Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »

Home : Brands : Erno Laszlo :

Erno Laszlo Reviews

Erno Laszlo reviews

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »

It’s a name synonymous with quality. Erno Laszlo is a skin care line that’s been changing the faces of men and women since 1927. That’s when a Hungarian dermatologist, Dr. Laszlo, formulated a line of skin care products to treat the signs of aging skin - and the Erno Laszlo line was born. Whether you have lines and wrinkles, dark under-eye circles, sun spots, dry skin or skin that’s not as firm as it used to be, Erno Laszlo has treatments to brighten, repair and rejuvenate problem “tired” or problem skin. Plus, they offer complete skin care regimens for all skin types to give skin the protection it needs against the damaging effects of the environment. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Erno Laszlo Reviews page.

Before making your final decisions, head over to the Erno Laszlo Reviews page and see what other shoppers say about the products by reading reviews and product ratings. Shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system. Comparing ratings will give you an idea of how the product performs and whether it’s a good value. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Erno Laszlo Reviews link. To read reviews only a single product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

  
Read More About Erno Laszlo Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

DJSH Tucson. AZ
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
purchase was for a gift - 11/11/2014 11:40:43 AM Bought this for my daughter subsequent to her pre-cancer skin treatment - nicely hydrates and she likes it - she customarily used the sea mud soap but not the oil - this is better. (Profile answers refer to me, not her - she's only 40 and her skin is sensitive)
Chouey Lauderdale-by-the-Sea, FL Pros: all of the above
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 5/11/2014 8:32:27 AM It was like finding an old friend. I became a fan of Erno Laszlo in the 70's & believe it is was the foundation for my quest to find the best anti-aging products before it was too late. It seemed to suddenly leave the marketplace & I was left to finding alternatives which never matched up. Sea mud soap was the foundation that prepared the skin for what beauty regimen was to follow. Words cannot explain the joy I felt when I found sea mud soap on your products list. Even Dr. Oz endorsed sea mud soap as a great addition to a beauty regimen. Thank you Skin Store for offering this product after all these years.
Classylady Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, works Cons: smells medicinal but fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
EL great toner for any age - 5/8/2013 7:52:33 PM I just want to say that this is not drying at all. Pores are smaller and skin is tighter. I am thrilled to have found this toner. I will never go back to my old brand. You will love it!!
Janekn Buffalo, NY Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Effective treatment - 4/21/2013 7:25:33 AM This cream is thick when applied, however it absorbs and skin looks healthy in the morning. I love all Laszlo products. I left and came back and I won't leave again. I would use it at night only, I purchased another cream for daytime use.
Janekn Buffalo, NY Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Excellent Product - 4/15/2013 5:57:17 AM I used the Laszlo routine several years ago and went away. I'm very happy to be back, my skin is stabilizing again and looks terrific. I'm a 10:30 (Dry) and this is the same as I had in my earlier use. There is a definite shrinking of pores as my skin is so clean. It seems counter intuitive putting oil on your face, but it works like magic. I won't stop again.
Elaszlo North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Instant Relief! - 1/26/2013 5:06:04 AM Comfort for Winter Cold! Thanks for Very Fast Service!
Salvo Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great soap, clinical smell - 10/25/2012 6:21:05 AM I really like this soap, for oily skin it works great, antibacterial, non abrasive, will provide a matte canvas, mild and a great amount for your money, which will last for long time, the only coin is the smell, they added parfum (as written in the ingredients list), but this soap smells clinical and not pleasant, lavender, fruit, or sandalwood, but not clinical please.....regards, Salvo PS: this soap is made by Erno Laszlo since decades and still has the same smell, just the color is now blue, before it was brown.
DaisyChainsaw Staten Island Pros: gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not enough - 10/13/2012 6:21:05 PM This is a very thick moisturizer, however it calms irritated skin almost immediately. The only thing i noticed is that my skin is still rough the morning after or at the end of the day...so i mix it with another product that contains hyaluronic acid and its perfect.
onesparkygal Springfield, MO Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Nothing Like It! - 10/7/2012 10:01:17 AM I have used this product for years! I actually use it more as a first aid cream than a moisturizer. It works practically overnight on burns, cuts, sunburn. It is unbelievably healing! Well worth the $$$$!
covergirl florida Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
glad to be back - 9/17/2012 11:10:31 AM Used erno laszlo for a long time then stopped. now using it again. Very pleased with feel of skin after used. Hoping it helps with firmingtoo soon to tell.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Erno Laszlo Reviews Information

Celebrity and even royalty have trusted their skin to Erno Laszlo. Upscale department stores and high-end boutiques have carried the Laszlo product line for decades. It’s a company that formulates their products to the highest standards of excellence using clinically-tested ingredients that deliver visible results. Fortunately, you don’t need to visit a department store to get the benefits the Laszlo products offer. They’re available with a few clicks of your mouse. Find out what other customers are saying about the Erno Laszlo line by visiting the Erno Laszlo Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to have a “second opinion” before purchasing a product? Now you can. Simply visit the Erno Laszlo Reviews page where you’ll find product ratings and reviews submitted by customers who have used the products. How well did the product work? Was it a good value? This is the place to find out. Some reviewers include information about their own skin type so you’ll get an idea how a product works for oily skin, dry skin etc. If you see a product has mostly four or five star ratings, that’s extra reassurance that the product lives up to its claims.

When you’ve made your final selections and tried the products at home, you’ll probably have a few opinions of your own to share. We welcome them! To leave Erno Laszlo reviews, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your thoughts. This is your chance to say what you think and help other shoppers at the same time. Come back and visit often.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL