Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »
Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

It is important to protect and pamper your skin in order to keep it looking young. This is particularly true for the areas of skin located around your eyes. As this delicate skin shows sun damage, stress, exhaustion, and wrinkles more prominently than other parts of the face, it is vital to use a product that addresses the specific needs of this area of skin. Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews can help you find an eye product that keeps your skin looking smooth, youthful, and radiant.

Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products are specially formulated to treat the thin and delicate skin around the eyes. This line is designed to hydrate and smooth skin, increasing skin’s firmness and diminishing signs of fine lines and wrinkles. With regular use, this area of your face will appear brighter and more vibrant, giving you a more youthful appearance.

You can begin your product research with Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews. This feedback provides advice from real product users, allowing you to decide whether a product is right for you. Before you make a purchase, read through Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews to find the best fit.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SKImom Carmel, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 5/18/2014 6:21:34 AM Best depuffer! Actually works immediately for early morning. Use it at night to keep ths puffiness under control.
Midnight Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really corrects skin around the eyes!!! - 3/30/2012 6:08:49 PM I LOVE all the Age Reverse products! They all say they WILL improve lines &THEY DO!!! First product I ever tried that really does what it advertises!!!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast, strong, wrinkle free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WRINKLE FREE - 11/1/2010 6:42:50 PM I got a sample when I tried the eye contour. Exuviannce really makes great eye products.Light weight and very ease to smooth around eye area. My lines were gone in minutes. Kept my eye area moist all day and my eyes did look brighter,
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT! - 10/23/2010 10:12:35 AM I LOVE THIS CREME! IT BRIGHTENS MY EYE AREA. IT FEELS GREAT! I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR A WHILE AND HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING ELSE THAT COMES CLOSE TO THIS PRODUCT!
MKS
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works Great - 6/21/2007 8:39:19 PM Great eye cream. I used it for about two months and noticed a big difference. Then I ran out and tried something different- bad mistake. Now I'm going back!
E
Overall Rating Overall Rating

really works - 11/5/2007 8:15:50 AM You can actually feel and see the lift and support around the eyes. i have tried a number of products but this really works. E
Fabia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Pot of Gold - 12/11/2004 9:47:24 PM This is the best eye cream i have ever used. It has helped reduce wrinkles and is none irritating. It also is a nice base for makeup. Recommend it highly!
jillInIllinois Springfield, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Stuff! - 4/2/2012 8:33:51 AM Noticed a difference in just a few weeks. I had tired looking eyes and now they appear brighter and the skin is firmer.
Smashing Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This - 11/1/2010 9:07:15 AM I have been using this for about a year and will stick with it. Smooths wrinkles, absorbant and gentle. A little goes a long way. Definitely as good as some of the very expensive brands.
Carma
Overall Rating Overall Rating

All skin types - 6/1/2003 1:35:47 PM even though this eye cream seems rich, it does not cause oversaturation of the skin in the delicate eye area ,resulting in "milieu" or tiny white bumps that are the result of too rich of a cream. It truly is a all skin type eye cream I think.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Today’s skincare products offer many options to take control of your skin’s aging process. While sun, stress, exhaustion, and other factors can all cause the skin to look aged, science and research have made it possible to empower your skin to remain youthful. Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews offer information from other community members who have tested the products as part of their own skincare regimen. This real-life feedback gives you a glimpse into a product’s effectiveness and can help you to decide whether a product is right for you.

Use Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews as a tool to select an eye care product targeted to your needs. Look for reviews from users who have a similar skin type to your own. If you have a specific issue or need, you can learn from reviewers who experienced a similar situation. People with sensitive skin should pay careful attention for tips about a product’s harshness or side effects.

After using a product for a period of time, return to this site and contribute your own feedback to Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews. Even if your experience is in line with other reviewers, you can offer a valuable contribution to the review community. By sharing your results, tips and tricks, and other pertinent information, you can help a future shopper make a purchasing decision that is ideal for them. Just as you would recommend a product to a close friend, you can now help others determine whether a product will suit their needs and desired results.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL