Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

You may have been born with beautiful skin, but it takes work to maintain it. Every day your skin is assaulted by the environment and damaged by exposure to the sun. Fortunately, there are ways to reverse that damage and protect your skin against future assault with the power of natural botanicals, alpha hydroxy acids and polyhydroxy acids, antioxidants and sun protection. NeoStrata has developed a line of moisturizers and skin restorative creams called Exuviance by NeoStrata. These products are formulated with skin-protective antioxidants like vitamin E and skin-rejuvenating polyhydroxy acids to soften the appearance of fine lines and boost collagen production. In addition, they contain natural plant-based ingredients, and broad-spectrum sun protection for daytime use. These products intensely hydrate, nourish and repair skin while providing effective protection against the sun’s damaging rays. You’ll know you’re protected when you step outside in these intensely nourishing moisturizers and protective creams. Visit Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page to find out more about the products from people who have used them and shared their experiences.

First, read the product descriptions to learn more about the product line. Then visit the Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page. The Exuviance by NeoStrata Moisturizers Reviews page contains an ever-expanding array of reviews on the products contributed by customers just like you who are looking for the right products to enhance the natural beauty of their skin. Reading these reviews is a good way to get the “inside scoop” on a product and how it performs.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Jill
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Dont leave home without it - 3/6/2006 4:09:10 PM This is such a wonderful product for those of us who wear no make up and have sensitive skin..I was my face in the a.m with the cleansing gel (also by exuviance) then apply a small amount of this amazingly non greasy spf 15 product ..your skin stays clean and soft all day..Highly recomended for those who like their skin breathable yet protected!!
EM
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 3/4/2006 5:14:26 AM Definately found my "multi-tasker" lotion! AHA, SPF and moisture all in one. Great for my combo skin, doesn't break me out....really liking this line!
Amy
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It - 7/28/2005 10:40:54 AM I normally just use a light moisturizer during the day but I wanted something with a sunscreen and this stuff is awesome. It's not greasy and I tend to have sensitive skin and it doesn't bother it at all. I've also tried the samples of their other products and they are great as well. Nice price point too!
Uneda D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended !!!! - 7/19/2004 5:06:41 PM I have had a history of problems with my skin and I have loved this lotion from the moment I discovered it from my dermatologist. It is the best ever. I won't be caught anywhere without it. Two thumbs up!!
Alexandria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended - 7/10/2004 11:23:28 AM I have very dry skin that is sensitive to some ingredients, but, overall, not "problem" skin, so I'm extremely fortunate. My husband and friends always comment that I could use anything and my skin would look great. I must say, however, that I surprised them all with this product line. Like I said, I've never had to "worK" on my skin very much, but with this line my skin looked so much brighter than ever that everyone says I have a "glow" and want to know what I use. The scent of all the products (that I've used so far) in this line is so light; they're refreshing without being overpowering. My skin looks better than ever - clear, radiant, healthy. And the sensitive skin products truly soothe and comfort. I LOVE this line! I usually use the gentle cleansing cream, protective day cream for sensitive skin, and soothing toning lotion. If you have "problem" skin, normal skin, or great skin - I promise you'll love these products!
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great all over lotion - 10/9/2003 6:32:34 AM This lotion does exactly what it is supposed to do! It leaves my body soft without the greasy residue. Also, the scent does not overpower you.
Isabel Arellano
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gupta
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Moisturiser for the whole body including face. - 9/25/2002 6:36:01 AM I highly recommend this lotion for eczema or any other type of dry skin condition.It is the best dermatologist recomended moisturiser available on counter.Try it!
Lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended for sensitive skin - 7/29/2002 5:00:09 PM This product makes my skin glow without leaving patches of dry skin or flakiness like other products.
Vanessa Chamberlain
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Good product - 2/24/2002 9:04:43 PM I like the moisturizing level, and my skin feels alot smoother since I started this. But, it's a little greasy - OK for winter, but I will need something lighter for summer.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

When you buy products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata line, you benefit from the years of research the company has committed to developing these products. The founders of the company are renowned for their research into the anti-aging effects of alpha hydroxy acids, something included in many of the brand’s skin care products. But it’s not always easy to choose the best product for your skin based solely on a product description. Wouldn’t it be nice if you could ask other people who have used the product how it worked for them? That’s why we developed the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. This page is where you can share your experiences with the products and find out how the products worked for others.

To access reviews on the all the products in the line, click on the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews link on the introductory age. You can also access reviews on a specific product by clicking on the “reviews” tab adjacent to the product description. Each review includes three product ratings based on ease-of-use, value and an overall product rating. For your convenience you can sort the reviews based on date or publication or by highest ranked product. Be sure to read the information each reviewer includes about their age and skin type. Knowing this will help you see how a product performs for reviewers with skin similar to your own. You’ll glean lots of helpful information from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews page. Best of all, you’ll get first-hand accounts of how the products work. Once you’ve experienced the products for yourself, please return and leave reviews of your own. When you do, you’ll be helping others choose the best products for their skin care needs.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL