Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

The way you cleanse the skin on your face can impact the effectiveness and overall results of your entire skincare regimen. Selecting a high-quality cleanser that suits your skin’s unique needs will set the stage for other skincare treatments, moisturizers, and products that you apply to your face. Despite its importance to cultivating and maintaining healthy and beautiful skin, a cleanser can be one of the most difficult products to choose. The results of many formulas differ depending on your skin type, and the sheer number of cleansers on the market can make it difficult to choose the right one.

If you are uncertain of where to begin looking for a trustworthy cleanser that shoes results, use Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to guide your shopping process. Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews offer feedback from people who have used the products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers line, giving you insider knowledge before you make a purchase. If you take the time to read through Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you can improve the likelihood of achieving your desired results.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

Scot Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle to age skin - 3/29/2014 10:48:18 AM I'm very pleased with this gentle cleanser for dry, aged skin. Even if I rarely wear makeup it does the cleansing job without drying my skin. I've noticed a big difference over the past 3 months of use & only rarely alternate it with the other cleansing gel that's green.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I hope this works for other people - 11/27/2013 12:12:43 PM It didn't take off my makeup. They are even not water-proof. I guess it is okay as a daily cleanser for the non-makeup use. It is gentle though.
CaroJane Melbourne Ausrtralia Pros: pleasant fragrance, richly foaming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Deeply cleansing but gentle on skin - 5/27/2012 3:08:47 AM This cleanser is great for people like me who like a rich foam, a deep cleanse, but with no squeaky tight after feel. The skin feels so soft and free of all grime after this cleanse. I usually use a cleansing oil first to take off mineral makeup
40andyesstillhaveacne Columbia, SC Pros: pleasant fragrance, cleans pores, not drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I've tried scores of acne cleansers and this works - 5/21/2012 10:12:52 AM So, here I am, 39 pushing 40, and I still have acne. Even had Accutane in college, still get acne now. I've tried so many products, even the "Proac----" and "AcneFr--" and those skincare lines, and those quit working. Other cleansers either are too drying or the manufacturers quit making them. And others just don't clean the pores, and make things worse (Philosophy, I'm looking at you). This one does a really good job - it cleans the pores, isn't drying, and also provides a antibacterial product to help get rid of the acne. Doesn't clear my acne up completely, but it's certainly better, my skin is clean and not tight afterwards. So I'm sticking with this for a while.
MoJoIA Pleasantville, Iowa Pros: clears acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clears skin fast - 12/20/2011 1:04:01 PM I developed acne and clogged pores. It did not seem to matter what high end products I used, I still had breakouts. The active ingredient Triclosan is a powerful antibacterial. I had rapid clearing of my acne and no drying. My face is combination with normal cheeks and oily T-zone. My daughter came home from a stressful semester at college with breakouts and tried it very successfully on her sensitive skin. Placed another order today. SkinStore.com has the best pricing.
ellenflynn beaufort, sc Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
exuviance purifying cleansing gel - 9/22/2011 7:41:43 AM I was so pleased to find this product on your site at such a fantastic price! I purchased 4 bottles and saved about $10.00 a bottle! Thank you!
Carol28 Pembroke Pines, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great Face Wash - 9/11/2011 7:13:54 AM I've been using the product for many years as recommended by my dermatologist. Finding it on this website is great as the brand is sold in VERY FEW places and to get it at a discount works for me.
msgel Boston, MA Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Clean your face without drying out - 7/31/2011 9:32:51 AM Very gentle cleansing cream without drying my face. Can remove all the makeup and dirt. Good.
JennaH NJ Pros: gentle, lightweight, effective, good for acne
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
I'm so impressed that I have to tell people! - 4/20/2011 10:51:24 PM This really works for me. I think skin is personal and what works for one person may not work for another... but I have to say that no one product has ever worked for me in a definite and noticeable way before this cleanser. For real. I feel so strongly about this that I'm telling anyone who might be interested. I've had "problem" skin since I was a teenager, I'm in my 30's now and suffering from adult acne. I have cystic acne at the jawline/cheeks (a recent development) and small whiteheads/clogged pores generally (since I was a teen). I've been using this cleanser (suggested to me by a skincare aesthetician) for about a month now and there is an actual significant reduction in my breakouts. Don't get me wrong, I still have acne. But there has been a real improvement that I think is honestly attributable to this cleanser; I haven't changed anything else about my skincare routine, diet, habits, etc. In the past, I've tried proactiv, antibiotics, prescription ointments, and accutane. I've tried a huge range of over-the-counter acne products from drugstore brands to spa brands. Most of them were either (1) so harsh that the surface of my skin dried out and sometimes even started flaking/peeling (gross) and then just broke out worse or (2) so gentle that it didn't seem to do anything at all. I feel like this antibacterial cleanser actually cleans my face, helps fight my type of acne without causing excessive drying or any other negative side effects. I don't know how long this is going to continue to work for me, I don't know if it'll work on all types of acne and I don't know if it'll work for you. I do think that it definitely improved my skin in a way that I have never seen any other cleanser do. For me, it was totally worth every penny. I am absolutely going to buy more when my bottle runs out. (I use it twice a day -- sometimes with my hands, sometimes with the clarisonic -- and I have roughly half a bottle left after four weeks.) If you have acne prone skin that needs a gentle touch, I honestly think this cleanser is worth a try.
julie04 Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Helped calm face - 2/17/2011 2:47:12 PM My 21-year old daughter has struggled with an overactive face since high school. We have tried many cleansers and even tried using no cleanser. This particular cleanser really calms her face down. Helps control breakouts and has helped keep her skin looking clean and fresh. She uses PUR Minerals powder foundation (Bare Minerals caused her face to break out). We absolutely love the Exuviance Anti-Bacterial Cleanser and the duo allows her to keep one at school and the other at home.
1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Even with the best possible care, everyday life can take a toll on your skin. Environmental elements, sun, dirt, makeup, and other impurities can leave the skin looking dull. Clogged pores and damaged or irritated skin are also common outcomes of daily life, the atmosphere, and facial products. Because of this, it is essential to detoxify and purify skin on a regular basis to keep your complexion looking fresh and radiant.

Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews offer a solid first step towards achieving healthy and beautiful skin. The reviews offer feedback from people who have previously used the product, offering you guidance while you decide which cleanser is right for you. Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers effectively wash away contaminants, dead skin cells, and other impurities while nourishing skin and strengthening your skin cells’ natural defenses. This level of cleansing is crucial if you wish to get the most out of moisturizers, eye creams, or other treatment products, as products are better able to absorb into the pores and impact cells without the barrier of dirt or debris. Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews offer valuable information for anyone shopping for a new cleanser. By identifying users who have a skin type similar to your own, you can make a purchase based on targeted recommendations and feedback.

Once you have purchased and tested a product, return to this site and submit your own review. By contributing to Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you can become a part of the online peer group that helped you find a new cleanser.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL