make sure to read as many reviews as possible to gain as much insight as possible before making a decision on which Emjoi product to purchase.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor