Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Evian Spray reviews

Water makes up 60% of our body and is integral to life. It’s also vital for healthy skin. Unfortunately, many people don’t drink enough water to replace the 2 to 3 liters they lose each day. Evian to the rescue. Evian offers pure, mineral-rich water to drink and spray on skin for a refreshing burst of life-sustaining water to nourish cells from the inside out - and the outside in. Their water is collected from the pristine French Alps where it flows through glacial sand, a natural source of minerals like potassium, magnesium and calcium your skin craves. Find out what other customers are saying about the Evian line of products by visiting the Evian Spray Reviews page link.

When making your product selections you have a number of helpful resources available including product descriptions and a full ingredient list. Once you’ve explored these resources, visit the Evian Spray Reviews page to access unbiased reviews and product ratings. To get there, click on the Evian Spray Reviews link on the introductory page. Once there, you’ll find reviews on all of the products in the Evian line. To read reviews on a single product only, go to the product description page and click on the “reviews” tab.

Read More About Evian Spray reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Bhans Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for oily skin -8/2/2011 9:58:55 AM I have very oily skin, the oil sometimes burns my eyes and lies around my nose. I spray Evian on my face and wipe gently with a cotton handkerchief. I do this when I'm working, traveling, sightseeing, at the beach; any time that I can't wash my face properly. It's a life saver and I am never without the travel size. A product that makes life easier.
islander va
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Evian water -10/25/2012 9:32:42 AM I've been using Evian facial spray for about 25 years and absolutely love it!!!! It is a great pick me up and great for your skin
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
love these minis! -8/4/2011 3:20:30 PM I don't leave home without one of these! I am addicted to this spray. It is so refreshing and I can feel it cleaning my face. I'm going to go use mine now, it's so hot outside! Perfect summer refresher. I love the travel sizes for my purse, the car and my boyfriends car. The 3 pack saves you some money and it's a good amount! Love it!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Vanity essential! -8/4/2011 3:21:53 PM I always keep a 5 oz bottle on my vanity. I find this sets makeup perfectly! I also use it for refreshing my face and relaxing. It really does clean my face too! I love it!
AK2AZ Arizona
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Oily skin -4/26/2011 10:04:41 AM I have been using this Evian spray for years and cant go a day without it. I have extremely oily skin. Mid day I use this and feels like I just washed my face and I feel fresh for the rest of the day. I take it golfing, traveling, work, I dont leave the house without it. Thanks Evian
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Instant facelift -7/21/2006 11:56:39 PM I fly a lot; this is perfect for drying airplane air. Also put it in fridge for warm days. Better than other misters because of fine spray. No contaminant worries and easily shared with others. Takes years off, too!
daisy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Pretty Refreshing -1/7/2007 12:36:03 PM I've been using this for over a year and really like it for those days where you already applied your make-up and then realize your skin looks dry and flaky. This mister will take care of that with refreshing hydrating water and won't mess up your make-up as long as you hold it far enough from your face like the directions say. Also it doesn't cause breakouts or skin irritations like other misters out on the market.
Bohemian Long Beach, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: gentle, lightweight, cooling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this stuff! -6/9/2014 9:10:57 PM Used to take this on the golf course to cool off- now I use it at home during hot weather- helps cool me down. I also keep one in my purse
Cricket12 Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't Do Without It! -7/28/2012 2:49:32 PM I keep this on the bathroom counter and use it every time I'm in there...even though I'm mostly indoors here in Arizona, need that hydration and this provides it. Since I've begun using the Evian Spray, so many people have commented that I'm looking "great" and that didn't happen before. Just keepin' me young I think, and I'm 56!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAZING SKIN PERFECTOR! -8/4/2011 3:18:16 PM My pores dissapear with this spray. My boyfriend is a fanatic! He bought this 10oz spray for HIMSELF! He plays golf and he brings this along! It's so refreshing and wonderful. It doesn't mess up makeup on your face or sunscreen! I love it! Summer heat MUST HAVE!
next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional Evian Spray Reviews Information

What could be more refreshing than a spritz of mineral-rich water caressing your skin? Drop an Evian spray mist into your purse or travel bag for instant refreshment and a burst of skin-soothing minerals. For an instant, you’ll feel the mist from the French Alps cooling your skin and infusing it with life-sustaining minerals. Take nature’s purity with you wherever you go with Evian’s convenient spray bottles that are also recyclable. Find out what other customers are saying by visiting the Evian Spray Reviews page link.

When making your product selection, don’t forget to read reviews. You’ll find out whether a product met the expectations of other customers and what they did or didn’t like about it. Each product is rated on several parameters – value, ease-of-use and an overall rating. A perfect score is five stars. If you see lots of four and five star ratings, the product probably lives up to its claims, but don’t dismiss products with low ratings. Read the comments and find out why shoppers felt the way they did. You may find answers to some of your most pressing questions about the products at the same time. It’s an excellent source of unbiased information.

Now that you’ve discovered how helpful the Evian Spray Reviews page can be, join in the fun. When you try a new product, come back and share your experience by writing reviews Evian Spray Reviews of your own. It’s quick and easy to rate the products and leave a review. Once you’ve rated the products, tell other shoppers why you felt the way you did. They’ll appreciate your honesty and the time you took to share your thoughts and opinions.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor