Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Erno Laszlo reviews

It’s a name synonymous with quality. Erno Laszlo is a skin care line that’s been changing the faces of men and women since 1927. That’s when a Hungarian dermatologist, Dr. Laszlo, formulated a line of skin care products to treat the signs of aging skin - and the Erno Laszlo line was born. Whether you have lines and wrinkles, dark under-eye circles, sun spots, dry skin or skin that’s not as firm as it used to be, Erno Laszlo has treatments to brighten, repair and rejuvenate problem “tired” or problem skin. Plus, they offer complete skin care regimens for all skin types to give skin the protection it needs against the damaging effects of the environment. Find out what other shoppers are saying by visiting the Erno Laszlo Reviews page.

Before making your final decisions, head over to the Erno Laszlo Reviews page and see what other shoppers say about the products by reading reviews and product ratings. Shoppers rate the products based on a five-star system. Comparing ratings will give you an idea of how the product performs and whether it’s a good value. To get there from the introductory page, click on the Erno Laszlo Reviews link. To read reviews only a single product, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Erno Laszlo reviews »
Sort results by:
next
onesparkygal Springfield, MO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Like It! -10/7/2012 10:01:17 AM I have used this product for years! I actually use it more as a first aid cream than a moisturizer. It works practically overnight on burns, cuts, sunburn. It is unbelievably healing! Well worth the $$$$!
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, mattifies, minimizes pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT MATTIFYING TONER -5/3/2015 1:56:33 PM I have been a devoted fan of Laszlo's Sea Mud soap since the 1970's and decided to add this to my regimen. I have EXTREMELY OILY skin with enlarged pores. I have always though my skin to be oily, but as I age, it gets oilier. It is a great anti-oily remedy and it is something that does give your skin a nice, matt canvas for foundation - I use Laszlo's Shake It foundation and I have a nice matt finish on my forehead and nose for about 5 hours, which is a ton more than any other toner foundation combo does and I have tried ALL the pricey brands. It does minimize my pores. I highly recommend this. I also use the Light Controlling Lotion at night. My skin looks so much better than before I started back on the complete Laszlo line. So glad I tried this cleanser!
Classylady Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, works Cons: smells medicinal but fresh
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
EL great toner for any age -5/8/2013 7:52:33 PM I just want to say that this is not drying at all. Pores are smaller and skin is tighter. I am thrilled to have found this toner. I will never go back to my old brand. You will love it!!
DJSH Tucson. AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
purchase was for a gift -11/11/2014 11:40:43 AM Bought this for my daughter subsequent to her pre-cancer skin treatment - nicely hydrates and she likes it - she customarily used the sea mud soap but not the oil - this is better. (Profile answers refer to me, not her - she's only 40 and her skin is sensitive)
Janekn Buffalo, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Product -4/15/2013 5:57:17 AM I used the Laszlo routine several years ago and went away. I'm very happy to be back, my skin is stabilizing again and looks terrific. I'm a 10:30 (Dry) and this is the same as I had in my earlier use. There is a definite shrinking of pores as my skin is so clean. It seems counter intuitive putting oil on your face, but it works like magic. I won't stop again.
Elaszlo North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, comforting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instant Relief! -1/26/2013 5:06:04 AM Comfort for Winter Cold! Thanks for Very Fast Service!
Janekn Buffalo, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective treatment -4/21/2013 7:25:33 AM This cream is thick when applied, however it absorbs and skin looks healthy in the morning. I love all Laszlo products. I left and came back and I won't leave again. I would use it at night only, I purchased another cream for daytime use.
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent eye care gel -8/24/2012 6:28:17 AM this eye care gel is excellent, within a certain age we have to use eye creams, thats a fact, even man do so. This is a super product, for all concerns, not irritating the eyes at all, (the most eye creams do) and really does a super job. Light and easy to use, and after a long night, put in the morning a thick amount as a mask, does wonders...you will love it, Salvo
lesliep Rising Fawn, GA
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, minty
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A GREAT CLEANSER FOR TROUBLED, OILY SKIN -5/3/2015 1:41:08 PM I have been a devoted fan of Laszlo's Sea Mud soap since the 1970's and decided to add this to my regimen. I have EXTREMELY OILY skin with enlarged pores. I have always though my skin to be oily, but as I age, it gets oilier. This is a minty, drying, soothing gel cleaner that I alternate with my Sea Mud soap. It is a great anti-oily remedy and it is something that does dry so it is important to gauge how often to use it. I started with once a day and it works great for me. It does minimize my pores and I use it with the Shake It foundation and my skin looks great for hours without a shiny forehead and nose. I highly recommend this. It is better than the very expensive brands whose names begin with LP, O, C and M. I have tried them all, but will stick with this one. I also use the Light Controlling Lotion. My skin looks so much better than before I started back on the complete Laszlo line. So glad I tried this cleanser!
covergirl florida
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
glad to be back -9/17/2012 11:10:31 AM Used erno laszlo for a long time then stopped. now using it again. Very pleased with feel of skin after used. Hoping it helps with firmingtoo soon to tell.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional Erno Laszlo Reviews Information

Celebrity and even royalty have trusted their skin to Erno Laszlo. Upscale department stores and high-end boutiques have carried the Laszlo product line for decades. It’s a company that formulates their products to the highest standards of excellence using clinically-tested ingredients that deliver visible results. Fortunately, you don’t need to visit a department store to get the benefits the Laszlo products offer. They’re available with a few clicks of your mouse. Find out what other customers are saying about the Erno Laszlo line by visiting the Erno Laszlo Reviews page.

Wouldn’t it be nice to have a “second opinion” before purchasing a product? Now you can. Simply visit the Erno Laszlo Reviews page where you’ll find product ratings and reviews submitted by customers who have used the products. How well did the product work? Was it a good value? This is the place to find out. Some reviewers include information about their own skin type so you’ll get an idea how a product works for oily skin, dry skin etc. If you see a product has mostly four or five star ratings, that’s extra reassurance that the product lives up to its claims.

When you’ve made your final selections and tried the products at home, you’ll probably have a few opinions of your own to share. We welcome them! To leave Erno Laszlo reviews, log into your account and go to the description page of the product you’d like to review. Click on the “write a review” link and you’re ready to share your thoughts. This is your chance to say what you think and help other shoppers at the same time. Come back and visit often.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor