Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
 

Cleansing and moisturizing are often considered the two most important pillars of a good skincare regimen. However, there are various other steps that can take your results to the next level. Exfoliating ensures that the top layer of your skin is fresh, cleansed, and healthy by removing dead skin cells and impurities from the surface of your skin. Regular exfoliation can drastically improve the results of other treatments that you apply to your skin.

Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators Reviews focus on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators line. These products are known for thoroughly refining your complexion and removing impurities. Product usage can lead to clearer and more radiant skin. Over time, this step can also help to reduce the signs of aging. If you are unsure whether using an exfoliator is necessary for you, use Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators Reviews to guide your shopping decisions. You can use Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators Reviews to ensure that you have all of the information you need to purchase a product that you will not regret. In doing so, you can ensure better results from the very beginning.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ohoh Waukegan, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Dont spend your money - 9/16/2013 9:20:00 PM I really didn't like this product. It is less powerful than I thought it would be I didn't see any improvement after using it various times. The only good thing about it is that it comes in individually packaged which makes it easy to use.
Callie58 Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I did not like this - 8/24/2013 5:09:17 AM This product leaves a persistent sticky residue on the skin.
Daly California Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Thank you Exuviance! - 2/25/2013 10:41:51 PM I saw this product's Ad in a magazine . Being 30 and desperate after so many expensive acne treatments that didn't work, I thought I'd give the glycolic peel a try at home before trying it at a spa. I loved it, and bought more professional treatments at a known skin care place. To my surprise, the professional treatments I bought were no better than this at home treatment . Even tho they were stronger . I also bought the Exuviance Acne pads and they worked so well for me. Then ordered their moisturizer , and it is the first moisturizer that doesn't cause me to breakout! So happy with this brand. So worth it!
MsWeez Chattanooga TN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Peel Ever! - 7/17/2012 9:02:37 AM I recently had a series of 3 chemical face peels done and my face looked great. There was a lot of skin peeling but when it was done I was satisfied. 6 weeks later my skin began to lose that glow and I didn't want to spend $300 and do the peel thing all over again. So I bought the Exuviance Daily Antioxidant Peel CA10. How wonderful! I use it almost daily (sometimes I'm just tired and forget) and lo and behold, my skin is looking just like it did after the $300 peels without the heavy peeling. The pads are easy to use, not too harsh and when I had a small breakout, they fixed that too! I'm a fan for life!
Presh New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 3/27/2012 12:52:34 PM I am a woman of color, and am prone to hyper-pigmentation because of breakouts. This peel is amazing for evening out my skin tone. Initially it use to sting a tad, but after 45 seconds it stopped. Now, when I use it, I dont notice it on my face. Once I ran out and did not re-order I noticed that I began to break out. So it is very likely that this product helps control with my breakouts, although that is not the reason I bought it.. So it's a two and one deal; it combats acne and clears skin! After two days, I do peel slightly, however, that is because it promotes cell turnover. And I've found that for my oily/combination skin cell turnover plays a crucial role in clear skin. I use to pay money for microdermabrasion, and proffessional peels. Now i would never spend another dollar on them. This peel is just as effective and is cheaper! If you include this product in your regime you will discover a more even skin tone, and an overall better skin.! Do not let the price dissuade you. It's a must have!
MoRo1 Nevada Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great peel - 10/22/2011 2:47:50 PM I noticed a difference after the first time. I like the individual packets so the product does not dry out. Easy to use and effective!
B4Smiley Alhambra, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing! - 8/2/2011 8:59:33 PM I have Normal skin and get single breakouts from time to time. This product is very simple to use and I saw a positive difference immediately. My skin was a lot smoother and softer. I've completed a box and have been getting less pimples. It stings a bit at first, but definitely tolerable and temporary. Be sure to use a good night cream after. Stay away from sensitive areas, like the corners of your lip and nose, and of course eyes.
Lexington Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great hydration, great for dry skin, great adjunct with microdermabrasion, buffered ph, good price point for number of treatments
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Superb Lunchtime/Designer Peel for Mature/Dry Skin - 3/5/2011 12:25:34 PM This is not a peel that stings or even induces erythmia & I would not suggest it for persons looking for a deep peel with those results. It is excellent for hydrating and brightening dry skin and used twice weekly in conjunction with at-home microdermabrasion tool such as Personal Microderm (5* product) I believe that it can produce wonderful results for dry, rough skin. I have it used it four times (twice weekly) without any irritation and would classify my skin as sensitive only because it ranges from dry in the summer to very dry in cold, windy climates. I use this product in conjunction with Prior AHA cleanser & skin cream(5* products), La Roche Posay Vit C for dry skin, Neova Total DNA Repair & Creme de la Copper & Avene professional line of Retrinols. Over an approximate 3 month period I've noticed increased hydration, brightenss, reduction in fine lines and a more supple appearance. I turned 60 on 12/28/50 have sun damage from unprotected gardening activities but have had basically good skin all my life (no acne, etc.) I am happy with the results thus far and highly recommend this peel (as well as the other products) for those with similar skin regardless of age. My expectations are reasonable in terms of skin repair without surgury. I hope others find this review helpful with that in mind.
SUNSHINE7 MISSION, TEXAS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
EXUVIANCE PERFORMANCE PEEL AP25 - 12/24/2010 7:46:02 AM I'VE USED OTHER PEELS AND THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST. I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!
kat6667 New Hampshire Pros: evens skin tone Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I love this product - 10/4/2010 6:42:11 AM This product reduces the dark blotches on my face, helps keep blemishes at bay, and brightens my skin tone incredibly!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Many people are diligent about daily facial cleansing because they want to keep skin looking healthy and clear. To add additional power to your cleansing routine, be sure to incorporate a powerful exfoliator into your skincare regimen. These products help to ensure clear pores and a fully refined top layer.

If you have not used an exfoliating product in the past, it may take some time to determine which product works best for your needs. You also need to find a product that works well with your lifestyle and current skincare regimen. Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators Reviews can offer guidance from others who have previously used the product. These reviews provide valuable feedback about all of the products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators line. Use Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators Reviews to learn about the experiences of other people who have the same skin type and skin sensitivities that you have. In this way, you can glean advice in a targeted way from people who have personally tested the product.

Exuviance by NeoStrata Exfoliators Reviews are part of a powerful online peer group. This group consists of people with various skin types, lifestyles, and backgrounds, giving you a broad range of perspectives and experiences on which to base your decision. When you are ready to make a purchase, you will feel confident in your well-informed decision. After you have tested the product yourself, be sure to return to the reviews page and contribute your own review of the product. This will help to strengthen the pool of advice for future shoppers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL