Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best Kept Secret & Well Worth the Cost -12/15/2005 7:46:30 AM I was skeptical when I bought my first bottle, but now I'm buying it for me, my sister, and my best friend for Christmas. I have combination skin (dry in some areas, a little oily in the t-zone), and when I use this in the morning and at night, it leaves my skin feeling super-soft and never irritated, and it ~does~ smell nice too. :-)
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product for oily and combination skin! -4/15/2006 5:55:19 PM Great for my combination skin. One of my beauty products that I can't live without! Doesn't strip all the oil from my face and leaves me with a supple glow. I highly recommend the entire Exuviance line as well.
Jennifer M
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Silky evening cream that leaves you glowing -1/3/2007 4:27:15 PM My mother in law introduced me to this product line and I have been extremely satisfied. This creme works wonders for both of us and leaves our skin silky and smooth.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
really good product -6/2/2005 2:42:06 PM
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really good product for the price -8/17/2005 8:24:05 AM I have been using this for several months and my skin is always so much smoother. I stopped using it and noticed a big difference in my skin tone.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing -1/23/2004 8:02:17 AM This is an excellent moisturizer. I have dry skin, and this really does the trick without being greasy. And it smells and feels wonderful!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Rich moisture, yet not greasy -3/29/2007 11:04:01 AM I really like this cream because my skin drinks it in. It is not greasy, yet provides rich moisture. It does what it says.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
The best cream I've ever tried. -5/3/2007 8:37:32 AM I bought this night cream based on the good reviews and the ingredients. It turned out to be working amazingly on my combination skin! I am using Jan Marini during the day and Exuviance at night, and my skin has never been more beautiful. No breakouts, no dry spots, and my skin feels super soft and looks fresh every day. I am 36 year old, and used to have problems with unclear (adult acne) complexion--not anymore!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best out there -6/1/2007 6:54:26 AM I love, love this eye cream. It seems a bit rich, but goes on very smoothly. I have been using it for about three months now and have seen a great reduction in the appearance of crows-feet around my eyes. Will be ordering this for a long time to come.
Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Black Friday Specials | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor