Save 20% Storewide use code KIT20 — Details »

Home : Brands : Exuviance by NeoStrata :

Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

Get Set, SAVE! Shop Sets & Kits »

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Isabel Arellano
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great all over lotion - 10/9/2003 6:32:34 AM This lotion does exactly what it is supposed to do! It leaves my body soft without the greasy residue. Also, the scent does not overpower you.
Uneda D
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly recommended !!!! - 7/19/2004 5:06:41 PM I have had a history of problems with my skin and I have loved this lotion from the moment I discovered it from my dermatologist. It is the best ever. I won't be caught anywhere without it. Two thumbs up!!
Jennifer
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Best Kept Secret & Well Worth the Cost - 12/15/2005 7:46:30 AM I was skeptical when I bought my first bottle, but now I'm buying it for me, my sister, and my best friend for Christmas. I have combination skin (dry in some areas, a little oily in the t-zone), and when I use this in the morning and at night, it leaves my skin feeling super-soft and never irritated, and it ~does~ smell nice too. :-)
TNT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Product for oily and combination skin! - 4/15/2006 5:55:19 PM Great for my combination skin. One of my beauty products that I can't live without! Doesn't strip all the oil from my face and leaves me with a supple glow. I highly recommend the entire Exuviance line as well.
M0626j Holly Lake Ranch, TX Pros: smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
The best masque! - 7/18/2012 8:53:42 AM This masque dries to a shiny, thin layer that you can wash off or peel off. This is my 3rd tube and I will never do without it. It is excellent in cleaning out the pores, and tightening the skin.
sarah florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
THE BEST - 5/23/2010 9:25:23 PM i love this mask and i'm very hard to please kinda gal ;-). u can see results right away. face feels smoother, brighter and looks healthier immediately. I would use it at list 1s a week.
MissM SoCal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Really great! - 4/13/2009 11:27:41 AM This is a really interesting product that moisturizes, brightens and exfoliates all-in-one! I really look forward to using this mask as it smooths, softens and conditions my face. I love the results.
Pennie
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Loved it - 4/27/2003 10:06:18 AM I enjoy using this product once or twice a week. It appears to firm and remove dead skin making complexion look healthier & fresher. I've used similar products which do about the same thing yet other products are priced much higher. Great value!
toner ny, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2013 5:51:27 AM Very light and rids all of dirt and oil in your face and neck without drying your face after.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE full size Collagen Booster with Copper Complex B1 ($84 Value). Details »
FREE GlyPro Exfoliating Cleanser. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL