Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

Does your foundation simply serve as a primer for your makeup? The foundations from NeoStrata do much more than cover your fine lines and freckles. The unique formulas contain the anti-aging agent polyhydroxy acid gluconolactone. To further boost its antioxidant benefits, the foundations also include vitamin E and a non-chemical SPF 15. And the NeoStrata foundations will never clog your pores or exacerbate blemishes. They are oil-free and non-comedogenic, and are suitable for all skin types - even if you have acne, rosacea, or sensitive skin. To find out what customers think after using the foundations, read the Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews.

To determine the best foundation for your skin, start by reading product descriptions and ingredient lists. But to truly understand what it’s like to use that foundation, we also provide another important resource - our Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews. It is there that real customers comment on the foundation’s flawless, all-day coverage, or confirm the product does not irritate their skin. If you’ve already tried a NeoStrata foundation, please add your voice to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews.

  

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

PooRbB Singapore Pros: blends well Cons: fades easily, poor coverage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: light brownEye Color: deep brown
Poor Coverage for dark circles - 9/26/2011 9:08:28 PM Not very useful for dark circles. maybe will try out the concealer instead for my dark circles. Any other good suggestions for dark eye coverage??
exTexasruby Portland, OR Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Flawless - 9/23/2011 10:02:56 AM This is the only foundation I have been able to use with success. I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts, and a few lines and wrinkles (eek). I apply this sparingly with a small triangle sponge. It makes my skin look healthy and natural. I have people tell me that my skin looks great. It actually looks as though I am not wearing foundation. I also use the Exuviance powder to set areas that might become oily later. If I want a blush/rouge effect....I use a slightly darker shade of Exuviance foundation and blend it with the base color on my face. Wish they sent samples to try. You want to match your normal skin tone as closely as possible. Neutral Sand is a great basic shade if you are in doubt about the color to choose.
Pingla Charleston, SC Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, matte finish, natural sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
My Favorite Foundation of all times! - 5/27/2011 5:07:40 PM This is a light foundation that blends into you skin smoothly giving a matte finish. It's not a full coverage foundation but the amount of coverage gives my face a natural but even finish. It also contains natural sunscreen which is a great bonus. I'm a big Exuviance fan. I have tried many other products as I'm in the skincare business and this is my favorite foundation of all times.
CaliRoseGardener Orange County, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, controls oil, covers pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: tanEye Color: green
Long-lasting, Good to Skin - 11/10/2010 5:16:04 PM Over the past few years it seems that every foundation on the market is formulated to create a "glow", or to be so "high definition" it doesn't cover anything. To me, Exuviance Skin-Caring is a good "old-fashioned" matte foundation that functions for covering skin imperfections and controlling oil. The coverage is medium, and can be layered, yet the texture is light enough not to streak or get cakey. Cream blush can even be used over this, which is rare for mattifying foundations. Honey Sand blends so well with my skin it doesn't look like obvious "makeup", but it does cover melasma. Unlike "old fasioned" matte foundations, this does not accentuate fine lines, or dry spots, and doesn't "cover" as much as it blends with skin. This does not keep my nose from being shiny, so I do need powder or anti-shine product for my nose, but my cheeks, forehead, and chin stay as flawless as possible for hours. This foundation does not add any "glow" or "glitter" or "color correction", but it creates the perfect canvas for those additions, if desired. This is a lot like my old favorite, Clinique Stay True Oil-Free Makeup, however, Exuviance's color is way more natural-looking on my olive skin. Best of all, it's wonderful to have sunscreen, and alpha hydroxy acids in my foundation, and not to have layers of nasty, whitening, greasy stuff ruining my makeup.
LindaMarie OH Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting, flawless face! Cons: need to provide help in choosing shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: blue grey
Exuviance is EXCELLENT! - 3/8/2010 3:12:44 PM LOVE the foundation and I am NOT typically a full face foundation person. Ir really reduces the look of fine lines and wrinkles and makes the skin glow. I DO wish that they offered some assistance in choosing the right shade, like offering small samples, a shade selector checklist or questionaire....
Jeanine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't work for me - 1/9/2009 5:47:38 PM Goes on silky smooth- but unfortunately shows every line and pore. It also has a pink undertone which did not work for me. It has a very odd smell to it which seriously resembles garbage.
Deborah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Hated the alcohol-like smell - 10/8/2007 3:42:09 PM The bisque color was pretty good for my very pale complexion, and it didn't look heavy on my skin. I am very particular about the way my makeup looks when applied, so I use a lighted magnifying mirror and check the application with magnifying glasses. I don't want to see that cakey foundation look; I just want to see my skin. This foundation did that. Having said that, however, I am returning it because I couldn't stand the smell. Although the product is alcohol-free, it smells like isopropyl alcohol. Also, the coverage was not all that good; I went over a couple of places twice and still wasn't satisfied.
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Nothing Better - 10/25/2005 10:14:06 AM I have tried every single product out there on the market, everything from Estee Lauder to Revlon. This product is the best in coverage, color and texture. I love trying new products and I left Exuviance for awhile and came right back. I will never use anything else but Exuviance.
suzieQ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect - 2/25/2005 2:30:36 PM I couldn't say enough about this foundation. If you want beautiful coverage, lightweight look and feel, no shine but lots of moisture, this is for you. This is the ONLY makeup I will ever use again. After 8 hours, it still wears and looks beautiful. I have used every makeup on the market. They can't even compare to this stuff. I'm so happy.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

very good foundation - 10/9/2003 6:35:48 AM I have found this foundation to offer great coverage with a light feel to it. I don't feel it sitting heavily on my face at the end of the day. I have extremely light skin and the bisque works perfectly.
1 | 2 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

If you’ve worn the wrong foundation, you know how many ways it can fail. An application can look streaky or cakey. It can accentuate wrinkles instead of filling them in. It may not do a good job of controlling oil. If the consistency is too thin, your skin discolorations are visible. And if the foundation’s color is off, your complexion looks unnatural. Pick the right foundation after reading the Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews. To help you make a decision, our online forum contains lots of helpful information from each customer. Star ratings are given for three criteria - overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Customers note the foundation’s pros and cons, including blends well and covers pores. Because there are so many variables that make an effective foundation worth recommending, you’ll find that the written reviews are lengthy and chock-full of wonderful observations. Some customers say how well the foundation moisturized their dry and sensitive skin, without causing breakouts. Others are thrilled with the natural finish, and even happier that it contains a natural sunscreen, too. So you can better relate to an evaluation, we’ve asked customers to share their location, age group, gender, hair color, skin tone, and eye color. For those who want to show their before and after images, we have an area to upload pictures and videos, too. Please visit our Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews to learn much more.

To contribute to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews, go to the page of the product you want to assess and click on the reviews tab. You’ll see a bar that reads, “Write a review for this product.” Thank you for adding your feedback to the Exuviance by NeoStrata Foundation Reviews.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL