Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

You may have been born with beautiful skin, but it takes work to maintain it. Every day your skin is assaulted by the environment and damaged by exposure to the sun. Fortunately, there are ways to reverse that damage and protect your skin against future assault with the power of natural botanicals, alpha hydroxy acids and polyhydroxy acids, antioxidants and sun protection. NeoStrata has developed a line of moisturizers and skin restorative creams called Exuviance by NeoStrata. These products are formulated with skin-protective antioxidants like vitamin E and skin-rejuvenating polyhydroxy acids to soften the appearance of fine lines and boost collagen production. In addition, they contain natural plant-based ingredients, and broad-spectrum sun protection for daytime use. These products intensely hydrate, nourish and repair skin while providing effective protection against the sun’s damaging rays. You’ll know you’re protected when you step outside in these intensely nourishing moisturizers and protective creams. Visit Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page to find out more about the products from people who have used them and shared their experiences.

First, read the product descriptions to learn more about the product line. Then visit the Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page contains an ever-expanding array of reviews on the products contributed by customers just like you who are looking for the right products to enhance the natural beauty of their skin. Reading these reviews is a good way to get the “inside scoop” on a product and how it performs.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
next
maureenshep NYC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, not heavy but creamy and heavenly.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Buy this -3/27/2012 6:06:26 PM I've used so many creams and this one is perfect for a woman who's around forty and needs that extra CREAM. But not in a bad way...
Valflan Boston
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Really does what it says!! -12/12/2010 11:05:26 AM I love this product. I had originally received a free sample and liked it a lot. I decided to order a full size tube and with using it every evening, I have seen a great improvement in the smoothness of my skin. had previously used a less expensive product believing that cosmetics are overpriced and we pay for the name-but with this product-I'm willing to spend the extra money.
Luv2try Margate n.j
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Highly recommend -7/22/2012 8:39:34 PM I used LaMer four 6 months waste of money I used all the products. This product made my skin clear less lines and tightening .i love this
MojosMom Charleston, SC
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product -4/30/2012 8:20:33 AM I am 29 with sensitive skin and have stress inflicted acne probelms from time to time- they are the deep, almost cystic kind. (Gross.) A retail salesperson sold me on Exuviance when I explained I loved Naturabisse's stabilizing night gel.. but not the price tag. I've also tried Ole Henriksen's night gel and like it but find it to be a bit harsh on my sensitive skin. This night gel is perfect and I have been using it consistently for over a year. When I go a night or two without it, my skin reflects it. This gel helps clear my skin from breakouts by speeding up healing and also helps brighten and tighten my skin. The scent is very soft and pleasant and it is not heavy, oily or greasy at all. I only use a small amount so the bottle lasts me about 4 months. I find it very lightweight and can take a few minutes to dry.
Pook Long Island, NY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, does what it promises!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff! Love it!! -7/27/2010 7:38:13 AM This stuff is fantastic! I saw smoothing, pore refining, hydration and better clarity overnight! And it lasted 24 hours! What a revolutionary product! Most products say they don't clog my pores and on my skin, it winds up not being true. This product truly doesn't, and I was very, very happy at the immediate improvement in my skin. Don't let the other review hinder you. My assumption is that the person doesn't have the skin type that this product is geared for, so it obviously wouldn't do anything. I have the exact skin type for this product and it sure worked for me. OVERNIGHT! Spectacularly!
chapchap73 NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fabulous! -3/5/2014 3:47:29 AM I purchased this after my go-to daily moisturizer (also by Exuviance) was discontinued. I must say this an upgrade! I love how it just melts into my skin and leaves no residue. The cream formula means a little goes a long way so this bottle is also a money-saver. Love, love, love it!
nan6298
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Packaging -9/29/2013 8:06:24 PM I love this product and the way it makes my skin feel. I could tell a difference within a few days. But, I have to agree with the previous review. Why not offer this in a jar? My husband was able to remove the top off once I was not able to pump anymore out. There was enough for 2 more uses. If it was in a jar, you could control the amount used and it would be a better value. I'll buy it again, but I will pay attention to the pump and try to get better control and use.
SooZeeQue Blanchard, OK
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
PUMP is a ripoff -7/5/2013 5:28:11 AM This product has designated number of pumps. at $72/a bottle, it is an absolute rip off. you cannot even adjust the amount therefore you go through the bottle quickly. REALLY, why not in a jar???????????
Isabel Arellano
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very good product -2/17/2003 7:42:27 AM
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great all over lotion -10/9/2003 6:32:34 AM This lotion does exactly what it is supposed to do! It leaves my body soft without the greasy residue. Also, the scent does not overpower you.
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

When you buy products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata line, you benefit from the years of research the company has committed to developing these products. The founders of the company are renowned for their research into the anti-aging effects of alpha hydroxy acids, something included in many of the brand’s skin care products. But it’s not always easy to choose the best product for your skin based solely on a product description. Wouldn’t it be nice if you could ask other people who have used the product how it worked for them? That’s why we developed the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. This page is where you can share your experiences with the products and find out how the products worked for others.

To access reviews on the all the products in the line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory age. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort the reviews based on date or publication or by highest ranked product. Be sure to read the information each reviewer includes about their age and skin type. Knowing this will help you see how a product performs for reviewers with skin similar to your own. You’ll glean lots of helpful information from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Best of all, you’ll get first-hand accounts of how the products work. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their skin care needs.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor