Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

The way you cleanse the skin on your face can impact the effectiveness and overall results of your entire skincare regimen. Selecting a high-quality cleanser that suits your skin’s unique needs will set the stage for other skincare treatments, moisturizers, and products that you apply to your face. Despite its importance to cultivating and maintaining healthy and beautiful skin, a cleanser can be one of the most difficult products to choose. The results of many formulas differ depending on your skin type, and the sheer number of cleansers on the market can make it difficult to choose the right one.

If you are uncertain of where to begin looking for a trustworthy cleanser that shoes results, use Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews to guide your shopping process. Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews offer feedback from people who have used the products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers line, giving you insider knowledge before you make a purchase. If you take the time to read through Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you can improve the likelihood of achieving your desired results.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
SarahElizabeth Fayetteville, NC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not a great facial's ok. -2/4/2011 10:30:11 AM This facial wash made my skin dryout after 1-3 uses. I have oily acne prone skin so when I used this, it got really really dry. I started to breakout due to over production of oil/sebum.
Pashi California
productJunkietop50Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Cons: little drying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Okay -10/25/2010 5:26:48 PM I've been using this about a month now. I have used other exfoliating cleansers I like better. I feel this dries your skin out a little too much and I do not have dry skin. Also cannot say that it makes my skin feel as smooth and new as other exfoliating cleansers. I like the pump that foams as you dispense, but don't think I'd buy it again.
GardenGal Minnesota
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best cleansing gel I've found -8/17/2010 11:35:27 AM This really is the best cleanser I've found. It's gentle & my skin doesn't feel tight when I use it. I've tried many others but always go back to Exuviance & will stay with it. Their moisturizers are also great.
opalgirl St. Louis, MO
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -3/2/2009 9:10:26 AM I love the way this product cleanses. I tightens a little without feeling "tight". Definitely helps with unclogging pores.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing! -9/30/2008 8:17:46 AM I feel like I've tried every product for my adult-acne face and this was like an immediate "ah!" My skin cleared up practically overnight [no kidding!] and my previously GIANT pores have almost disappeared. I highly recommend this product! I can't wait to try others in the line.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
love it -9/8/2007 5:38:02 AM This gel really washes off the dirt, grim, oil and pollutants of the day without drying out your skin. The product is so rich, a little goes a long way, and I usually replace every 8 months-1 year. Awesome product for an inexpensive price.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exuviance Purifying Cleanser -8/2/2007 9:30:01 AM I love this cleanser. I have Rosacea and I have tried a lot of products and this one is still the one I like the best!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
One use & I'm hooked -6/15/2007 1:55:16 PM I am in love with this cleanser - you need only the tiniest bit to get a really clean face. My skin is sensitive and I don't experience any irritation. It smells delicious and I can't wait to wash my face day & night! It might not work for me in the winter when I get very dry, but I will probably try the Exuviance cleansing milk for that season. I just started using this line and I'm nuts about it. I hope I see great results like all of the other happy users.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Almost perfect -4/14/2007 8:54:59 AM I love the smell and results this cleaner leaves. I look refreshed and feel invigorated. The only downside is that you must use the toner with it, or it can dry your skin out. The moisture balance toner in combination with this, is a high recommendation. Please consider buying the toner as well, or you may wind up with dry patches. This is a plus for oily or comibination skin though.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Feels like a moisturizer -1/24/2007 12:43:00 PM Cleans about as well as one too. Did not even remove my make up. Will go back to the Cleansing Gel. Annoyed that I paid the money for such an awful product,
prev next
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Even with the best possible care, everyday life can take a toll on your skin. Environmental elements, sun, dirt, makeup, and other impurities can leave the skin looking dull. Clogged pores and damaged or irritated skin are also common outcomes of daily life, the atmosphere, and facial products. Because of this, it is essential to detoxify and purify skin on a regular basis to keep your complexion looking fresh and radiant.

Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews offer a solid first step towards achieving healthy and beautiful skin. The reviews offer feedback from people who have previously used the product, offering you guidance while you decide which cleanser is right for you. Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers effectively wash away contaminants, dead skin cells, and other impurities while nourishing skin and strengthening your skin cells’ natural defenses. This level of cleansing is crucial if you wish to get the most out of moisturizers, eye creams, or other treatment products, as products are better able to absorb into the pores and impact cells without the barrier of dirt or debris. Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews offer valuable information for anyone shopping for a new cleanser. By identifying users who have a skin type similar to your own, you can make a purchase based on targeted recommendations and feedback.

Once you have purchased and tested a product, return to this site and submit your own review. By contributing to Exuviance by NeoStrata Cleansers Reviews, you can become a part of the online peer group that helped you find a new cleanser.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor