PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »
Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »

You may have been born with beautiful skin, but it takes work to maintain it. Every day your skin is assaulted by the environment and damaged by exposure to the sun. Fortunately, there are ways to reverse that damage and protect your skin against future assault with the power of natural botanicals, alpha hydroxy acids and polyhydroxy acids, antioxidants and sun protection. NeoStrata has developed a line of moisturizers and skin restorative creams called Exuviance by NeoStrata. These products are formulated with skin-protective antioxidants like vitamin E and skin-rejuvenating polyhydroxy acids to soften the appearance of fine lines and boost collagen production. In addition, they contain natural plant-based ingredients, and broad-spectrum sun protection for daytime use. These products intensely hydrate, nourish and repair skin while providing effective protection against the sun’s damaging rays. You’ll know you’re protected when you step outside in these intensely nourishing moisturizers and protective creams. Visit Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page to find out more about the products from people who have used them and shared their experiences.

First, read the product descriptions to learn more about the product line. Then visit the Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page contains an ever-expanding array of reviews on the products contributed by customers just like you who are looking for the right products to enhance the natural beauty of their skin. Reading these reviews is a good way to get the “inside scoop” on a product and how it performs.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

PJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Removes flaky skin - 12/10/2008 4:36:34 PM I have used this product for at least 5 years. If you are using any retinol product at night, use this in the AM. It lifts off the old skin and hydrates the new base. No more flaky skin under makeup. There is nothing else that does this as well. Those reviewers who said the product was flaking- well that was their skin, not the product.
Sylviane
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gave me white heads! - 10/1/2008 9:16:20 AM 1/2 star if for great smell, but cream leaves a white greasy film on face and gave me whiteheads.
Lani
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Formulation Wrong - 8/28/2008 6:12:18 AM Once applied, this cream balls up and leaves white residue all over the skin. It doesn't matter how little or how much you blend it it just doesn't apply correctly. Too bad -- maybe if the physical sunscreen ingredients were micronized it would go on smoothly and thoroughly.
Victoria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My Mom Loves It! - 5/13/2008 10:53:46 AM I have not tried this product myself, as I purchased it as a gift for my mom on Mother's Day. She's now had a chance to try it for a few days and said she was very impressed with this cream. She couldn't believe how smooth her skin felt after using it. We both love the fact this line does not test on animals. According to my mom, this is a keeper!
Kristine
Overall Rating Overall Rating

tried and true - 9/8/2007 5:23:16 AM I've tried numerous brands with claims to be the "newest technology" and were disappointed. I always come back to Exuviance. It keeps the fine lines at bay and my skin radiant. & you can't beat the price!
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great smell - 4/14/2007 8:58:24 AM The smell is lovely, but the results are the same as the moisturizers they sell. For some reason, the lotion will make your skin rub off those balls, or peices of skin. This happens alot with skin renewal lotions and moisturizers of all types. I don't like rubbing off dirt, flakes or balls of any sort for a beauty rigime.
Cheryl
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Has some advantages - 4/14/2007 8:51:52 AM The cream will saturate your skin without being greasy. I agree with the previous review that it will flake off if you rub your skin. The same thing happens with the evening cream they have in this line. It gave a good ambience and moist feeling, and it is one I would definately be faithful to if they can design it to not flake off. The best product on the market is there Exuvience sunrise morning tonic. It does it all, cleans, tones, moisturizes, and give a radient glow like no other product available yet today.
Cristina
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not as great as I thought - 2/3/2007 8:39:25 PM I love the produts in this line, and that's why I was surprised to find that this particular day cream is not living up to my expectations. It flakes on the face, and I tried to use it sparingly, but it dried in little white, dusty patches. I don't know why, maybe this particular batch is old...I will use it up, but not purchase another one.
Jenny
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Changed My Skin! - 11/20/2006 3:20:56 PM I have very adult acne prone skin and have been on medication for years! I got off all of it and simply use this during the day and my skin has changed dramatically! I get constant compliments on the texture and glow of my skin and my acne is not bothered by this formula. I am going to venture onto other products in this line!
Anna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended! - 5/24/2006 2:15:19 AM This product has helped my sensitive skin to be smooth. After a few months of using it you can see the results. Love it!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

When you buy products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata line, you benefit from the years of research the company has committed to developing these products. The founders of the company are renowned for their research into the anti-aging effects of alpha hydroxy acids, something included in many of the brand’s skin care products. But it’s not always easy to choose the best product for your skin based solely on a product description. Wouldn’t it be nice if you could ask other people who have used the product how it worked for them? That’s why we developed the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. This page is where you can share your experiences with the products and find out how the products worked for others.

To access reviews on the all the products in the line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory age. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort the reviews based on date or publication or by highest ranked product. Be sure to read the information each reviewer includes about their age and skin type. Knowing this will help you see how a product performs for reviewers with skin similar to your own. You’ll glean lots of helpful information from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Best of all, you’ll get first-hand accounts of how the products work. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their skin care needs.

Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL