Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »

Home : Brands : Exuviance by NeoStrata :

Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews

Exuviance by NeoStrata reviews

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

A healthful bundle of antioxidants, botanicals, marine extracts, Alpha and Polyhydroxy acids, vitamins, and other soothing and palliative agents compose the skincare products in the Exuviance by NeoStrata brand. For you, the discerning shopper navigating through the SkinStore information trove on this exciting line, we’ve provided an additional resource: the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews.

The Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews provide another way of thinking about these moisturizers, toners, acne salves, and other treatments via the thoughts and reflections of the customers who’ve used them. We consider these voices to be vital and important ones for the kind of robust, full-service profiles we aim to render on the skincare items we market. Read through a few of the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews in your quest for the perfect treatment for you, and you’ll likely share our assessment of their value.

Whether you’re reading them or writing them, we’re happy to have you participating in this exciting resource.

  
Read More About Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SKImom Carmel, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Product - 5/18/2014 6:21:34 AM Best depuffer! Actually works immediately for early morning. Use it at night to keep ths puffiness under control.
Scot Seattle Cons: sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Changed over the years - 3/29/2014 11:11:24 AM This product was a sample years ago, but somehow it's changed in packaging & product. I bought a tube a year ago & only use it to finish it after spending too much for what I think it's worth. I'm not buying it again, but another from this line.
Scot Seattle Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love it - 3/29/2014 10:54:45 AM I first tried this in a small sample jar discarded to me by a friend & like it better than other products I've tried over the past 50+ years. It's great for my dry, aged, sun-damaged skin.
Scot Seattle Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Gentle to age skin - 3/29/2014 10:48:18 AM I'm very pleased with this gentle cleanser for dry, aged skin. Even if I rarely wear makeup it does the cleansing job without drying my skin. I've noticed a big difference over the past 3 months of use & only rarely alternate it with the other cleansing gel that's green.
chapchap73 NY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Fabulous! - 3/5/2014 3:47:29 AM I purchased this after my go-to daily moisturizer (also by Exuviance) was discontinued. I must say this an upgrade! I love how it just melts into my skin and leaves no residue. The cream formula means a little goes a long way so this bottle is also a money-saver. Love, love, love it!
ShopIngredients California Pros: packaging Cons: parabans
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
OMG Parabans - 3/1/2014 10:40:19 AM While the ingredient list starts to impress, it closes with a list of parabans. No thank you.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: gentle Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
I hope this works for other people - 11/27/2013 12:12:43 PM It didn't take off my makeup. They are even not water-proof. I guess it is okay as a daily cleanser for the non-makeup use. It is gentle though.
mac01 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Exuviance Age Repair Trio Kit - 10/15/2013 3:00:48 AM Great products. I have been using Exuviance products for years and completely happy.
nan6298 Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Packaging - 9/29/2013 8:06:24 PM I love this product and the way it makes my skin feel. I could tell a difference within a few days. But, I have to agree with the previous review. Why not offer this in a jar? My husband was able to remove the top off once I was not able to pump anymore out. There was enough for 2 more uses. If it was in a jar, you could control the amount used and it would be a better value. I'll buy it again, but I will pay attention to the pump and try to get better control and use.
toner ny, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
- 9/27/2013 5:51:27 AM Very light and rids all of dirt and oil in your face and neck without drying your face after.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews Information

The great thing about the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews is that they’re easy: Easy to find, easy to read, and easy to write. It might seem a simple, commonplace reference, a customer review. But it’s a critical one, because it works into the story the collective opinions of people of all different skin types and tones who have information to share unavailable from anywhere else.

At their most basic level, the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews give you that empirical information: The reviewer showcases their experience with a product through a written evaluation, spicing this description up with starred ratings on price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction, as well as pros and cons and background details on themselves. But reading and using the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, you may find the kind of stimulation that gets you thinking about the brand’s skincare products on a deeper level. You may have questions you hadn’t thought to ask answered by one or another reviewer; you may be introduced to a way of thinking about skincare in general you’d never considered before. Whatever specifically you glean from the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews, we know they’ll assist you in your consideration of the brand itself, and maybe bring you closer to deciding on what treatment seems truly suited to your situation.

You’ll find the Exuviance by NeoStrata Reviews linked to via the brand’s main page as well as the individual profiles of specific products. What are you waiting for? Read through them today. If they help you select an Exuviance by NeoStrata product, write up your own once you’ve tried it out.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL