Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

It is important to protect and pamper your skin in order to keep it looking young. This is particularly true for the areas of skin located around your eyes. As this delicate skin shows sun damage, stress, exhaustion, and wrinkles more prominently than other parts of the face, it is vital to use a product that addresses the specific needs of this area of skin. Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews can help you find an eye product that keeps your skin looking smooth, youthful, and radiant.

Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products are specially formulated to treat the thin and delicate skin around the eyes. This line is designed to hydrate and smooth skin, increasing skin’s firmness and diminishing signs of fine lines and wrinkles. With regular use, this area of your face will appear brighter and more vibrant, giving you a more youthful appearance.

You can begin your product research with Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews. This feedback provides advice from real product users, allowing you to decide whether a product is right for you. Before you make a purchase, read through Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews to find the best fit.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

SKImom Carmel, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 5/18/2014 6:21:34 AM Best depuffer! Actually works immediately for early morning. Use it at night to keep ths puffiness under control.
ShopIngredients California Pros: packaging Cons: parabans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
OMG Parabans - 3/1/2014 10:40:19 AM While the ingredient list starts to impress, it closes with a list of parabans. No thank you.
jillInIllinois Springfield, IL Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love this Stuff! - 4/2/2012 8:33:51 AM Noticed a difference in just a few weeks. I had tired looking eyes and now they appear brighter and the skin is firmer.
Midnight Tucson AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really corrects skin around the eyes!!! - 3/30/2012 6:08:49 PM I LOVE all the Age Reverse products! They all say they WILL improve lines &THEY DO!!! First product I ever tried that really does what it advertises!!!
ProductJunkie21 Atlanta, Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great for under eye bags! - 11/6/2011 7:49:19 AM I was hoping that this product would not only get rid of the under eye bags, but lighten the dark circles and get rid of the lines as well. It definetely helped with the bags- they are all but gone! The lines look a little smoother as well. But it seems that NOTHING works on the dark circles.... Well, 2 out of 3 is not bad. I will reorder.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture, works fast, strong, wrinkle free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WRINKLE FREE - 11/1/2010 6:42:50 PM I got a sample when I tried the eye contour. Exuviannce really makes great eye products.Light weight and very ease to smooth around eye area. My lines were gone in minutes. Kept my eye area moist all day and my eyes did look brighter,
Smashing Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love This - 11/1/2010 9:07:15 AM I have been using this for about a year and will stick with it. Smooths wrinkles, absorbant and gentle. A little goes a long way. Definitely as good as some of the very expensive brands.
FRANCESCA0721 LOS ANGELES, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE IT! - 10/23/2010 10:12:35 AM I LOVE THIS CREME! IT BRIGHTENS MY EYE AREA. IT FEELS GREAT! I HAVE BEEN USING IT FOR A WHILE AND HAVEN'T FOUND ANYTHING ELSE THAT COMES CLOSE TO THIS PRODUCT!
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, can wear concealer over Cons: no lifting for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT UNDER MAKE UP - 10/3/2010 10:50:32 AM I'm a big eye creme junkie looking for the one that does it all. This product came very close except no lifting in eye area.I do like how it feels when you apply,light weight,absorbs fast and did get rid of lines under eyes. I would purchase again just because it absorbed so fast and my concealer stayed put over it. Still looking for lifting!
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good for Daytime - 3/25/2010 2:47:42 PM I like this eye cream very much for daywear, beneath sunscreen/foundation or on its own. The best thing about it is it exfoliates, helping to smooth the appearance of concealer and other makeup around my eyes. I've tried this as a night cream, but it doesn't make my skin feel supple in the mornings; instead my eyes feel tight, and dry. Overall, it's an excellent exfoliator that adds enough moisture when used in conjunction with other products.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

Today’s skincare products offer many options to take control of your skin’s aging process. While sun, stress, exhaustion, and other factors can all cause the skin to look aged, science and research have made it possible to empower your skin to remain youthful. Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews offer information from other community members who have tested the products as part of their own skincare regimen. This real-life feedback gives you a glimpse into a product’s effectiveness and can help you to decide whether a product is right for you.

Use Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews as a tool to select an eye care product targeted to your needs. Look for reviews from users who have a similar skin type to your own. If you have a specific issue or need, you can learn from reviewers who experienced a similar situation. People with sensitive skin should pay careful attention for tips about a product’s harshness or side effects.

After using a product for a period of time, return to this site and contribute your own feedback to Exuviance by NeoStrata Eye Products Reviews. Even if your experience is in line with other reviewers, you can offer a valuable contribution to the review community. By sharing your results, tips and tricks, and other pertinent information, you can help a future shopper make a purchasing decision that is ideal for them. Just as you would recommend a product to a close friend, you can now help others determine whether a product will suit their needs and desired results.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL